Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clarington - Bowmanville

37 Spicer Square , Bowmanville, Ontario L1C 5M2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1166 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

15 September 2021

Great staff, fast check in and out, room was clean and spacious.. will definitely come back if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowmanville

By

10 September 2021

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, great parking , easy access to stores and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

08 September 2021

Good value stay. Comfortable beds and good variety of hot breakfast food to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

06 September 2021

Nice hotel nice staff close to family we were visiting don'tsee why you need 50 cha ters will not review again 1ddrtnbxx
Nghrrdffnjjhh
This is not why I was willing to do review

Read More
Read Less

Beau séjour

By

03 September 2021

lit confortable et très bon service. Petit déjeuné chaud.
Personnel courtois et accueillant

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

02 September 2021

club

Like everything especially the pool was super warm. The breakfast was lacking in cereal, pancakes waffles and Sausages though

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable and Clean!

By

02 September 2021

I was a late arrival, but the staff was cheery, and helpful. The room was spotless and comfortable -- and very quiet. A much appreciated place after a long, tiring day!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 August 2021

Great place to stay, clean and courteous people. The room are pretty clean, though some upgrade will give it a much more comfort stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel à retenir

By

26 August 2021

club

Cet hôtel possède tous les critères que nous recherchions, l'accueil chaleureux à la réception, la propreté des lieux, des lits confortables, de la literie au goût du jour, des déjeuners copieux.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Bowmanville

By

24 August 2021

The staff were friendly and accommodating. The kids were excited to use the pool and hot tub witch were very clean and relaxing. Breakfast is typical holiday inn suites breakfast some healthy some not but good non the less we had great stay and slept like babies in the oh so comfy bed and fluffy pillow. Bathroom very clean fresh towels just great over all experience for me and my family. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable

By

19 August 2021

Hôtel très calme et tranquille chambre bien équipée et de bon goût!

Read More
Read Less

Proprete

By

18 August 2021

club

Confortable propre
Personnel courtois
Bien situé
Grand stationnement pratique pour les gros véhicules

Read More
Read Less