Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

für Dienstreisen praktisch und gut gelegen.

By

16 January 2017

gut erreichbar,gute Parkmöglichkeiten.

für dienstliche Aufenthalte eine gute Wahl..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

15 January 2017

The hotel is located close to the local transport and there are excellent walking trails nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 January 2017

club

Good position near highway,airport,Dortmund, you must have a car for transfer

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

02 January 2017

club

Für die gebotenen Leistungen stimmt hier der Preis.
Ein abwechslungsreicheres Frühstück würde dem Hotel auch gut zu Gesicht stehen.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ralf Birnstihl Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Gemütlichkeit und großartiger Service

By

01 January 2017

club

das Hotel hat eine günstige Lage und ist damit gut erreichbar
das Personal war sehr freundlich und stets entgegenkommend
das Zimmer war sauber und sehr gemütlich

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ralf Birnstihl Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

30 December 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig und bietet einen guten Zimmerkomfort sowie freundliches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ralf Birnstihl Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Angenehm ruhiges Zimmer

By

30 December 2016

club

Das Zimmer hat mir diesmal deutlich besser gefallen als voriges Mal. Diesmal hatten wir ein IHG-Rewards-Member-Zimmer. Ich weiß nicht, ob es Zufall ist, aber das Zimmer war erheblich ruhiger, da es an einer anderen Seite des Hotels lag. So war es hervorragend.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ralf Birnstihl Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Gutes, unkompliziertes Businesshotel

By

12 December 2016

Businesshotel, mit sehr gutem Service, v.a. des Front Office Teams. Frühstücksbuffet guter Durchschnitt, Zimmer und Internetzugang sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ralf Birnstihl Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Betten und saubere Zimmer.

By

05 December 2016

club

Ich übernachte mit meiner Frau bestimmt schon 10 Jahre im Holiday Inn Express und werde auch weiterhin in dem Hotel übernachten.Selbst meine Bekannten sind vom Hotel begeistert.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ralf Birnstihl Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

14 November 2016

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Dortmund. Mit den besten Wünschen Yvonne Johnen - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

13 November 2016

club

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns im Holiday Inn Express in Dortmund. Mit den besten Grüßen Yvonne Johnen - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean bed small rooms

By

28 October 2016

Rooms are very small. Staying for business propose is fine

Posted byCustomerCare
07 November 2016
Dear BuildingEng, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room size. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less