Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Stay I stayed in this hotel in June 2015. My experience was great. I left my iPhone charger and they shipped it with no cost from my side. Thank you and this is the reason I booked this time. I was not satisfied this time. I was traveling from US and it was quite a day travel. At first- Greetings was not professional at all and she could't locate my reservation. Second- My room key didn't work and I had to comeback carrying my hand luggages. Third- some room renovation work was going on and I found lots of mud on the hallway carpet. Disgusting- I have pictures but do not want to upload. Lastly- I still didn't receive welcome bonus point. Didn't expect all these. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean quite place to stay good place to stay.lots of parking.great staff and clean hotel with everthing u need to chill out June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable They have properly maintained this property over the years. Beds are comfortable and clean. Front desk staff very good June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience Consistence reliable comfortable service at a good value. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay, clean, affordable and extremely friendly staff. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Clean Hotel Clean room and washroom, staff was friendly and attentive. Morning breakfast had a good selection of healthy morning food. At the time Hotel was being renovated bit of disturbance but not to much no complaints June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service I asked about good places to eat. I got several recommendations. It was late so she called several to see if they were still open and of those that were she made a reservation for us - that was great. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly I was traveling with a small dog and the staff made me feel very welcome. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:42:53.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_YHDON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>