Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 28 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

28avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    24
  • 4 Étoiles
    3
  • 3 Étoiles
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

stay at HIExpress

By

octobre 09, 2021

before arriving at HI Express, I stayed in two 4* hotels in Italy.
and I tell you, this 3* hotel felt like a deluxe after what i have experiened in Italy.
staff were good everywhere. but hotel condition, rooms, cleanliness, breakfast were way too good compared to Italian hotels.
What could be improved? I think make the guest meeting area of reception a bit more cosy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

octobre 05, 2021

This hotel was very clean, had a great customer service, and very high quality. Breakfast was the best part of the stay. I wish that American Holiday Inn had a breakfast like the one in Warsaw.

En savoir plus
Réduire

the best my stay in Warsaw ever!

By

septembre 30, 2021

10 rate for everything in this hotel. For the next my trip to Warsaw I will book only HOLLIDAY INN Warsaw!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Frequent traveller

By

septembre 27, 2021

Excellent premises and high standard service. Driving by a vehicle, Only concern is how to find a way to the hotel withput a navigator. The route is very complicayed and more clear direction signs are needed in advance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very bad breakfast and not helpful reception desk

By

septembre 02, 2021

Breakfast had no option for vegetarian people, breakfast was worse than a hostel breakfast. The only option was egg, sausage, baked beans, cheese, ham and salami. As a vegetarian I was forced to eat bread and cheese, there were no other options (except some yoghurt and müsli of course). The quality of the food is as very poor as well. Cutlery was dirty, glasses were dirty and smelling. When I came to reception I asked to please add some more options on the menu like salad or pancakes. Reception desk told me that there’s nothing they can do about it and asked me to make my own salad of the veggies that were on breakfast, meaning tomato, cucumber and pepper.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern clean room and great service

By

août 22, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, clean modern room, good breakfast and great service. My only comment is that the car park could be included in the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

simple review

By

août 19, 2021

It is exactly what you want if you want to just get a room and move on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big room clean and comfortable

By

août 18, 2021

It was everything perfect. The room the bathroom and very clean and comfortable. I really loved it

En savoir plus
Réduire

The cleanest place you will stay in!

By

août 12, 2021

club

First and foremost I would like to praise how clean everything was. The bathroom seemed as it was never used before, it was pristine!

Then there was the friendly staff, helpful with the room and location, all our requests were met.

In the morning, the breakfast was a delightful surprise, especially for a person like me not eating lactose or diary, I had plenty of healthy options to choose from!

If I had to think about anything I found imperfect, it could be the lack of directions from the main road to the hotel - our driver had a problem finding the place.
Lastly, the toilet door was pretty aggressive in closing automatically, making a loud CLAP at the end, maybe it could be looked at.

All in all, my experience was very positive and I would love to come back to this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 27, 2021

Staff is wonderful, contack us about forgotten thinks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Affordable, Clean, Comfortable

By

mai 24, 2021

platinumelite

I spent 11 nights at the hotel during the "Covid 3rd wave" in Poland.

The reception team were very helpful, the breakfasts were good with plenty of selection and a good portion size. The room was quiet and clean and communal areas always clean and attractive.

Pleasantly surprised by the service quality and quality of the room for the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Хороший отель

By

mai 16, 2021

Спасибо персоналу за отзывчивость, удобные и чистые номера, вкусный завтрак!

En savoir plus
Réduire