Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly Staff

By

10 August 2016

The staff here are incredible and make every stay wonderful! The ladies in the Breakfast room made my grandson feel very special!

My one disappointment continues to be the temperature of the 'Heated' pool. I swam in the St. Lawrence River Saturday morning and it felt warner than the pool. For small children the pool really does need to be a little warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Mid week work break

By

09 August 2016

club

to care of business then head west on the 401 for a mid week break, great staff at the Holiday Inn in Brockville, Ontario. 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

02 August 2016

The room was as clean and comfortable as you might expect from a holiday express. Beds were very comfortable. Great sleep. Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay away from home

By

29 July 2016

Enjoyable, clean, quiet and comfortable. My only complaint (and this applies to the majority of hotel chains) is how antiquated the television/media systems are. interactive menus are now common on all but the most basic home and web based services - time to catch up!

Read More
Read Less

Competent, knowledgabel satff

By

26 July 2016

club

Staff remembered and greeted me as a valued customer, very refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 July 2016

club

Clean, quiet but a bit overpriced. Breakfast not too good.

Read More
Read Less

Best for Brockville

By

22 July 2016

club

Probably the best hotel available in Brockville. Good amenities for work and enough to get some exercise in. Walkable distance to some other food options. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool, healthy breakfast options

By

19 July 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff, modern and clean facilities and the good breakfast selection including healthy options. The pool and hot tub look like new and were perfect for our children after a long car journey.

Read More
Read Less

Simple, clean, comfortable and economical

By

12 July 2016

As per title. The room was clean. The bathroom was functional and relatively updated and clean. Free WI FI was a nice feature. Only complaint was there were several wedding parties all checking in at the same time and at first there was only one guy at reception and he didn't want to check in anyone before 3:00. A line was piling up by 2:45 and he was making everyone wait. It was ridiculous. Finally a second lady came out and we were all checked in, but it made some people late for their wedding. Staff was very polite, however.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2016

another great stay at the brockville holiday inn. The location is close to many great places to eat as well it is close to the Brockville Canadian tire which is always a great and helpful place to shop. Rooms
3.666666660062 30

Read More
Read Less

Brockville Holiday Inn Express/Suites

By

10 July 2016

The room was very clean and well maintained. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The hotel common areas were well maintained. The room and bed were comfortable. Cafeteria/breakfast was good to very good. The fitness center was insufficient for use unless only wish to use bikes/treadmills.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear George347, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! It is great to receive such positive comments with regards to the property and breakfast. Our goal is always to provide our guests with a comfortable and memorable stay and I'm glad we were able to do that. Thank you for choosing HIE Brockville for your accommodations in the area, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! Alicia Stratford Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

June21 2016

By

04 July 2016

club

Great room, terrific bed and pillows, good television and internet access.
Excellent breakfast.
The room was a little noisy with the highway nearby, but i got a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Hello shwncook64, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us! I am very glad to hear that you had a enjoyable stay - our number one goal is to provide excellent and memorable service. From all of us at HIE Brockville, we hope to see you again soon! Alicia Stratford Front Office Manager HIE Brockville
Read More
Read Less