Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Horrible smell in the bathroom

By

September 28, 2016

This was one of the worst stays I have ever had at a Holiday Inn property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Good Afternoon rangerroon, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry your stay was less than desirable. I have addressed your concern with our maintenance and housekeeping staff to avoid this in the future. I hope you'll give us another chance so you can experience our top level of service. All the best, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice area to stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

We came in late and left early, so didn't get to spend a lot of time here. Overall the rooms were nice. Our room did have stained carpet, but overall I didn't feel like it was not clean. Breakfast was typical.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello KR22, I am sorry to hear you weren't able to spend more time with us. Maybe next time you will have the chance to visit our indoor pool/Jacuzzi to get some nice r&r. We are currently on schedule to have all of the carpets cleaned before mid-October with the more severe cases being prioritized. I am glad this did not effect your stay overall. Thank you so much, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff service

By

September 21, 2016

club

check in staff member was extremely friendly and engaging with eye contact and smile

we had a question late at night about the TV and the late staff person came to the room and solved the problem in no time, very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Good Afternoon manfred13, Thank you!! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. No matter where you travel you should always be greeted with a warm smile and felt welcomed. I am glad our evening attendant was able to resolve your questions. Have a great day, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A top-tier Holiday Inn

By

September 17, 2016

club

A newer hotel that is easy to access from the expressway. It has a fair amount of dining options close by that are easy to access. The property is in tip-top shape and the there are no unpleasant odors in the rooms or the lobby. The grounds are in excellent shape and there is ample parking of adequately sized spaces. The cable TV options are expansive. This hotel should be a model for other Holiday Inn locations, which have slipped in recent years based upon my travel experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you, Parks Road Trip Traveller, for your review!! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in providing a clean and crisp product so our guests may be able to relax and feel like they are home while away from home. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, comfortable overnight

By

September 15, 2016

Hotel is newer and staff was great, had no issues with the room. Room , grounds and comon areas were clean and smelled nice. Location is good, this is the part of town you'll need to stay in and most everything is close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Good Afternoon Rob_2016, Thank you for your review! I am glad you found our location to be convenient for you. I am so excited for all the new comers to our corner and even more excited our guests have so many choices for shopping and dining. Have a great day!! Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel !

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and fairly new. Front desk staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay there again if I am in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
I am so glad to hear that, mdwkmeyer!! Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back! Safe Travels, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel experience

By

September 09, 2016

club

Everything was lovely! Will plan on staying here the next time I am in Wichita!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you so much, Soon to be Grandma! I am so glad you were able to visit!! See you soon, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, friendly staff.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Accessible location, pleasant interactions with staff - including a particularly kind housekeeper, comfortable accommodations, quality furnishings, and a reasonably diverse breakfast spread. It all adds up to a solid value for this price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your review, High Plains Chris! I am so glad you were able to enjoy our convenient location. We find it essential to maintain friendly staff throughout our departments so you are sure to experience a friendly smile no matter where you our in our facility. See you next time, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and CLEAN!!!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Nice location with shopping and dining amenities nearby; easy access to Highway 96 and I-135. The rooms/bathrooms and dining areas were CLEAN and free of annoying scents.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Good Morning Trudy-F! How wonderful you were able to enjoy what our lovely location has to offer. With Bradley Fair shopping mall, a Super Target and Cabela's there is something for everyone. I am so glad you shared with us. Have a great day! Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top of the List!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Stayed here for 2 days for business. I had a king room that was very large and also had a living room area and a lounge chair. The room had a table (and a desk) that I was able to spead out and do a project I was working on. The bed was comfortable and the room had all the amenities needed including a fridge, microwave, iron...etc. Did not see the cleaning crew in the hallway but my room was cleaned upon my return. Hotel clerks were friendly and helpful, my co-workers used the hot tub and pool and enjoyed it, breakfast had a wide variety of hot items. There are several stores and restaurants in the area and the hotel is close to the highway. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Will stay upon return to Wichita.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello cedubu! Thank you for your time and your wonderful commendations!! I am so proud of our property and very pleased you are as well. I hope you were able to try the pancake machine or enjoy some of our biscuits and gravy, they are delicious! It sounds like you'll have to try to find some time to relax in the hot tub as well on your next visit! See you soon, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly, seemed like a brand new hotel, very clean. Beds were comfortable and washrooms clean. Hot tub was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Good Afternoon Chaelene, Thank you!! At three years old we have been able to maintain our newness with good housekeeping and preventative maintenance. I am glad you were able to visit the hot tub and relax a bit!! Have a great day, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 22, 2016

I travel quite a bit for my work and I have never had a Holiday Inn that was a bad experience. In fact all my stays at the 'Inn' have been great. From the moment I drove onto the lot I saw the cleanliness of the hotel and what I could expect. It was everything and more, The staff attended to checking in with haste and understanding what I was needing. I recieved my room key and wifi password and was instructed on how to reach my room, which is great after an exhausting day of travel. The elevators were also clean and a smooth ride to my floor, there were no broken buttons or a dirty floor. Walking the hall to my room, the floors, walls, and doors were clean, there were no odors floating around. The room was clean, the thermostat worked wonderfully and quickly at cooling down the room. The Walk-in shower felt great, water pressure was just fine and the towels. I LOVE HOTEL TOWELS. They just absorb all the water, it's great! Relaxing in the bed before turning in, the TV was large and front and center in front of the bed and not in an awkward position. The bed itself was firm and the pillows soft, ready for sleeping. I slept really well and as I awoke for the next day's activities I had already received the check-out receipt and a paper for the day. It was a great overnight stay, and it was also located where I could get to other restaurants and shopping centers within minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you so much, Piccololololol! What a great descriptive review!! I love hotel towels too, soft and fluffy. Cleanliness is important, not just in guest rooms, but everywhere! I am so glad you were able to relax and get a good nights rest. Safe Travels, Whitney S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less