Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 955 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great beds and excellent breakfast options.

By

October 19, 2017

club

We just needed to be able to relax after a long day and we were able to do that here. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked. We also liked that we didn't have to look for breakfast as it was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

This was the second time I have stayed here. My only complaint is the distance back to Washington/St George to eat a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 17, 2017

What an eperience friendly staff willing and able to help you. The staff worked with me to make future arrangements easy and painless.
Weekly stay for me and my drivers I higly recomend.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

October 17, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable great location

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

October 15, 2017

club

My husband, daughter, and I stayed here for a few days for an event. It was the first hotel I’ve been to where there were both a mini fridge and microwave. Everything was clean and truly smoke free; typically rooms I’ve been to in the past would be labeled smoke free, but I could still smell smoke. The staff was very friendly. The pool was kept clean, even on the days where it got a bit windy. We all enjoyed ourselves during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Printed TV channel guide

By

October 14, 2017

Many of the channel numbers are incorrect on the menu guide. Needs to be updated with accurate information.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Poor beds

By

October 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Easy to find. Staff was friendly and helpful.

The only issue was the very hard beds. Made it difficult to get comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff provides great service!

By

October 09, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times and as always the staff were awesome. Tami, Bob and Dre were outstanding and always ready to offer assistance. They always had a smile and were genuinely kind and caring. I love this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

Comfortable, relaxing, pillows are awesome! I always stay at Holiday Inn Express because they are reliably clean and comfortable. They always provide a decent breakfast. This HIE exceeded my usual expectations. Excellent facility.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Setting and Great Service

By

October 08, 2017

club

The hotel is close to golf. The staff is outstanding and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I like that you can control the heat/air by you own thermostat. The breakfast was outstanding and offered a very good selection - including egg white omelets with veggies.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Highly recommend

By

October 07, 2017

Great stay! super clean!! Very friendly and enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 07, 2017

This Holiday Inn is in a great location with some fantastic views. I will stay again at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less