Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 436 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very pleasant stay

By

10 August 2016

club

Everything went to plan which contributed to a great weekend in Belfast

Read More
Read Less

family weekend

By

06 August 2016

club

great stay my only moan is there is no usb sockets in the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 August 2016

Stayed here many times and would recommend it to anyone. Free on site parking and close to Belfast city centre. Staff are always very friendly and helpful. If you leave the breakfast table hungry it's your own fault!

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

28 July 2016

fairly good hotel within walking distance to city centre

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hi EPHRA Thanks for posting your comments regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Queens Quarter , Belfast City.We are only 20 minutes walk from the city centre and are situated close to Queens University. Our traditional Northern Irish Breakfast is included in our room rates and we have free Wi Fi and free secured car parking for all guests. Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay but for the Breakfast

By

28 July 2016

club

Our stay was good in Belfast I think the breakfast lets it down. Our first breakfast morning was especially bad with the food area in disarray, no cutlery, no plates, no glasses, no juice it all seemed rather chaotic. it seemed like there was a staff shortage?

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments regarding your stay and apologies for your experience at breakfast. You have identified the unforeseen staff problem which left us short at the last moment . I hope you are able to return soon and enjoy our inclusive Northern Irish traditional breakfast.I was pleased to read that otherwise your stay was a positive one . Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Belfast

By

18 July 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a three night leisure break in Belfast. We are familiar with the standard of the IHG hotels and this one met our expectations. The location is convenient and we were able to walk into the city centre in 15 minutes. It is good value and met all out needs for our visit

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear John 7cw Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for sharing your comments with us.Its good that you are familiar with the standard of IHG hotels and therefore know the Express Brand. Our location is 20 minutes walk from the city centre and we are situated close to Queens University . Glad that you found us good value ! Aidan Murtagh Genera Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money for a short stay

By

18 July 2016

I stayed for 3 nights on business in this hotel. It was a clean and comfortable room, good value for money. I would have preferred a faster internet connection, but other than that I have no complains.

Read More
Read Less

good service, poor breakfast

By

18 July 2016

club

poor breakfast, good service, non-comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear MehrdadB Thank you for your comments which have been taken on board , I was disappointed to read of the poorer aspects of your visit . Your feed back is valued as its helps target areas where we can improve and this has been done. Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but dreadful bed

By

15 July 2016

The hotel is about 20 minutes walk from the City Centre but very close to the Botanical Gardens and Ulster Museum (closed on Mondays). The staff were great, the breakfast selection was better than expected but at times the staff struggled to keep up with demand. My only complaint was the dreadful mattress which ended up with me sleeping on the sofa bed. Other than that we had a great time. The hotel is linked with the taxi firm Value Cars which were very efficient and cheap compared to the UK mainland.

Read More
Read Less

Belfast

By

14 July 2016

club

Good, clean room. Helpful staff. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. In bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to post you comments , I was pleased to read you had a good time with us. Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

I would recommended it!

By

11 July 2016

I stayed with my two teenage children and we all enjoyed. Friendly staff, clean hotel and made us feel special guests. Parking, internet and breakfast is an added value. A bit overpriced but ended feeling it was the best choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Katherine IE Thank you for being an IHG member and staying with us!I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us , making use of our free wi fi and free secured parking.Our traditional Northern Irish breakfast is included in our room rate.Hope to see you soon! Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Pleasant stay in Belfast in a good hotel. I would find it a bit expensive but compensates the fact that you have parking and breakfast included.
Staff always ready to help and attended our request of late check out which is very appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest. Thanks for your comments and its great to hear you enjoyed your stay.Breakfast is inclusive and car parking is free to all our guests. Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Read More
Read Less