Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 701 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay--Great location, great service

By

December 01, 2016

The hotel staff were extremely friendly; the Holiday Inn was very clean, quiet, and comfortable; and they were dog friendly. Also worth noting, the location in town and proximity to Zion are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Luke1985, Thank you for writing us a review. We greatly appreciate all the feed back we get and put it to good use. We too enjoy the location of our Hotel and the proximity to Zion National Park. Please come stay with us again on your next visit. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 30, 2016

This hotel is so relaxing and I absolutely love the room fireplace and outside hot tub. Breakfast was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear HikerinUtash10, Thank you for such a kind review. We too enjoy our rooms with the fireplaces which gives you a relaxed feeling. The Hot Tub this time of year is a big hit and we are happy the you really enjoyed the Breakfast, I will make sure to pass this along to the Kitchen staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Why go to St George?

By

November 29, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Zion in Washington is the best hotel in Washington County. The rooms are super clean and the staff are friendly and willing to serve.
The Conference rooms are adequate. to accommodate 70-80 people no problem.
I don't got to St. George anymore. Why when I can avoid the crowds, close to Zion and Hurricane Mountain Biking (Gooseberry , Little Creek, JEM, and Prospector), Red Cliffs, and Leeds.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Paradise UT, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write us a review. We are always happy to hear that we have met our guest expectations. We also take pride in our property and enjoy the location as well. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Hotel was convenient for our purposes away from the hub-bub of the city. A little too close to the Interstate highway, some noise, but not bad. Noise from other guests a little too much especially in the morning the hall had quite a bit of noise.

Next time I need a room in the St George Utah area, I would stay here at this hotel again and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Westrimobob, Thank you for the review. We are always looking for feed back from our guest. I apologize for the noise outside your room, we were operating at a full house and with it being Thanksgiving Weekend and all the excitement of Families getting together. Next time we can assign you a room that is not next to the Freeway as well. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

accomodating staff

By

November 28, 2016

Was originally only able to book a room for one night and was put on a waiting list. I received a call the morning of the day I was supposed to check in and was told that a room had opened up for a second night and was asked if we still needed the second night...we did.

We were now confirmed for two nights and even upgraded to a suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear BigJim729, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy that we were able to extend your stay for another night and to upgrade you as well. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Setting the standard for other to follow

By

November 15, 2016

Paula and Shaurie and did a amazing job. From the moment we walked in the door they exceeded our expectations. Great location, quiet and extremely clean rooms everyday. Thanks to Mildred and the cleaning crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Vman71, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we exceeded your expectations. Our staff takes pride in setting good examples of Customer Service. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Customer Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Go to hotel in southern Utah

By

November 13, 2016

Great hotel, service and location. Short drive back to St. George for business and a short drive to the lakes, mountain biking and Zion.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Alwasy Traveling, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate the feedback from our guests and utilize it to perfect our guest experiences. We look forward to seeing you again. MZelasko Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

ADA room

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

Bathroom provided exactly what was needed. Room was quiet during the day while we took naps. Coffee available all day in breakfast room. Local magazines and museum information was provided in lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Tom B4378, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy that our ADA Room met your needs, it's important to us that this room is assigned as needed. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

I will come again

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, good looking and well operated hotel. I'll be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear donovanj2772, Thank you for being a Platinum Member with IHG. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in our property and glad that we met your expectations. Sincerely, MZelasko
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great Stay as usual! The staff is great and central location works great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Darrel50, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to five us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate the feedback from our guests and utilize it to perfect our guest experiences. We look forward to seeing you again. MZelasko Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Darrel50, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you had another great stay! We take great pride in customer service and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, EWilson Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

October 28, 2016

A great HIE, in a beautiful location. Quality furnishings and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 27, 2016

club

During our stay we viewed this HIE as clean and well taken care of. Staff were very friendly. There was easy access to the freeway and main roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Carlosq515o, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take pride in our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less