Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. George North - Zion

2450 N. Town Center Drive , Washington, Utah 84780

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1846 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1425
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    35

Wonderful Accommodations

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Very clean facility with courteous and accommodating staff.
Room was very comfortable. Breakfast had a variety of choices and was served using covid-safe standards.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice

By

22 September 2021

Clean, great customer service , nice stay, will return

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Convenient Location

By

21 September 2021

club

Second time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

20 September 2021

new beautiful hotel just north of city on a new resort area.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

20 September 2021

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one is our favorite! The General Manager Donna was so kind and accommodating. The maid was A +
It is a clean, safe hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place great value

By

16 September 2021

Nice location, clean and great parking for trailers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and the dog was happy too

By

15 September 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Dog was accepted and we had a great room near the dog walking area. Breakfast choices and coffee were quite delightful. Great experience and well done by the staff. Only negative was that you had to ask for housekeeping and it was 2 days before I figured that out! They might want to inform guests of this at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

14 September 2021

I have enjoyed staying at this hotel several times. I come into town about once a month on business and have chosen this hotel every time since my first stay.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this property several times per year due to its location next to the 15 Freeway. Staff is always helpful and courteous. Hotel was recently remodeled. Has a little bit of European flair to the room design. Housekeeping does great job of supporting the guests and rooms are always clean. No Freeway traffic noise in the rooms. All in all great place to spend a night or a few days with its close proximity to Zion Park as well.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns!

By

12 September 2021

I’ve stayed at many Holiday Inns, but this one is by far the best. New, clean and friendly! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE stay ever! 11 awesome days!

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Awesome 11 day trip! Best HIE we have ever stayed at. Garrett at the front desk was the best at helping us add extra days to our trip. Room was in new condition, and very quiet! Breakfast host Amy had the hot breakfast ready before the scheduled time. Great for us that start the day extra early! Everyone there from the front desk team to all the employees there were so nice and friendly. We are looking forward to returning again next month! See you all soon! Clark & Jayne

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest Holiday Inn’s

By

11 September 2021

Very impressed with the newness and cleanliness of this Holiday Inn. Highly recommended,

Read More
Read Less