Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

EXCELLENT SEJOUR

By

13 January 2017

club

Cet hotel et les membre du personnel sont supers. A l'écoute des clients et surtout très compréhensif
Mon mari et moi sommes arrivés 5 heures plus tôt du fait de nos horaires de vol et nous avons pu avoir une chambre plus tôt;

Petit déjeuner complet mais pas assez varié. Possibilité de manger dans la chambre ou d eprendre à emporter

Chambre NIQUEL, toutes commodités et confortable
Le seul hic, c'est qu'il n y a pas de fenetre ou d'espace d'aération

très bon rapport qualité prix. Proche de tout (aéroport, métro, centre ville, ....)

Franchement, nous y repartirons dès que possible avec mon mari

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель рядом с ареной

By

09 January 2017

club

Заселение прошло отлично, персонал на рецепшен был добр и приветлив. Номер небольшой, но уютный и чистый. Расположение удачное, 8 минут до арены Ziggo Dome и станции метро. Завтраки довольно слабые. Вечером можно без проблем посидеть в зоне бара. В целом остались положительные впечатления о пребывании!

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

09 January 2017

War soweit angenehm, Personal war hilfsbereit und unkompliziert.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

08 January 2017

Hotel was nice and clean, most staff were lovely. The location was absolutely amazing, a 5 minute walk to the metro station and then the 54 train to the city centre which took about 20 minutes. Breakfast was really tasty and there was loads to pick from.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport Qualité Prix

By

04 January 2017

club

- Bon rapport qualité prix.
- Personnel très accueillant.
- Petit déjeuner varié.
- Localisation pratique proche du métro.
- Chauffage à améliorer.

Read More
Read Less

super

By

02 January 2017

club

super parfait sejour je recommande cette hotel pres du metro pres de tout

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

22 December 2016

I was there for three days with my wife while doing a Euro trip, the hotel was clean, the rooms were spacious and nicely renovated. The staff was very nice with the exception of a very RUDE bartender/waiter at the main restaurant/bar in the main building. He had zero manners, when I asked a question he answered as though he was annoyed at the fact that he had to answer not only the question but the fact that he was answering in English and not in Dutch, I say this only because after every sentence he would make comments underneath his breath in Dutch. It got to a point where I was almost ready to make a scene.

I hope he is fired.

Other than that I would recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Brianrny, We are happy to read that you had a nice Euro trip and that you have stayed in our hotel. We will share the compliments with the front desk team. I am very sorry to hear that one of our colleagues from the Holiday Inn was not responding in the right matter. I have shared your comments with our F&B team. We take the feedback from our valued members very seriously. Thank you for your honesty. We hope that despite the experience in the restaurant that we can welcome you again in the near future! With kind regards, Emma van den Bosch Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Arena Towers
Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT STAY

By

22 December 2016

club

My overall experience at the Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant one.Although I was out of the Hotel most of the time,whenever I was at the Hotel I enjoyed the services rendered by the staff with polite manner and respect.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Mosmos23, Thank you for your kind words on our IHG website! What a honor to read that you had a pleasant stay with us in our hotel. I will defenitely share your comments with the team. We hope that we can welcome you again in the near future! With kind regards, Emma van den Bosch Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Arena Towers
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 December 2016

club

服务确实不错,有宾至如归的感觉。
但是浴室的水温略有异常,不是太稳定,忽冷忽热,洗脸池水温是正常的,连续两次入住不同房间均有类似问题,应该是整个酒店的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear BillZBH, Thank you for your 5 star review on our IHG website! We are happy to read that have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that when you plan another trip to Amsterdam that we can welcome you again. With kind regards, Emma van den Bosch, Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Arena Towers
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and good breakfast

By

20 December 2016

club

Great Service and friendly staff. ease of check in and check out .
even breakfast had good coffee and good meal choices.

the staff was very helpful and accommodated our requests for hot milk

would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Andrea Ad, Thank you for your 5 star review on our IHG website! Wow all the compliments you give our staff! I will defenitely share the comments with all the team. We hope that we can welcome you again in the near future! With kind regards, Emma van den Bosch Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Arena Towers
Read More
Read Less

ottimo

By

20 December 2016

club

comodo e confortevole, facilmente raggiungibile in treno e metro

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear GBVQ, Grazie mille for your review our IHG website! I would like to apologize for not responding in Italian! We are always delighted to hear when our valued members had a simple, smart and spot on stay with us. We hope that we can welcome you again in the near future! With kind regards, Emma van den Bosch Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Arena Towers
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 December 2016

platinumelite

Only thing missing is an iron in the room.....for more than one night of stay, this is important.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Cashapampa, Thank you for your review on our IHG website! I would like to thank you for your loyalty since you are one of our Platinum Elite members of IHG Rewards Club. We are happy to read that we have given you a great service during your stay. We can always check for you if we have a spare iron available to take up to your room. We always have our iron room 24/7 open for our guests. We hope that we can welcome you again in the near future! With kind regards, Emma van den Bosch Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Arena Towers
Read More
Read Less