Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 245 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good breakfast!

By

18 January 2017

club

Very nice hotel.
Nice games room along with pool room

Read More
Read Less

pool

By

08 January 2017

club

The pool was a little on the cool side. That is really my only complaint. Everything else was excellent, particularly the staff. I am now retired but when I was working, I travelled alot from Newfoundland to BC and have never encountered such knowledgeable, attentive or caring staff. For such a small town, to meet such top professionals is truly a pleasure. I look forward to staying there, each and every time I come through. My husband has nothing to add except "I agree".

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you so much for sending in your review. I will pass your kind words on to our team members. We look forward to each of your stays with us and hope to see you again soon. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay per usual

By

08 January 2017

Stay here monthly. Rooms are clean and nice, staff always friendly. Good breakfast. Wish there was a steam bath/sauna or jacuzzi in the pool area. Exercise room doesn't offer many options. Everythin else excellent. For a small town, this is the best choice and always exceeds my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. It is always a please to have you in house and we take all feedback we receive from our guests very seriously. I will pass on the comments concerning the fitness room. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

03 January 2017

club

Staff made this stay a great experience. They were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. Our staff work extremely hard to ensure that all of guests enjoy their stay. I will pass your comments on to them. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

22 December 2016

friendliness of the staff from the front desk, to the breakfast area staff to the cleaning staff - always a smile and a hello.
cleanliness of the hotel room, lobby and breakfast area was great!
price is great considering the quality received (excellent)
breakfast had many great choices.
hotel was booked with sports teams, but noise level was quiet.
rooms are spacious.
quality of mattresses and bedding was excellent.
all around top-notch service and highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in such a wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over such a busy weekend. I will pass on your comments to all of our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Misti Warren Assistant Manage
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, welcoming staff and great continental breakfast

By

07 December 2016

We were here for a weekend hockey tournament. Three teams and at least one adult per player, so it was busy. The staff were friendly , welcoming and very helpful. The continental breakfast was great. They had a wide variety available. There were no disappointed diners.
The ladies working the breakfast were friendly, helpful and made sure that none of the items offered were ever out.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to send in this wonderful review. We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over such a busy weekend. I will pass on your comments to our breakfast bar ladies. We look forward to your next stay with us. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great choice of stay in Dryden ON.

By

07 December 2016

Holiday Inn Express Dryden ON and for that matter... ANY of the Holiday Inn Express hotels stay are ALWAYS a great choice..
I never had to worry about the:

-service
-friendliness of staff
-quality of service
-food quality during the breakfast service
-cleanliness of my hotel room

I only write reviews when I believe that a hotel CONTINUES to display the above mentioned attributes... when I stay at the SAME hotel.... over 3 stays.
Holiday Inn Express Dryden ON is definitely worthy of this review.
To confirm... I have stay at this hotel for business purposes... constantly over the last few years...I had a break in my stay for 10 months and just recently re-established my stay with this hotel... I also pre-booked for my next stay.
You'll be very happy with this hotel; as your Dryden ON stop-over.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
First of all I would like to sincerely thank you for re-establishing your stays with us. We look forward to each of our returning guest stays! Thank you for sending in such a kind review. Our staff will be pleased to hear all of your comments. We will see you soon! Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Dryden

By

07 December 2016

club

A good short notice stay at Holiday Inn. While passing thru they gave good service and were generally accommodating even though busy with a hockey tournament. Had a good sleep and breakfast to carry on with my trip. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you so much for sending in your review. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our staff. We look forward to seeing you when you are in the area again. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

06 December 2016

club

It's never a disappointment when coming to the Holiday Inn Express in Dryden. Most of our visits here are hockey related but it's always the same experience--great.
I did have one concern with the pool. It is a great area but I found the chlorine to be too strong as it burned my eyes (I didn't swim) while I watched my boys swim and all the players had quite the cough. In saying this, this is the first time this has ever happened and we have been at this hotel previous and always enjoyed our stay.
Dryden has other hotel options but I will only stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Thank you again for a wonderful stay :)

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. It is so nice to hear from our guests that stay with us. We appreciate all feedback. I can assure you we will look into your concern regarding the pool, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to seeing you at the next tournament. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meetings

By

01 December 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly smile to greet you.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to ensure that each guests stay is an enjoyable experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 November 2016

club

Comfortable rooms excellent staff good breakfasts
good locations

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I will pass on your comments to the staff. We hope to see you again when your in the area! Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 November 2016

excellent environment, including furniture, compfort, entertainment.
fully cleaned room and fully clean bath room.
I am very sensitive when it comes to rest and I found in my first look very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
We are so happy to hear that you were able to have a restful stay with us. Your kind comments concerning our hotel will be passed on to all staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less