Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 18 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Affordable, Clean, Comfortable

By

May 24, 2021

platinumelite

I spent 11 nights at the hotel during the "Covid 3rd wave" in Poland.

The reception team were very helpful, the breakfasts were good with plenty of selection and a good portion size. The room was quiet and clean and communal areas always clean and attractive.

Pleasantly surprised by the service quality and quality of the room for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

May 16, 2021

Спасибо персоналу за отзывчивость, удобные и чистые номера, вкусный завтрак!

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel, friendly staff

By

April 29, 2021

club

Good clean hotel, modern furnitured, not far way from airport, local train station or tram. Good broadcast, friends staff.

Only few negatives are a bit hard bed and not věry much space for your thing in the hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express-Mokotow, Warsaw, Polan

By

April 01, 2021

Stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. Staff is superb.
Breakfast was excellent.
Recommend staying there if you visiting Warsaw, Poland.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and helpful staff

By

March 29, 2021

club

It was my first time staying at this hotel, I will stay again! Helpful staff, clean hotel, good breakfast! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель по соотношению цена/качество

By

March 23, 2021

отличное обслуживание, хороший завтрак, приветливый персонал. Близкое расположение от аэропорта им.Ф.Шопена

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель по соотношению цена/качество

By

March 23, 2021

Спасибо персоналу отеля за хороший завтрак, чистоту в номере! Отель расположен не далеко от аэропорта им.Ф.Шопена

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 06, 2021

I recommend this hotel nice staff nice manager . They value a spire member they gave me free parking . New hotel also .

Read More
Read Less

Приветливость и вкусный завтрак.

By

January 11, 2021

Отличный номер. Чистый, уютный. Приветливый сервис.
Очень вкусный завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location but the most amazing staff.

By

December 13, 2020

club

Great value ,location , cleanliness but the biggest asset amazing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, rock hard mattress and pillows

By

December 07, 2020

Great staff, clean facilities. Pillows are too big and prop your head too high, causes neck pain.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

October 13, 2020

Stayed for one business night. Hotel is located in a relatively new development but quiet area. Very new and clean. Breakfast was good and the gentleman serving the breakfast incredibly helpful. The bed was so comfortable and with the TV placed in front of it with the unique ihg adverts it reminded me of Intercontinental in Singapore.

Read More
Read Less