Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 879 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Hotel

By

October 18, 2020

club

Nice, clean hotel..............".....................

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms, clean bathrooms. Only complaint was the fridge had a beeping sound like an alarm going off. We bought a box fan to drum out the sound.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Cleanliness and Quiet

By

October 09, 2020

club

Excellent Cleanliness and Quiet. Easy check in. The breakfast was easy and could have had coffee filled up. I stayed 3 days and the coffee container was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities and friendly staff

By

October 06, 2020

club

I had a very pleasant stay. The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service

By

September 30, 2020

club

The hotel staff was amazing! My daughter left her soccer shorts. The attentive housekeeping staff found them in the towels and turned them in to the front desk. Another teammate got them from a clerk upon there return to find a water bottle. The attentive clerk asked if they were someone on our team. Great job recognizing us and getting the shorts to us!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Suprise

By

September 30, 2020

club

We do not usually stay at Holiday Inn's but this one was recommended by our team travel coordinator. I was very surprised at how nice and clean the Holiday Inn Express was. I would recommend this one due to its great location and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious rooms.

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

NICE ROOMS IN A GREAT LOCATION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. THE PILLOWS ARE WONDERFUL!!! THE ONLY DRAW BACK IS THE MULTIUSE SHAMPOO/ CONDITIONER SET UP. NOT REALLY A FAN. ESPECIALLY DURING A PANDEMIC.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 29, 2020

club

Nice hotel, well kept pool and hot tub. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our overnight stay with two young children.

Read More
Read Less

Everything’s great!

By

September 28, 2020

We stayed one night only but it was by far the most comfortable stay. The only downside at the time was that the juice machine was down and there weren’t many options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Wichita Location

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay, very comfortable experience. The hotel staff showed great hospitality and I felt that the room was very clean and exceeded the standard for our current pandemic situation. The location was great being next to really good places to eat and great places to shop. I was there for only one night but was able to enjoy the places around me since they were so close.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel !!

By

September 25, 2020

club

The staff was great , and the breakfast was good considering the Covid and social distancing.

Read More
Read Less