Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1235 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    519
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good location

By

18 September 2017

Hotel is location very near to the BTS station. There's also a 7-11 nearby. Room cleanliness is good. Breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

朝食が混んでいる

By

17 September 2017

朝食が混んでいることがありました.その際対応は良いのですが,席数自体が足りていないので少し残念でした

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

16 September 2017

club

第二次入住了 基本每次去曼谷都是住holiday inn属于便捷型酒店 交通方便 离BTS national stadium站一两分钟路程 离四面佛 mbk 暹罗发现中心 central walk bigc 反正很多主流的大型的商场都挺近的 早餐也挺合口味 只是没有游泳池没有浴缸 前台小姐姐boom给我印象很深 两次入住都是她和她的拍档Charlie 帮我办理的check in 而且我们坐红眼航班早到了 小姐姐也尽量给了我们提早check in free的 真是感谢(๑⃙⃘´༥`๑⃙⃘) 提个小建议 可以在房间或者酒店大堂设置一个称 方便客人查看自己的行李是否有超重 这样会更贴心

Read More
Read Less

A due passi dal MBK

By

15 September 2017

platinumelite

Veramente a due passi dal MBK, vicinissimo anche la stazione della metropolitana. Come posizione è valido perché si è vicini a tutto. Peccato per la colazione, un po' deludente per scelta e qualità. Il servizio lavanderia è discreto. Lo staff al desk è gentile e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

バンコク出張でいつも使わせていただいています。

By

15 September 2017

platinumelite

バンコク出張でいつも使わせていただいています。
綺麗な部屋とセキュリティが整ったホテルです。
とてもお勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice an worth it

By

13 September 2017

club

The stay was value for money with excellent location, staff was good and room had nice ambience with good quality of mattress and choices of pillow.

The only thing that can be improved is more variety of food for room service if possible,, and loosed the door closure in guest room as it disturbs the sleep if you have a neighbour

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

13 September 2017

club

駅近でとても便利な立地がよいです。1Fにマクドナルドもあります。
ベッドのクッションがとてもよく、快適に眠れました。

Read More
Read Less

Location, Value and Friendly Staff

By

12 September 2017

This is my second staff at this particular hotel and it offers all the value and amenities of Holiday Inn Express. It is also just next to the BTS Sky Train station that makes traveling and sight seeing super easy and within walking distance to several shopping malls like MBL, Siam Square and Siam Paragon. Front desk staff were very friendly and as we arrived for check-in, my IHG status was quickly acknowledged and pleased that all my stay preferences were adhered to and the rooms were ready prior to the 2pm check-in. The breakfast staff were very professional and attentive and the housekeeping staff does a great job.

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置非常方便

By

12 September 2017

club

非常满意,位置和服务都不错,下次还会来住...............,写个评价太麻烦了,字少了还不行

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

12 September 2017

Will definitely be back again and recommend to my friena

Read More
Read Less

朝食が混んでいて使えない。

By

10 September 2017

club

とにかく、朝食会場に人が多すぎる。座るまでに15分以上かかった。スタッフも人が多すぎてサービスが行き届かない。コーヒーが切れていたり、他にも料理もからで追加されていなかったり、朝から気分よくない。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Fantastic Service

By

08 September 2017

club

The front office staffs greeted us immediately upon arrival and she went the extra mile to accommodate my request of getting a connecting room. Both rooms were ready when we arrived at 12pm although the check in time is after 3pm. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. The breakfast selections are simple but the food tasted great and the restaurant staffs are courteous and friendly. We had a fantastic overall 5 days stay in Holiday Inn Express Siam. Well done Holiday Inn Express Siam team!

Read More
Read Less