Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen

No. 1 ChunXiu Road, DongCheng District , Beijing, 100027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2148 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1345
  • 4 Stars
    648
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bon hôtel

By

02 August 2020

Tres bon service à l’arrivée. La propreté de la chambre était très bien. Je recommande cette hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great location

By

21 July 2020

I’m been to the hotel several before covid 19 and coming back felt safe and relaxing. I love the location and the staff, so helpful, polite and nice!

Read More
Read Less

位置超级方便

By

20 July 2020

club

东直门智选假日酒店的位置非常好,离三里屯不远,和地铁也很近,出行非常方便

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 May 2020

platinumelite

在特殊时期,酒店各项措施比较到位,前台接待比较有耐心

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable during time of covid precautions

By

14 March 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Dongzhimen was the perfect place for me to stay for work. Excellent location and efficient staff. Very courteous and consistent with the ways in which temperature was monitored and the place was disinfected. The breakfast buffet was reduced down to a few items of cooked food and it was appropriate for the time and the care needed.
The room was absolutely spotless.
I found it difficult to manage the temperature of the room

Read More
Read Less

Good services in Beijing

By

11 March 2020

I took my business trip in BJ and selected Holiday Inn Express this time.
Absolutely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

It was way too hot

By

07 February 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, my biggest complain about this hotel is 1. I couldn't really communicate with the staff about a few issues I had, one of them being the temperature in the room. It was way too hot. I called the front desk 3 time and asked them to come and regulate the temperature and what they ended up doing is bringing me a fan. but even with the fan and the window open it was way too hot. I couldn't really sleep at night there for I didn't really get to relax. I understand that they don't have the AC on during the winter but they should for guest who are just hot by nature, my body produces so much heat and the first two night were miserable for me. Aside from that the hotel was in a good location, i was able to walk to restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Dining Room

By

26 January 2020

The service, staff and food are excellent! The only thing which I i believe that would make this an outstanding location is if the staff enforced hygiene in the dining area and while respectful of customs the guest should not be allowed to pick up the food baskets (buns, potatoes, dumplings) from the counter and eat out of them - this is very distasteful potentially dangerous especially now with the corona virus concerns - as the bamboo baskets are not for eating from and the cleaning/sterilization of which becomes more complicated.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

24 January 2020

Ci vengo da anni e col tempo é pure migliorato il servizio.

Read More
Read Less

nice, comfortable and convenient

By

23 January 2020

platinumelite

clean with nice breakfast
I stay there every time when I visit Beijing.
easy access to train stations and airport

Read More
Read Less

Very lovely hotel

By

22 January 2020

Cant remember if I had ever stayed at an HIExp before, but this has changed that for me.
I love the hotel, best breakfast I have ever seen anywhere, the guys at Staybridge might have a thing or two to learn from them!
The internet connection wasn't so great however

Read More
Read Less

business hotel

By

18 January 2020

in a good area near the embassy district and Saniltun . some good resturants and bars nearby

Read More
Read Less