Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 584 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

City cebntre hotel Belfast

By

27 May 2017

Good clean hotel in centre of Belfast ,easy access to city centre. Good staff,

Read More
Read Less

Usual Standard

By

26 May 2017

club

We use HIE quite a lot and always find them almost exactly the same wherever we are

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay at the holiday inn queens quarter

By

24 May 2017

club

great breakfast attentive staff clean rooms what else could a person want.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Break

By

24 May 2017

club

Good comfortable base to discover Belfast without breaking the bank.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for a weekend in Belfast

By

24 May 2017

club

Always use Holiday Inn express. Economical, clean ,friendly staff great breakfast and good location.
Regular guest and always enjoy my stay.
Staff on the desk and at breakfast always have time for a chat or to meet any reuests. Parking is free although some renovations taking place...great spot for leisure and business

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was excellent - very welcoming and exceptionally helpful. Location is quiet but convenient to restaurants and bus service (2 blocks to a very vibrant and varied shopping street). Downtown is within walking distance, and bus service is available on the main street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

I would stay here every time and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for money

By

17 May 2017

club

Centrally located close to city and restaurants. This property is great value for money. Our room was well presented and spacious. We would highly recommend this to fellow travellers wanting to stay in reasonably priced accommodation close to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Holiday Inn Express Belfast

By

15 May 2017

club

I needed one night's accommodation in Belfast near the City centre. Holiday Inn provided this, everything was just right; good accommodation; good service, good food

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great and the location good. The hotel is adding around 60 rooms so the car park was closed and the rear was a building site.

Apart from having to park in the street and daytime building work noise I had a great stay with really friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Early morning wake up call NOT requested!

By

13 May 2017

club

We booked the hotel for 1 night, it was my 7 year olds 1st time staying at a hotel and he was really looking forward to it. The room was clean and comfortable to average standards. There was make-up on the pillow case although they had been washed and a hole in the duvet cover. We were wakened by the cleaners knocking on the door and trying the handle at 8am which I was not impressed with as it had been a very late night for a 7 year old. The car park was being refurbished so was not available although this was not easy to see when booking. We had to leave the car parked outside the hotel and 100 yards down the road. It appeared to be a rough area and I was not impressed with this. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely hotel

By

12 May 2017

club

We had interconnecting rooms with our friends, spacious clean rooms comfy beds, hotel in great location just a wee walk to anything needed. Breakfast lovely although veggie sausages would have been a nice extra touch, food was delicious though and there was an older man waiter at breakfast time who was lovely so friendly and informative and would help in anyway possible really makes a massive difference when staff are so lovely! I would recommend this hotel and will probably be back to stay whenever I get a chance.

Read More
Read Less