Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel. Good service and great accommodations. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pancake

By

April 26, 2017

club

The pancake maker wasn't working. My Granddaughter's weren't happy. Thus the low score.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great service, clean and friendly staff.
Bed in our room was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home experience

By

April 25, 2017

This hotel is one of the top best ones I've stayed in , we arrived 25 minutes before check in time and rooms were already ready ,the staff provided above and beyond customer service , we're very knowledgeable , and super friendly as well as the manager she was just awesome very accommodating to all request and needs !! As we entered the room it was a very inviting atmosphere felt like home away from home. The rooms were very clean and the amenities helped a bunch ! Beds were super comfortable , rooms felt great! Breakfast in the morning was hot , delicious and a variety made it great to stay with kids ! The pool was great and clean area around for sitting we will definitely be back again and would recommend anyone to stay here !

Read More
Read Less

Good as always. .. but

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel always has been great, however, during this stay they were the main hotel for some youth sporting event. Our room was next to the elevators. .. complete rest was impossible.

Read More
Read Less

So pleasant!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Our stay was so pleasant we extended for another night!
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We had a relaxing stay at this property. Our queen suite was spacious, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great service

By

April 21, 2017

Nice stay. Facilities are clean and up to date. We enjoy staying here when we come to Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the breakfast options were great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

Stayed for business recently. The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. No complaints..

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

April 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in NE WICHITA, KS is a great location that's close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel is clean and has a nice workout facility. The staff is friendly and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 11, 2017

club

From the moment we pulled into the parking lot til we left, our stay was excellent. Easy to enter and leave, checkin was easy, room was large, bed comfortable, breakfast average as hotel breakfasts go, check out easy. The only drawbacks were: no USB charging outlets, no bathroom nightlight. These are just little extras that make the stay superb!

Read More
Read Less