Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

John

By

July 30, 2016

club

Clean room, good price, good experience. Only downside was the quality of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you JTal! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay!! Our ExpressStart complimentary breakfast offers a rotation of brand approved items. I am sorry you found it to be less than desirable, breakfast is the most important meal! I hope next time you will try some turkey sausage or our famous biscuits and gravy! Thank you again, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to me. The rooms were relatively clean. The hotel had a new/renovated atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi sparker77, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! It's been nice to maintain a new feeling atmosphere, but at only two and a half years old the newness hasn't even worn off yet! Have a great day, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Wichita!

By

July 19, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Melissa was so accommodating and LOVED our service animal, Dante! The hotel was beautiful, clean, quiet and close to walk to a Subway for supper! The entire staff was outstanding! Really enjoyed our short stay in Wichita! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi newhero4ever! Thank you for a wonderful review! I'd bet anything you are referring to Michelle, who is wonderful!! Your commendations will be recognized. Thank you again, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and quiet

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Fairly new hotel well maintained. Excellent location in Wichita near restaurants and shopping with easy access to highway. Front desk staff is friendly and well trained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you, MisterEdJ! We are really grateful for you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. Our location is only getting better by the month. We are excited for all the additions of food and entertainment that will be within walking distance. Best Regards, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

great service and comfort bed. great breakfast. very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello oooisudju, Thank you so much, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We'll look forward to having you back!! All the best, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Clean and Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

Great place to stay, relax, and work. great workout room. nice outdoor patio with fire place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Good Morning B1211! Thank you! The patio is an awesome feature we wish more guests would utilize. Even on a hot summer night the ambiance it provides is relaxing and really brings people together. I am glad you mentioned it!! Have a great day, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean.

By

July 02, 2016

club

Booked the room for a family weekend. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and the staff was pleasant. Breakfast was good. We would reserve a room here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review, Anonymous. We really appreciate your time in doing so. I hope you tried our delicious, piping hot coffee, it's a must have for coffee lovers. Until next time, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No problem

By

July 01, 2016

club

No problems, no hassles, great stay, fair prices! What more do you need?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
That's exactly what we're going for, jburt! Completely hassle free, so glad you enjoyed your relaxing stay. See ya next time, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Reception by the front upon checkin.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Always have a nice time when we stay at this motel. they take care of all our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Good Morning Carla65, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad we are able to be of service to you. Your loyalty and smiling face are very much appreciated. All the best, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

June 27, 2016

I was traveling through Wichita on business and went out of my way to stay at this motel. I had stayed here last fall and was so happy with my stay I wanted to come back. The Staff is great and they greeted me with smiles and were so quick checking me in. The condition of this motel is super and the entire staff is very friendly. I would recommend this motel to anyone whether on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello JMS1093, Thank you so much for making the trip back to see us. It is so touching that you went out of your way! It speaks volumes of our efforts for you to do so. We take great pride in what we do here and strive for a completely customer service oriented environment and I am glad you found that to be so. Thank you for your review and your loyalty. Until Next Time, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 25, 2016

club

Have stayed many times at this hotel and it is because it is clean and has friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Aww, thanks D! We love having familiar faces to greet each evening upon arrival and each morning for coffee or breakfast. It really makes our job fun and rewarding. Thank you for taking time to complete a review. See you soon! Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

June 24, 2016

We had a problem with the AC in our room. I brought it to the attention of the staff and we were moved to another room right away. No problems. We have always had a good experience at this HIE. I also love the cinnamon rolls at every HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you Tim717! Sometimes, like in triple digit weather, we can't always predict when the mechanics break down. However, our ability to ensure our guests are safe and comfortable is very predictable. Aren't those cinnamon rolls gooey and delicious! See you next time, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less