Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1654 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    487
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good Stay

By

18 October 2021

club

Recommended. Very convinent and accessable. Keep up good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and convenient location

By

17 October 2021

platinumelite

The breakfast was outstanding. Fresh bread, cheese, fruit etc. The location was great for visiting Amsterdam. Less than a 5 minute walk to the train, metro, tram line and buses. The room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

14 October 2021

club

Se dovessi ritornare ad Amsterdam molto probabilmente sceglierei di nuovo questo hotel. In particolare per la posizione eccellente: si arriva in centro in 5 min prendendo il treno. Altrimenti, si possono usare i bus o il tram. Il tutto si trova proprio vicino l’uscita dell’hotel dove, inoltre, si può anche trovare un supermercato.
Camera carina e bella vista sull’entrata principale. Il servizio colazione non mi ha soddisfatta al 100%, ma non si può nemmeno pretendere di più da un 3 stelle. Diciamo che è nella media.
Per quanto riguarda l’accoglienza, bisognerebbe sembrare più disponibili e sorridere un po’ ;) (suggerimento da chi lavora nello stesso campo).

Read More
Read Less

Sehr netter Empfang

By

13 October 2021

Das Personal war sehr nett das check in hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Das Frühstück war etwas einseitig und der Gastraum stark besucht und sehr laut.
Das der Aufzug eine Tag nicht funktioniert war etwas ärgerlich insbesondere bei einem Zimmer im 7 Stock.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel location

By

08 October 2021

club

It is a good hotel over all and need breakfast improvement

Read More
Read Less

空港アクセス抜群

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

スキポール空港から電車で2駅、アムステルダム 中央駅まで2駅で
便利な立地です。
1回にはコンビニがあるほか、駅内にスタバとパスタの店などありさらに便利です。

Read More
Read Less

The hotel without sopa in the bathroom

By

30 September 2021

platinumelite

I think it was the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever visited.
Dirty floor without any carpets and no soap in the bathroom.
The location was good-just near train station -6 minutes by train to Amsterdam Centraal.The breakfast was average.
Staff at the reception desk was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

26 September 2021

club

When I arrived in the morning at the hotel it was possible to check in. The Staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and the shower is great! I would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Wie erwartet, alles gut

By

22 September 2021

Gutes Standard Zimmer, Sauber, super netter Empfangspersonal.
Frühstück vorhanden und ausbaufähig

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable stay

By

21 September 2021

club

*Great location (very close to the Sloterdjik Station)
*Comfortable Beds
*Good breakfast
*Initally had a hiccup but we were immediately given a new room to stay in after informing the Reception.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

19 September 2021

club

Relativ ruhiges Zimmer trotz Nähe zum Bahnhof, Frühstück war ausreichend.. Roomservice auf Anfrage sehr gründlich.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

18 September 2021

club

Everything was nice except there was some noise coming from below the doors probably of air trespassing.
It was probably for all the rooms. On opening the door, noise was gone.

Read More
Read Less