Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Always consistently great service.

By

June 25, 2017

club

Always stay here when in Wichita. Staff is professional and helpful. Clean and well managed. Located close to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very friendly hotel with a great location. The hotel was full at our time if stay, but the rooms were quiet. We enjoyed our stay and will be back if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for what you get

By

June 14, 2017

club

`Very nice hotel...clean, newer looking, great location. Breakfast is terrible! Price way too high for what you get. Not a fan of Holiday Inn and only stayed there because we were forced to by baseball tournament. will not stay at one again unless it is the last option available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

June 12, 2017

club

We had a great stay with friends. The room was very clean and accommodated our family of five great!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient spot

By

June 12, 2017

Near everything and far enough to get quiet rest at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable rooms and great location!!

By

June 11, 2017

Great staff, great location, great hotel chain. We always try to stay at this quiet location on the east side of town, near great shopping and eats! The staff is second to none!!

Read More
Read Less

Room dusty

By

June 01, 2017

club

My room was dusty upon check in and remained the same until my departure. Severe from severe allergies, had a rough stay.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and up to date

By

May 31, 2017

club

clean, great lighting, comfortable beds, friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

May 30, 2017

club

The stay was clean, easy, and my room was spacious and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

Good clean comfortable hotel on the east side of Wichita KS. Area around the hotel is new providing shopping and new restaurants. Great location and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Ability to get a complete night's rest.

By

May 25, 2017

The incident that occurred on the 19th evening was an isolated issue. Two young boys were running the halls and knocked on our door several times within 30 minute intervals. We were next to the elevator so they were able to get away before we opened the door. I did, however, see the two boys one time as they entered the elevator. I did call the desk to report the incident on the first knocks. She said she would try to find the boys, but apparently she was not able to do that because it continued to happen. There was running on the floor/hallway above also that kept us awake. Hence, our night's sleep was really poor.

The elevator breakdown was an isolated incident also and couldn't be helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome overall stay thanks to staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

highly recommend anyone stay HIE
If you have to stay somewhere that's not your own home stay at HIE because its as close to being home as can get
the only thing better than your stay at HIE is the opportunity is return to or find a better HIE in your travels

Read More
Read Less