Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 565 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel

By

30 April 2017

Better than expected. Great stay, helpful staff would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An Okay Place to Stay

By

30 April 2017

club

This hotel was well-priced but not outstanding.
It was a twenty minute walk to the centre of Belfast.
Staff were very friendly but, overall, it had a motel feel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay - business

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. Good front desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with friendly staff

By

27 April 2017

Stayed in this hotel for business for 1 night.

For a Holiday Inn express I found the facility to be fairly modern, but over the next few months there is refurbishments underway.

The staff were extremely friendly and the hotel really clean. Only downside there were redevelopment behind the hotel.

I cannot review the food as we ate out at a very nice restaurant just down the road, breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Good value accommodation and excellent service

By

25 April 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and it gave me a good impression of Belfast's hospitality. The brand itself helped because it is familiar to me back in South Africa.

Read More
Read Less

Great service let down by poor sleep experiacne

By

21 April 2017

Great service and friendly staff, however the rooms have no air con and beds were old and pillows lumpy

Read More
Read Less

Issues with booking and payment

By

20 April 2017

club

General overall was a Pleasant stay but I booked over the phone for 3 people as they told me about the sofa bed to accommodate this which I was happy with. When I arrived they had only booked for one. I spoke to the staff and they sent someone to bring beding and set up the room. I also asked when booking about payment and they told me I could pay on leaving. When I went to check out and pay I was told I had already paid and they had taken the money out of my bank account. This made me over drawn and I have been charged by the bank. I did not agree to this method of payment. They did refund me and I paid by other means but they just apologise. I Don't think this is acceptable and it does not cover the Bank charges I now face with my bank.

Read More
Read Less

Viejo, incómodo y desayuno pobre

By

20 April 2017

club

En cuanto entras en el hotel parece que te estás trasladando a los años 60's.

El personal de recepción bastante seco.

Las habitaciones apestaban a pintura e igual que la entrada todo viejísimo.

El colchón bastante malo, se le notaban los muelles.

El desayuno super pobre, ni fruta, ni yogurt. Simnplemente desayuno Inglés.

Para ser un Hotel de Holiday Inn, la estancia fué muy decepcionante.

Read More
Read Less

Beflast Hotel

By

18 April 2017

club

Nice hotel, good attentive staff - grounds of hotel could be a bit smarter but overall a very satisfactory stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Nice local Area

By

14 April 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel, it was good value for money and was in an interesting area of belfast with some good restaurants and not too far to walk into the city centre. Breakfast could have been better if they offered a variety of types of egg and vegetarian sausage alternative

Read More
Read Less

Good time at Queens

By

12 April 2017

club

Though a little far from city centre, still walkable, was quiet ,(may be students had left for holidays?)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 April 2017

club

Everything was wonderful, only complaint was the bar was very expensive. £5.80 for a vodka and coke

Read More
Read Less