Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 575 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Simple modern hotel, good service from friendly staff

By

08 August 2016

club

Stayed for 4 nights on a long weekend visit to Amsterdam. The hotel itself is modern and the rooms were light, airy and well appointed. The bathrooms are fab with great showers. Only down side was very limited tea/coffee facilities and no fridge to store anything.

All the staff throughout the hotel were very pleasant and helpful at all times. A credit to the management.

Breakfast buffet has everything that you need to get yourself primed for a day of touristing. It runs to 10.30 on a weekday and 12.00 at the weekend, so plenty of opportunity for a lie in if needed.

The environment around the hotel is a modern, characterless office complex so not much to do here. There is a Spar in the hotel building which is open 06.00 to 12.00 so easy to get drinks and food here, if necessary.

The transport connections from here are simply brilliant. Trains run in many directions including to/from Schiphol and Amsterdam Central (just a few minutes). I can recommend the 12 tram for accessing other parts of the city - this also runs from just outside the hotel. There is also the 22 bus which runs across the Amsterdam Central station and beyond. It's worth getting a travel card - there are too many options to list here - but note that most don't include the train.

Well done Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间干净、安静

By

07 August 2016

入住的Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Sloterdijk Station酒店的地理位置很方便,从这里到市中心的景点有直达电车,到史基浦机场有69路公车。酒店虽然靠着铁路,但是窗户关上后并不嘈杂,服务人员很友善,房间也很整洁。但是床垫很软,我睡不习惯,早餐除了热牛奶和煮鸡蛋,其他都是冷的,很当地的食品。

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Use this hotel for business regurlarly, staff always attentive, rooms are always clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 August 2016

Use this hotel for business but would recommend for leisure as well.
It is ideally located just 1 stop on the train for Amsterdam central as well as buses and trams straight outside the hotel.
Hotel staff are excellant, extremely polite and helpful and always highlight the fact you are a member
Only lost points on the breakfast as its an Express so the choice is limited

Read More
Read Less

5 days in Amsterdam

By

06 August 2016

club

hotel is well situated for travel throughout Amsterdam and is a haven to come back to after a long day in Amsterdam.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 August 2016

Nice, clean hotel with great service. The staff are obviously trained to a high level

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

04 August 2016

club

One of the best place i have ever stayed. Very nice and clean rooms, bathroom. Easy access of Tram , Bus and Trains.
I will recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

awesome check-in experiece

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

We arrived very early in the day from an international flight. This was a very convenient hotel direct from the Amsterdam airport by train. We hoped to drop off our luggage and continue into town. We were pleasantly surprised when the desk clerk offered to find us a room early and invited us to enjoy the breakfast buffet while waiting. After a croissant and coffee our room was available and we were able to leave our luggage and continue to visit the city center.

The room was very quiet even though it was at the train station. Actually it was quiet and dark enough with the darkening drapes that we almost overslept the time we intended to leave for the port!

This was very convenient and with a transit day pass it was easy enough to visit the city in the morning and then return for an afternoon break before seeing the city after dark. We felt very safe with the train.

There was a convenience store adjacent with reasonably priced sandwiches and a more upscale
restaurant in front of the hotel with a nice menu.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

02 August 2016

I enjoyed several stays in the Holiday Inn in Sloterdjik, Amsterdam. Since a business trip, I book this hotel for private trips as well.
It has the perfect location - 1 train station to the city center and 10 minutes to the Airport. The trains are departing every 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

02 August 2016

club

Very clean, good value for money, great location with less than five minute walk to train and one stop to central Amsterdam. Car parking on site, which is charged for but still good value for a city centre hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Amsterdam

By

29 July 2016

i enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn in Amsterdam to the max, especially with great location and professional staff.

I highly recommend this hotel for tourists, it's location is very convenient with all kind of transportations nearby.

Very friendly and professional staff. All my queries were accommodated with timely manner.

Loved this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard Hofstede Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problemlose Anreise bis in die Garage

By

29 July 2016

club

Für einen Kurztrip das ideale Hotel. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung in die City. 5min bis Central Station mit dem Zug

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Richard Hofstede Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less