Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Northeast

2340 N Greenwich , Wichita, Kansas 67226

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1019 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1019avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    740
  • 4 Étoiles
    189
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Great Stay

By

septembre 25, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was so welcoming ! They were helpful in every way! Beds were so comfy for a great nights sleep. The rooms are quiet. Really never heard others coming and going and if there were people in the rooms next to us we sure didn’t hear them like is so often the case.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a Pleasure

By

septembre 22, 2021

My husband and I always stay at Holiday Inn where ever we go!! Always have a pleasant experience and absolutely the best hotel chain out there. With my husband being in the military, we do a lot of traveling and Holiday Inn always makes things so convenient. Whether Booking online or in person, it is never a hassle!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

septembre 21, 2021

We had a wonderful stay. Located in a great part of Wichita.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Only complaint was at breakfast. Had to wait for food to be replenished. Also was given the rag to clean our table rather than attendant doing it. Other than that, very nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value, friendly staff

By

septembre 15, 2021

Great room for a reasonable rate. Great breakfast. Friendly staff on both check-in, breakfast nook, and check-out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Room

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

I booked a double bed room and received a king size bed. This was unsatisfactory but I didn't want to hassle with it. So I stayed in it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

The room was great….. Except for not having a non-slip surface within the tub shower unit. Also the toilet was not functioning properly as I had to use a plunger myself for unclogging the commode.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

septembre 09, 2021

Very clean and convenient hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bedding

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Wash the comforters as 2 of the 3 were dirty. One was extremely nasty with hair all over it and multiple brown stains.we luckily had a throw blanket we used that we brought from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

jasminejud

By

septembre 05, 2021

club

we stay here every time we have a night meeting. it is in a convenient location for us to travel from. the rooms meet our approval and are well kept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks

By

septembre 05, 2021

club

Appreciate it. Besides the tV cables and a fridge that didn't get very cold it was a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

bed stink

By

septembre 02, 2021

This was a good hotel but the beds are hard as rocks. I've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express sites and all have mattresses that are so firm they are uncomfortable. Not sure i will stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels again.

En savoir plus
Réduire