Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 867 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Just a Hotel

By

September 08, 2020

Several "issues"... I requested a Late Check-Out...DENIED (- but, somewhat understandable). Unfortunately, Check-Out was at 11:00...I returned to my room at 10:50 to find it had already been entered and Bedding/Towels stripped and gathered (-)!!! Tub was a "slow drain"...it couldn't drain the water fast enough during our showers (-). Beds were too small (Doubles) and too soft...like sleeping in a Bean Bag (-). Breakfast was stated as a "Grab and Go" (again understandable due to COVID) but, with NO real selection...it was a "GO and GRAB" somewhere else (-).

Read More
Read Less

Local guest

By

September 08, 2020

club

Very warm staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North East

By

September 04, 2020

Best of Holiday Inns in Wichita. I have stayed at all hotels in trips for insurance trainings over the last 20 years.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean.

By

August 24, 2020

Overall was a good experience. The desk clerks were courteous and efficient. The hotel was clean and felt safe in relation to Covid-19 protocol.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay while in Wichita for business. Hotel Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 29, 2020

Every staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quite and Perfect Location

By

July 28, 2020

club

Thank you for making our get away perfect. We live in Kansas City and we really enjoyed our stay in Wichita for a Soccer Tournament. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel and not noisy from the city. Good place to relax after working all day.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

July 21, 2020

We were in town for a basketball tournament and chose this hotel for location. Glad we did as our stay was pleasant and the staff were friendly and smiling at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

July 16, 2020

platinumelite

We continue to enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels all around the country.

Read More
Read Less

Big room to fit our family

By

July 14, 2020

club

The room was a good size that fit our family of 6. Clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and facilities

By

July 10, 2020

I’ve stayed at this location several times in the last two years. I’m always greeted as an elite customer, offered points or a snack. The staff always helps our team with restaurant selection.

Read More
Read Less