Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 546 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Easy location/Great Room

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Easy location to train station!! Modern room and comfortable!! Gino was very professional and we greatly appreciated it.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam stay

By

22 July 2017

It was a nice stay, location is great. 6 mins walk to the metro station, staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

20 July 2017

club

Very good service room was lovely and spacious had a fantastic view if arena which we was there for sensation event.
Staff were helpful and catered to my dietary needs at breakfast
All round good hotel

Read More
Read Less

did not recognize the identity of IHG membership

By

16 July 2017

The quality of breakfast is quite low, even lower than IBIS, could be the worst of my experienced in EU. However, the dinner at Holiday Inn was quite good, 2 dinners there.

The reception did not recognize the identity of IHG membership and the staff was not so friendly, comparing to Holiday Inn Express in The Hague, the service is far far far away......

Never come back!

Read More
Read Less

did not recognize the identity of IHG membership

By

16 July 2017

The quality of breakfast is quite low, even lower than IBIS, could be the worst of my experienced in EU. However, the dinner at Holiday Inn was quite good, 2 dinners there.

The reception did not recognize the identity of IHG membership and the staff was not so friendly, comparing to Holiday Inn Express in The Hague, the service is far far far away......

Never come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, near the arena, with good transport links to Amsterdam, nearby there are some good restaurants, bars and cinema

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 July 2017

club

Hotel is great. Rooms are nice and clean. Internet connection is very good.
I liked the vicinity of public transport.

Parking is too expensive-for hotel guests it should be cheeper or free.
Breakfast was quit poor for that hotel. It was enough, nobody leaves the restaurant hungry, but for this kind of hotel I expected more. There are many less quality hotels with much better breakfast than here.
Anyway I would probably stay here again, ...

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service, mais pas beaucoup de choix au petit déjeuner

By

14 July 2017

club

La qualité de l'accueil était très bonne.
L'hôtesse d'accueil nous a fait un très bon choix de chambre.
Le seul inconvénient de l'hôtel est le petit déjeuner; il n'y avait pas beaucoup de choix.

L'accueil de l'hôtel, se trouvant au 2ème étage, n'était pas facile à trouver lors de mon arrivée à l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Metro and arena

By

10 July 2017

This is a fairly new hotel. Room we had was decent size and clean. A few minute walk from rail station which made it a 20 min trip to downtown Amsterdam.
Nice to get out of the crowd for a good nights sleep
Breakfast is weak with mostly bread, cheese etc. No Eggs or warm items.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de ocio

By

08 July 2017

club

Quedé más satisfecho de lo previsto. 100% recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Arena Towers

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and efficient staff, both front-of-house (reception) and 'invisible' (cleaners). Clean room and bathroom, a restaurant with great staff within the Holiday Inn part of the hotel. In all, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a nice place to stay

By

07 July 2017

I really felt at home here. The staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was also very comfortable. The hotel is close to all modes of public transport and airport, and taxi's are minutes away. I can highly recommend this hotel. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less