Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Collingwood

500 Hume Street , Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 4H8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 37 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

A great experience!

By

03 December 2020

We enjoyed the helpful attitude and friendly staff. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was great to have hot and cold choice items for breakfast instead of a bagged breakfast. We also were able to enjoy the pool and hottub by booking in a time! A very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Break

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

This was a good experience. Clean, bright and secure. Pool and gym was accessible

Read More
Read Less

amazing place to relax and have family time

By

01 December 2020

club

That was amazing for me to spend one night in the blue mountains and have a beautiful and fun time with my family, and this hotel's comfort and cozy bed and very good breakfast make it double for me,

Read More
Read Less

Good value and convenient

By

30 November 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express is suitable for business and leisure travellers. Also conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Collingwood!

By

30 November 2020

club

Pool and hot tub a great feature for us. All covid - related restrictions are implemented with as little impact as possible. Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

All great

By

29 November 2020

Everything was freat we have already booked more dates!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep experience

By

29 November 2020

club

Stayed during Covid Nov 2020, out of necessity. We are locals who were having issues with our apartment.
Everything was very clean, and contact was limited, but if we needed something there was always someone to help. Pool, hot tub, gym available but restricted or with booked time slots..which was great..available but safe.
Heating fan is a bit loud, but the beds were super comfortable and pillows galore. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful evening

By

28 November 2020

club

Lovely staff, clean room, good grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful New Hotel

By

28 November 2020

It was a last minute booking, but they were wonderful. Our only concern was the mattress was way too hard! We didn’t sleep as well as we had hoped to.

We will return though! So new and clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing New Hotel!

By

26 November 2020

Had a great stay at the new Holiday Inn Express Collingwood. Hotel is stunning, spacious and has great staff.

Thank you Nicole for the restaurant suggestions and Geoff for the great service.

Looking forward to our next stay.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Collingwood

By

25 November 2020

Last minute booking for extension of a birthday weekend. Found out it was super new after we booked, it's legit NEW. Beautiful room, loved the lighted mirror in the bathroom! Super clean, covid protocol all followed! Can't say a single bad thing!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable place

By

23 November 2020

club

Very conveniently located - close to the Blue Mountain Village and Sunset Beach. The hotel is newly built and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Loved my stay there and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less