Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville

7815 Kent Blvd , Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 978 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Okay but over price as hotel dated

By

24 October 2020

Staff was fine. Lady serving breakfast was really good. I was impressed how they handled breakfast during cvoid times.
Just found hotel very dated carpets badly stained and very expensive compared to other hotels in area. Expected more for money, no fridge, no microwave...they should be standard items.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

23 October 2020

Just a stop over while moving. Hotel met expectations. Covid requirements were onerous but necessary and had nothing to do with the facility. Pool was closed and breakfast choices minimal but adequate. I would stop here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot.

By

22 October 2020

Was travelling to Smith Falls for work. I usually prefer Holiday Inns over other hotels. This was closest one. Nice place, quiet. Can use some room renos. But overall good price for what it is.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

20 October 2020

club

Just an overnight stay during roasting, hotel is clean and staff are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

When you need a break in Brockville

By

18 October 2020

club

This location hits the spot - close to 401 (but away from road noise) - great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay

By

08 October 2020

Room was cleaned when we arrived staying for 2 nights but I was not told by staff that room would not be cleaned and bath towels replenished. I on my second day went to the front desk to ask for towels, and We being vegetarians looked forward to the hot breakfast maybe waffles but we were served scrambled eggs and sausages that was the worst scrambled eggs. I was looking forward to watching the baseball game on that Saturday night but had no audio on my room TV. I understand we are in a pandemic but my stay for 2 nights was very disappointing and we will not return

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable beds

By

06 October 2020

club

The beds were just part of the problem the hotel needs very much an update and quality upgrade to charge the prices they do!

Read More
Read Less

Very outdated hotel

By

02 October 2020

Very poor room - no fridge, no microwave, no desk. Outdated carpets, furniture and heating system.
I will not return, especially considering the high price.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy Brockville

By

01 October 2020

Great place to stay, great restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Local Business

By

28 September 2020

My wife and I have visited this hotel a number of times and have always wished that there could be a nice restaurant located within the same vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 September 2020

club

Best hotel in Brockville town. Clean good breakfast. Large hotel large room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience that attended to our concerns re Covid risks.

By

17 September 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. The room was comfortable , quiet and well appointed. Bed was extremely comfortable .
Staff were attentive and courteous and genuinely helpful, especially in assuring our safety during this Covid pandemic.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less