Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

18 February 2017

club

Nice comfortable stay. Nice bed and breakfast. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

18 February 2017

club

The staff at this wonderful hotel were all very polite and helpful to us and nothing was too much trouble for them. They made a fuss of my 2 grandchildren. They loved the holiday Inn express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - recommended.

By

17 February 2017

club

Clean and tidy hotel located to the south of Belfast city centre. Good quality and quiet room. The hotel is located near to SSE Arena and Belfast city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Dr KW Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Belfast , Queens Quarter.It was great to read that your room was clean and tidy , quiet and of good quality . Our location is very popular as it is close to Queens University and only 20 minute walk to the city centre. Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable stay

By

15 February 2017

My wife and I have used the Holiday Inn Express on University Street Belfast regular for the past few years.We have always enjoyed our stays there,the staff are friendly helpful and welcoming.There is a very good breakfast available every morning both cooked and continental.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Geordie Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express , Queens Quarter. It was a pleasure to have you back again and I have shared your comments with staff.Its good to hear that you enjoyed breakfast which is included in our room rate. see you next time. Aidan Murtagh General manager.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in good location

By

14 February 2017

club

Stayed 3nights here. We choose this slightly out of town location. Rooms were lovely just for the two of us, my only fault was the side of the shower was a little grubby looking(room 105). Breakfast was varied and best I've had in a hotel in a long time. Have already recommended hotel to friends. We did have some food in the hotel in the evening just 2 starters and 2 desserts, coke and a large wine, which at around £27 I found quite expensive, the restaurant always seemed empty which is sad, and lacked atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

All round great experience

By

09 February 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions over the last six years, it is convenient for all our social visits to family and friends. will return again great service thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Hi Tony21 Great to see you back again !Im pleased to hear that our service standards were to your satisfaction and that our location suits your needs. We are only 20 minutes walk to the city centre and 5 minutes from Queens University.Hope to see you return soon. Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

08 February 2017

club

lovely friendly and relaxing stay. The staff went out there way to make us feel welcome and asked if we needed help we were only to ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Kenny Thank you for your kind comments about our staff who provided "Great service" . I have shared your post with everyone here and we hope to see you back soon at Holiday Inn Express, Queens Quarter, Belfast. Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Did what it said on the tin

By

07 February 2017

club

a group of 15 of us stayed at the HIE Queens Quarter as part of my birthday celebrations in February. Front desk staff were excellent and the rooms were comfortable, with the hotel in a good location about 15 minutes walk into central Belfast.

Only slight gripe was that given breakfast is supposed to be served between 7-11am on a Saturday morning, we did not expect the food warmers, food, to be cleared away at 10:45. We had been on a park run that morning and only arrived back at the hotel at 10:35. Bit of a poor show.

Rest of the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

First class service throughout the hotel

By

05 February 2017

club

My special needs were catered for and the accessible room was well designed and prepared. The staff were highly professional and I was made most welcome. The dining facilities were well laid out and spacious. The food was well presented and plentiful. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Guest I was delighted to read that you had a positive experience with us during your recent stay and that all your needs were catered for . Its great to hear you enjoyed our food and I ve passed your comments to our chef. see you next time AidanMurtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Week-end à Belfast

By

05 February 2017

Excellent séjour à Belfast à fin janvier 2017 !
Je recommande cet hôtel !!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Kalixuber5 Thank you and glad you enjoyed it! Aidan Murtagh General manager.
Read More
Read Less

great value and great service

By

03 February 2017

club

Terrific value for money staff helpful and friendly. Hotel very clean and comfortable breakfast good freshly cooked to order if required. Things like being given a jug of iced water and lemon to take up,with you at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Mervyn. Thanks for sharing your comments with us and its great to read that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable as well as value for money. I have shared your comments with all staff and hope to see you back soon. Aidan murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

便利で好印象

By

31 January 2017

club

感じの良いレストランやカフェが徒歩圏内に多数あって便利。アルスターミュージアムも徒歩圏内で、公園を散策するのに抜群の立地でした。街の中心からでも、天気が良ければ十分散歩できる距離ですし、タクシーでも£5程度です。
ホテルの従業員がとても親切かつテキパキとしていて、快適に滞在できました。部屋も朝食も、値段からの想像をはるかに超えた満足度でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay and Im glad you found the accommodation to be clean comfortable and staff friendly.Our location in Queens Quarter has many cafes and shops nearby and is five minutes walk from Queens University . Aidan Murtagh General manager.
Read More
Read Less