Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 202 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Satisfied Stay!

By

11 August 2016

Great stay--desk staff were excellent!! Will definitely stay here again on my next fishing trip!! Will recommend it to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for sending in such a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We value our guests comments and love to hear from them. Cant wait to see you on your next fishing trip. All the best! Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 July 2016

I loved the bed, the bathroom, and the shower. Breakfast was excellent for a complimentary meal. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again! Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Dryden! Best Regards, Lori J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 July 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Dryden.
I was down for my cousins wedding and there was a lot going on. I didn't have to worry about anything when it came to my sleeping or hospitality accommodations which was very nice.
The Holiday Inn was great, will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We have passed on your comments to our staff members and we look forward to your next stay. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and no AC

By

24 July 2016

This is one of the worst Holiday Inn we have stayed in, we understand that it is going through renovations but the rooms are dirty no AC fridge not working very over priced for poor service.

We love staying at Holiday Inn and being a IHG member but was so disappointed with this stay will not reconmend it

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
First off I would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience during your stay. I can assure you that this is not the normal review that we receive and would like to rectify this situation. I can assure you that is review is taken very seriously and we are always trying to improve our guest experiences. I am truly sorry that you felt you received poor service and I hope that will offer us the opportunity to make this right.
Read More
Read Less

Fishing Trip

By

23 July 2016

club

I take an annual fishing trip to Canada every year with my best friend. Usually we have 2 to 4 different guys that come with us. It's so nice to book a couple of rooms that you know will impress

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for this great review. We look so forward to seeing our return guests year after year. We are extremely happy that you choose us to stay with and look forward to your trip next year! Best Wishes. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need major update

By

22 July 2016

From high humidity level in room to dirty carpet ,the overall aspect of the hotel needs a major overall
and much .........overpriced

I might not recommend this Hotel

Too bad that it is the worst Holiday inn express I have seen

Also I asked for a rebate for long stay and I was told that it would be retroactive from the beginning of my stay
instead it was giving to me from the day I asked about it
Unfortunately I do not have the statement with me so I can not give you the dates

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at our property. We strive to give our guests the best stay we can and I am extremely disheartened to hear you did not enjoy yours. If given the opportunity we would like to rectify this situation with you. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 July 2016

club

It was our privilege to stay at HI Express in Dryden for a night as we travelled to our destination. The friendly staff at check in, the attentive room attendants, the courteous breakfast room staff and smiling check out staff gave us a feeling of comfort and that we were important valued clients. Many thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank You so much for sending in such a wonderful review. I have passed on your words to the staff members and we are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to your next one. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy room -great breakfast

By

19 July 2016

club

holiday inn express is my choice for overnight stays whenever i'm traveling . always friendly service and great breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your comments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great summer! Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

received upgrade room which had great coffee and lounge room

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Dryden. Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

09 July 2016

club

The staff were wonderful, and very Friendly!
The pool was a little cool. But it was very hot outside.
The pool area could have used some plants or hanging flags just to combat the echos of the children having fun. It seemed a little loud.
The beds were very comfortable.
The pillows were too soft, even the firm ones, but I usually bring my own from home.
The rooms smelled clean when you first entered.
The breakfast was fantastic! I never had pancakes from a machine...what a GREAT IDEA! It was a great way to start the day!
We will definitely be looking for another Holiday Inn Express when we go on another holiday!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
It was so nice to read this review and to hear how happy you were with your stay. I have passed on your kind comments to all of our staff and they so appreciate that you recognized them! Thank you for the feedback about the pool, we love to hear suggestions from our guests. We look very forward to your next stay. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

29 June 2016

club

Best place in Dryden. Always welcome! Hope to bve back again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for sending in your comments. We are so happy that you enjoy staying with us and do our best to make sure each stay is a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Stay

By

22 June 2016

I stayed in this hotel in June 2015. My experience was great. I left my iPhone charger and they shipped it with no cost from my side. Thank you and this is the reason I booked this time.

I was not satisfied this time. I was traveling from US and it was quite a day travel. At first- Greetings was not professional at all and she could't locate my reservation. Second- My room key didn't work and I had to comeback carrying my hand luggages. Third- some room renovation work was going on and I found lots of mud on the hallway carpet. Disgusting- I have pictures but do not want to upload. Lastly- I still didn't receive welcome bonus point.

Didn't expect all these.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
I am so sorry to hear of your last experience with us. I do appreciate your feedback and can assure you that I will personally look into these issues myself. We do hope that you will stay with us again. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less