Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 735 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very quiet and comfortable hotel. Clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 19, 2017

club

It's a good place to relax. Nice pool, hot tub, and fitness area. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Jethro, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear you had a relaxing time and would visit us again. We take great pride in knowing our guests have a pleasant experience. Have a great day! Sincerely, EWilson
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Convenient location, friendly staff, great value. I would recommend this property if you are heading to St.George or as a gateway to Zion's National Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Pat72, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you had a great stay and pleasant interactions with our staff. We love the area we are in and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, EWilson
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you're hoping to slee

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

If you plan on staying here, know that you will hear EVERYTHING that happens in the rooms adjacent to you which also means that they'll hear you. Other than that, the hotel is nice enough, breakfast was good and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are so sorry to hear that you were unable to get a good night's rest while staying with us. We take great pride in ensuring each guest has a wonderful experience and am sorry the neighbors were loud and that the staff was unable to help. We will address this issue. We like our Express Start breakfast as well and our housekeepers do a great job. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Hot seat ...

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice. It's brand new so finding a place to eat dinner - took some drive time. I hope there will be options within walking distance in the near future. My room had hot water running into the toilet fixture. I will be asking for a different room - next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mode29, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are also hopeful that as the area continues to develops that food options will become available. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, EWilson
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room and comfy bed

By

February 11, 2017

Beautiful red rock view from our hotel room welcomed us the next morning. Love the bedding, so comfortable that I didn't want to get up. Clean, fresh, welcoming hotel with a nice gas fireplace as you walk in. Great variety of breakfast options too.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

This was a great location with friendly and helpful staff, Only good things to stay. I will always stay at this location when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Golf Addict, Thank you for you review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are located in a great area between the parks and golfing areas. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful jetted tub!

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay in St. George! The hotel was beautiful. The fireplace in the lobby was cozy. The room was large and well furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear SonshineTN, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay and the jetted tub. We love our fireplace in the lobby it's the main focal point of the hotel. We look forward to having you visit us again in the future. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A very nice experience

By

February 06, 2017

This was a very nice hotel to rest and relax while you are in this part of Utah. When you go out and about the hotel feels comfortable to come back to. The staff really cleans the hotel, even in the small little areas and when they think no one is looking-they clean because they are proud of their work and it shows.

The food for breakfast is a nice touch: the healthy choices of food is very nice. It is also nice to have tea and coffee set up at night time and a fire going when it was cold.

A big comfortable bed and a very comfortable chair to relax in. I wanted a chair like that at my home.

We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Pineapple, Thank you for writing us a review. We do take pride in our hotel, we have the best employees who care and take pride in the work. We love to hear that we exceeded your expectations and will return to visit us in the future. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 01, 2017

We were passing through on our way back to Arizona. We have stayed at this HIE before and liked it so much we arranged our travel so that we would stay her again. We will continue to stay here when we are traveling through St. George as it is a nice, quiet, clean, and friendly place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear AZ14, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again! We love when we have returning guests stay with us again. We are so happy you were able to have a great stay again! We love our staff and they take pride in helping the guests have a memorable experience. Have a great day! Sincerely, EWilson
Read More
Read Less

Clean airy hotel

By

January 30, 2017

Nice clean and airy room. Pool looked warm, but didn't have time to swim in the end of the day at the end of January.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Rockman, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your room and were able to have a wonderful time. We hope you will come back and visit us again when the weather warms up and try out our great outdoor pool area. Have a great day! Sincerely, EWilson
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings

By

January 30, 2017

club

We have family in the area but prefer to stay at this Holiday Inn Express because of its comfort and convenient location. The staff was quite friendly and smiled even when the grandkids made a mess in the dining area. They were really kind about everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear JGold, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your loyalty in choosing to stay with us each time you come to visit. We take great pride in our staff and we are very happy to hear your stay and interactions were pleasant. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, EWilson, Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less