Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cheers

By

January 17, 2017

club

The two women that work at the front desk were incredibly friendly. They treat each guest as if they're an old friend walking into their home. The room was comfortable and VERY clean. Everything was in working order and looked almost brand new. Wish I wouldvery taken advantage of the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Badhairhay! Thank you :) By the time you left it sure felt as though we were old friends! Stop in anytime, maybe next time you'll find time to enjoy that pool!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

January 15, 2017

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The professional staff went out of their way to help our party have an enjoyable stay. 5 STAR STAFF!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Aw, thank you, d.jean! We love our guests and are proud to show it! So happy you were able to enjoy your stay! Have a flourishing new year!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 14, 2017

The employees at this hotel are always amazing! Very polite, personable and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks Jeff140.6! We enjoy seeing you and always welcome a familiar face!! Until next time, safe travels. :)
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

reasonable rate, quality place, good value, nice breakfast, efficient and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good Afternoon warren kansas! Thank you, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come by and see us again next time you're in town. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable facility

By

January 10, 2017

The rooms were clean, comfortable, and accommodating. The pool was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much, Ksmom1112! Glad you had time to enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub. Nothing better at the end of the day than to relax indoors and escape the winter weather outside!!
Read More
Read Less

Pillows Too Soft

By

January 10, 2017

If the pillows had not been so soft, my quality of sleep would have been much better. Other than that I thoroughly enjoyed the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you, Babbs67! I am so glad you mentioned the pillows! We are actually replacing them currently with a much better product. Next time you can try it out for yourself, I think you will experience a whole new level of comfort with them!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

The hotel location is close to shopping and dining. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I felt very safe staying at this hotel and that is not the case at all hotels in Wichita. The room was pleasant and spacious. The breakfast is complimentary and had a variety of items including hot and cold. The coffee was excellent. I would absolutely choose this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Kblank12! I hope you had time to check out the brand new DSW that just opened in the neighborhood. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come in for a fresh cup and a relaxing stay anytime!! Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Clean with a warm indoor pool

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The kids loved the pool. The pool was a comfortable temperature. The only downside was the"suite" we paid for. We paid extra for a suite because we want more room, the suite was slightly bigger than a regular room, not worth paying extra for.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much, Steph123345! I am very happy to hear the kids enjoyed the pool! The suites do provide a pull out bed as our standard rooms can not accommodate a rollaway bed (due to fire codes). Therefore, the room is slightly bigger in square-feet and does provide another bed so someone doesn't draw the short straw for the floor. Glad you enjoyed your stay!! All the Best!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding management and crew

By

December 30, 2016

Whitney the manager was outstanding in helping me in all the different ways I needed she went above and beyond the Call of Duty I really recommend this hotel thanks Whitney

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Aw, Thank you belayton! I hope they have you home for the New Year so you can kiss 2016 goodbye and ring in 2017 with your family!! I'll look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back this way. Make sure to stop in and say hello :) Safe Travels, Whitney S.
Read More
Read Less

convenient and relaxing

By

December 18, 2016

club

traveling through on a hunting trip easy to get to. staff was great and the room was quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you easyonetime! We enjoyed having you and seeing those awesome photos! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Good luck out there :) Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less

My experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

December 14, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and greeted us upon arrival, and both inside and outside of the hotel was neat. Our room, including the bathroom was clean with plenty of clean towels. However, the thermostat was not working properly in our room. With temperatures outside below freezing, we were extremely cold and had to pack up our things, moving to another room. The next morning, the smoke alarm went off in the hotel as well as our room. We were startled awake, thinking we had to evacuate the hotel because of a fire. We called down to the front desk and told everything was okay. Overall, my stay was a pleasant one, but would recommend that maintenance regularly check thermostats in each room as well as the alarm.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you shocer_gurl_for_life, I am glad the alarm didn't affect your stay overall. The alarms are actually checked quarterly and went off due to being triggered by some burning toast. I am so sorry you were startled awake, though. I understand how disruptive that can be. I will certainly communicate the heating concerns to our maintenance staff immediately to ensure proper checks are being run. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again your next visit to Wichita. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 13, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
I am glad to hear that, Pat Mc, thank you! Can't believe another year has passed already, happy holidays and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less