Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 761 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Amsterdam easy

By

26 April 2017

club

La posizione è il suo punto forte e poi, proprio sotto, c'è un supermercato aperto dalle 06 alle 24.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Basis für einen Besuch in Amsterdam privat und geschäftlich

By

22 April 2017

club

Im Holiday Inn Express hat es an nichts gefehlt. Das Personal war überraschend freundlich, zuvorkommend und autentisch.
Kleine Mankos: für meinen Geschmack ist der Check-in um 15.00Uhr zu spät (es wurde uns aber bei Anreise um ca. 11.00Uhr eines der Zimmer bereits zur Verfügung gestellt) und das Frühstück war etwas spartanisch aber gut.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

The stay was really peacefull and great. The members of the staff were very helpful in explaining us the directions as well as arranging a cab at all times.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 April 2017

club

員工服務好好。整體有唔錯的體驗。值得再來。交通方便。樓下就是小型超級市場。只是早餐種類好少。如果住五日,第三天已經不想食。

Read More
Read Less

Great location excellent staff

By

20 April 2017

Perfect location with excellent transportation links to both the centre

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Excellent location,2nd stop on the train from the airport,hotel is located straight outside the station.Friendly and very helpful staff,comfortable clean rooms.Breakfast fantastic,lots to choose from and you can eat and drink as much as you like.Would definitely recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

18 April 2017

club

I choose this hotel due to its proximity to my work location. The star at the front desk was very pleasant however I found that the basic needs beyond checking in was not covered. I had to call to have dirty dishes removed from my room that I used the night before. I had to call 2 days later to have my room vacuumed and again 2 more days after that. One of the employees serving breakfast gave me attitude because I asked for Almond milk. This is definitely not the way to gain repeat business.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good location, but...

By

17 April 2017

We stayed three nights at this Holiday Inn Express over the 2017 Easter weekend. I can not say enough positive things about the staff - all of them - from reception, in the breakfast area, and the room service personnel. They were all uniformly excellent in their jobs, were cheerful and, I believe, happy to interact with my wife and me. The only IHG property whose staff compares at which we've recently stayed was the InterContinental in Marseille, France - a known 5-star hotel.

The location of the hotel is very good being situated between two rail lines, a bus route, and the tram. All are literally just a few steps from the hotel's front door. The Amsterdam main train station is 5-7 minutes away, and the airport about a 10 minute ride. Purchase one of the Amsterdam city passes to ride as often as you wish to almost anywhere very easily.

While I don't recall seeing it on their website, two important attributes of this hotel are the small grocery store attached to the hotel building, and a very good and reasonably priced "local flare" restaurant 200 feet out the front door. We used both during our visit.

Here's the but - One note of caution (which may be related to this time of year) is the north wind which blew relentlessly, particularly in the mornings, against our north facing window. It was so strong, so continuously that it MAY have maladjusted the window frame which allowed other noises to creep in when the wind wasn't blowing. We were on the third floor and could hear luggage wheels on the sidewalk stones, conversations, and the occasional delivery truck.

I could only give "Value" 2 stars because the rate we paid was very high, in part, I'm sure, due to the Easter weekend and, no doubt, the tulip fields being in bloom. But that is how supply and demand works...

We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Bis aufs Frühstück gut

By

16 April 2017

club

Frühstücksraum und Lautstärke ausserhalb des Hotels waren nicht so gut. Auch gab es keinen Schrank im Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Your staff

By

15 April 2017

club

Nice staff at the reception
Bit disappointed about room cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Ideal location.

By

15 April 2017

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Would recommend it to anyone thinking of travelling to Amsterdam. 5 min tram into Amsterdam Centraal. Rooms very clean and beds very comfortable. Shower was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

主要还是欧洲酒店价格都比较高吧

By

15 April 2017

酒店硬件和服务都是一流的,交通尤其方便,去市中心5分钟,去机场10分钟,就是每晚200+欧的快捷酒店,性价比就看大家怎么想了

Read More
Read Less