Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Wenjiang Hotspring

No.619B North Phoenix Street,Wenjiang District , Chengdu, Sichuan 611130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 199 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Preis Leistung ist ok

By

18 August 2021

Das die Zimmer keinen Kühlschrank haben ist schlecht. Gute Klimaanlage nette Belegschaft. Saubere Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous service

By

31 July 2021

platinumelite

Excellent and welcoming service from all of the hotel staff members. We enjoyed our stay from check in to check out. Appreciated the welcome fruit platter, complimentary suite upgrade, and the platinum recognition (not necessarily in this order, haha). Thank you very much for the complimentary four bottles of water and three cans of soda on a daily basis. Excellence on the part of the hotel. Clean guest room and bathroom. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

服务在线,对待会员很nice

By

04 June 2021

目前该酒店在识别会员身份以及会员房型升级都很nice

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

16 April 2021

工作人员态度都很好,很喜欢他们的高效。井井有条,房间有点小,但是床上用品很舒服,毛巾也很蓬松的。

Read More
Read Less

像家一样的感受

By

22 October 2020

地理位置不算优越,但离客户较近,所以选择了这家酒店。前前后后加起来有接近2个多月的入住,不管硬件设施比较完备,整洁程度及客房服务都堪称满意,服务人员的待人接物更是让我体会到了家的感觉。非常感谢酒店员工能让我在出差期间能有这么好的体验。

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

By

06 January 2020

My IHG account was hacked and someone used my points to check into this hotel. I spent an hour on the phone with IHG to resolve the issue. Horrible Customer Service. No apologies at all from anyone. I was treated like a problem. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn ever again.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒適,房間很好

By

15 December 2019

房間很新,軟硬體設施也很好。緊鄰著溫泉會館,非常適合休閒活動。服務人員的態度好,效率也很快。酒店離地鐵站大概1公里左右,交通方面很方便。
早餐人很多,沒辦法很安靜的吃飯,東西沒了補充也來不及。(沒辦法的事情)

Read More
Read Less

入住体验很棒

By

01 December 2019

入住时因为金卡会员提供了欢迎水果和饮料,很贴心,下次还会选择入住

Read More
Read Less

雨天窗户隔音待改善

By

30 July 2019

酒店其他都满意,只有一点不满意的就是下雨天的夜晚水滴从上沿滴落在窗台上的铝板平面上,声音很响,吵得睡不好。我提个改善办法:在窗台铝板平面上贴上一层软材料,雨水从上沿滴下来,声音就消失了。

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE

By

18 March 2019

platinumelite

Both design and material of interiors of this property is of the highest standards in all the HIE hotels I’ve stayed worldwide.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务态度

By

17 January 2019

服务热情,但是人数过多。出错率比较高。入住客人在系统中入错导致客无法获得IGH积分。之后打电话回酒店询问情况,虽然解决了问题,但是浪费时间

Read More
Read Less

房间挺让人惊喜

By

17 September 2018

这家酒店的装修风格的确还挺新,而且很舒适,装饰风格很喜欢,睡眠也特别棒,因为睡懒觉,所以没吃成早餐,整体来说不错,性价比也挺高

Read More
Read Less