Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville

7815 Kent Blvd , Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 989 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great hotel

By

02 December 2020

club

I recommend this hotel
Great service
Nice staff and very clean room

Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice.

By

22 November 2020

Great staff, good location. Needs better lighting in carpark

Read More
Read Less

great stay, great service

By

14 November 2020

club

we stayed twice in one month there was six of us 4 children and two adults we were down visiting family. first night we had a room facing highway it was really loud could hear traffic all night.. so next day we asked to change rooms and staff was very accommodating. we had a great time pool was a bit cool but the kids loved it the only thing bc of pandemic you have to book a time to use pool. which was fine bc not alot of people were using pool. great way to keep kids occupied.

Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

13 November 2020

club

Our chrck-in/check-out was seamless, the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

06 November 2020

It was a nicely done room. I had little problem with the door
Won’t latch properly. Otherwise it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

05 November 2020

above average hotel, although a private fridge and USB outlets would make life a lot easier. I would recommend for overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay when with friends

By

03 November 2020

club

Really enjoyed the stay and I think the rooms are well priced. The only thing that I wish the rooms had was a mini-fridge. My friends and I stayed in one of the double queen rooms and we were surprised when we got there that the room did not have a mini-fridge, so if you bring drinks with you, make sure to fill your ice bucket. Overall, I did enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

02 November 2020

The staff were amazing and very helpful, welcoming, and very polite and friendly. The hotel was very clean and we felt safe staying there with our new baby. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and I would highly recommend this hotel. Found the price a little expensive for a standard 2 queen bed room with now fridge or microwave. However staff were nice enough to bring a microwave to us to use to heat our babies formula.

Read More
Read Less

traffic noise

By

02 November 2020

I asked for a quiet room upon check in - front desk would not accommodate me - traffic noise would not let me get much sleep even with noise plugs - i have made this request at this hotel before and have been given a quiet room on the side of hotel away from traffic

Read More
Read Less

Comforable

By

30 October 2020

Desk personnel where excellent on arrival, and later in the evening.
Asked if they could assist with any requirements I needed.
Phone for taxi etc.
Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Gone Downhill

By

29 October 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times in the past however not in the last two years. Unfortunately the hotel has gone downhill. The hotel and rooms look dated. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and you rolled into the middle of it.

We didn't complain during our stay however asked upon checkout if the hotel was full and were told no. We then asked why did they put us next to a family with young children as they woke us up crying and screaming at 6am. The noise from the room didn't stop, the children were kicking on the walls it sounded like. The person who was working the front desk when we checked out didn't seem to think this was an issue or worthwhile mentioning to them. He basically just shrugged.

Overall not impressed and will not be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Okay but over price as hotel dated

By

24 October 2020

Staff was fine. Lady serving breakfast was really good. I was impressed how they handled breakfast during cvoid times.
Just found hotel very dated carpets badly stained and very expensive compared to other hotels in area. Expected more for money, no fridge, no microwave...they should be standard items.

Read More
Read Less