Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. George North - Zion

2450 N. Town Center Drive , Washington, Utah 84780

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1477 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1477avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1154
  • 4 Étoiles
    210
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Business stay

By

février 21, 2020

I stay at this HI Express once a month and have been for several years for business. I always have a pleasant stay. The staff is awesome and are friendly and greet me by name. I have never had any issues or problems with anyone or anything. I highly recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family Weekend Vacation

By

février 20, 2020

club

Great location for a quick family weekend getaway. Hotel was perfect for our kids and the location was close to all that we wanted to see and do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beds were uncomfortable

By

février 19, 2020

The hotel was being remodeled and the beds were uncomfortable. We always stay here and love the location. The staff were all great. There wasn’t any towels at the pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff not helpful, front desk called room at 1:30 AM

By

février 19, 2020

club

The hotel is under renovation, so parking is limited. The room was comfortable, but the fridge was not working upon arrival. I called the front desk. They seemed annoyed with my call and suggested that I just unplug the fridge and plug it back in. The fridge needed to be completely pulled out of its enclosure in order to be unplugged. Regardless, this did not fix the problem. It looked like the control knob was completely broken off so I couldn't adjust the temperature. Ultimately, it was unusable.

The hotel was somewhat noisy, with neighbors watching TV with the volume on quite high. Luckily, they turned it off around 11 PM. Then at 1:30 AM the front desk called our room and asked, "was it you that called to complain about the noise?" My wife told them it wasn't...What competent hotel calls the wrong room in the middle of the night? We couldn't go back to sleep for 2 hours...so that pretty much ruined the night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

février 18, 2020

Quiet and nice area. Comfortable bed and pillows. Excellent breakfast and staff were welcoming and friendly. We stayed there because of the reviews and rating and were satisfied with our overall experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing Stay

By

février 18, 2020

club

My wife and I have frequently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Washington Utah. On February 15th my wife and her daughter had reservations for a Queen Suite which turned out to be a disaster. The Queen Suite was not available and they were put into a double queen room that was dirty! The front desk move them to a King room with a roll away after I called and complained about the reservation not being honored. The stay was so bad, my wife and her daughter traveled back to Las Vegas after only one of the two nights reserved. I was billed for the full room cost.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

février 18, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and helpful during our stay. The hotel was very clean even though they were in the process of a remodel. My room was nice, clean, and spacious. I will stay here again on my next visit to the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful

By

février 17, 2020

platinumelite

Relaxing - very friendly staff.
Bed was comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

février 16, 2020

The over all experience is always great. The staff is awesome and friendly, Kris and Christine very good representatives for the Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was nice and bed was soft.

By

février 12, 2020

I was able to sleep good with no interruptions. I was left alone. The room was awesome and just what I needed for relaxing experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff. Clean room!

By

février 11, 2020

club

The only downside is that the hotel lobby was being remodeled at the time of our last visit. But we have stayed there many times and will stay there again when visiting St. George...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

février 11, 2020

I would stay here again. Very friendly staff and a clean room/hotel. They were renovating the large area while we were there but they did a great job of keeping the "mess" contained to just that area and the noise was only during the day while not at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire