Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 890 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

23 November 2020

club

During these trying times, its nice to know that I can still count on Holiday Inn for a stay that always exceeds my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Great property. Always consistent and friendly. Will continue to use this hotel. They are doing all they can during the pandemic and make everyone feel welcome. Front desk is always pleasant and efficient and sets the tone for the stay. Have been stuck in the elevator after an inspection. The Mgr. and staff went above and beyond to get us out.

Read More
Read Less

Stressless

By

18 November 2020

club

Nice relaxing weekend get away! Covid safe with friendly staff that are knowledgeable about local community and what it has to offer visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location. They always provide great service and a clean, comfortable room. Not a fan of the breakfast but realize it's a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

listen to guest

By

06 November 2020

club

room was very clean and very quiet
just didn't get the room I requested. still a good room, but long walk just after surgery. asked for 1st floor not 3rd floor

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 November 2020

Excelente Service and employees and very clean and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Hard as a rock

By

04 November 2020

club

My overall experience was awesome. Staff was great. Pool was amazing and very relaxing. Our room was clean. The breakfast was good considering covid protocol. Pillows were amazing. My only complaint was the bed. It was as hard as a rock. I had the worst nights sleep I’ve ever had in a hotel....(what little I could sleep that is).
It really was awful. I truly loved this location, except for the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel good location

By

30 October 2020

club

Lots of nearby restaurants within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

27 October 2020

My stay was lovely, very clean, nice , but the breakfast sucks should had an hot breakfast like on website and needed more varieties.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 October 2020

Staff member was extremely friendly and fast. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a variety of places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Wichita

By

23 October 2020

This property was way above our expectations at an incredibly reasonable rate! So many available restaurants and shopping, and all in an upscale locale...we will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 October 2020

club

Nice, clean hotel..............".....................

Read More
Read Less