Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1030 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

October 22, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and clean . Also had great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

October 21, 2021

Really pleased with our stay. Was excited that hot tub was available for use! Rooms were good sized and plenty of drawer space and table and counter space. Staff was extremely helpful.

Only minor issue was coffee pot wouldn’t work right- we reported it but problem wasn’t addressed. No worries just went downstairs for coffee.

Will recommend and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 21, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Fantastic location with multiple close shopping, entertainment, dinning, and libation options. Clean, easily accessible, and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean updated property

By

October 21, 2021

club

Check-in was easy. Clean room. Breakfast included. Breakfast had hot options.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and location! A little worn, but very clean

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great people and location! A little worn, but very clean.
Great people and location! A little worn, but very clean.
Great people and location! A little worn, but very clean.
Please do nit require 50 charecters in this field........

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 12, 2021

Very friendly, clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were a nice bonus too!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 12, 2021

club

Excellent room, professional staff, clean, safe, and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Overall great stay.Nice hotel staff were friendly and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel and rooms are always clean. Staff are friendly and welcoming when you check in.

Read More
Read Less

HIE is normally our goto; this one didnt measure up

By

October 04, 2021

club

1. All customers had hands in the hot breakfast line instead of hotel staff serving the customers with gloves.
2. The beds need to be replaced in this hotel, we woke up with back aches.
3. HIE Suites are our goto because of price/value, great free breakfast experience, and comfortable beds; however, this location was a big disappointment. Glad we only stayed one night this time.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 28, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience and my service

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 25, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was so welcoming ! They were helpful in every way! Beds were so comfy for a great nights sleep. The rooms are quiet. Really never heard others coming and going and if there were people in the rooms next to us we sure didn’t hear them like is so often the case.

Read More
Read Less