Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. George North - Zion

2450 N. Town Center Drive , Washington, Utah 84780

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1723 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1332
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent value

By

April 29, 2021

Highly recommended - clean, quiet, good service, surprisingly good breakfast. Best hotel on the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

April 29, 2021

club

This two bedroom unit was phenomenal -- two very clean and comfortable bedroom/bathrooms AND and enormous living space and a large deck. It created a qualitatively different hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom, key didn't work multiple times

By

April 28, 2021

club

The toilet was not cleaned from previous use. The shower curtains were extremely dirty. We asked to extend our stay and the computer wasn't working so employee got frustrated with the computer. We ended up going the next morning to extend our stay however our keys didn't work. We went to the counter to update the keys and they still didn't work. We went back and forth from room to counter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

April 28, 2021

club

This was the host hotel for the competition that we were attending and property was very nice and clean. All the was friend very helpful. It was close to competition venue.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service

By

April 28, 2021

club

Very comfortable rooms. Clean and well maintained property. It was nice to have a laundry facility at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!!

By

April 26, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay! It was close to several recreational areas and it was quiet and clean and the bed was very comfortable! We will be back again!!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Vacancy Helped Me

By

April 26, 2021

club

I drove into town late at night. I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express because you can always know what to expect. They are clean, they have breakfast, and they are always very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2021

Bed was very comfortable and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 22, 2021

club

Excellent. Person serving breakfast - outstanding
Hotel design

Read More
Read Less

床鋪軟硬剛好

By

April 21, 2021

整體重新裝潢後更舒適,床很好躺很好睡,睡眠品質很好!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near the I-15 and Zion

By

April 21, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay near the Zion National Park. It was a great value and close enough to National Park. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

Jetted Tub Saves the Day!

By

April 18, 2021

club

We were ecstatic to find a hotel with a jetted tub. In this case it was a very large suite with 2 king beds and 2 jetted tub. It was the last room available with a jetted tub so we decided to take advantage of it. We only used 1 of the beds, but used both bathrooms and tubs allowing for both His

Read More
Read Less