Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 195 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfy room -great breakfast

By

19 July 2016

club

holiday inn express is my choice for overnight stays whenever i'm traveling . always friendly service and great breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

received upgrade room which had great coffee and lounge room

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Dryden. Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

09 July 2016

club

The staff were wonderful, and very Friendly!
The pool was a little cool. But it was very hot outside.
The pool area could have used some plants or hanging flags just to combat the echos of the children having fun. It seemed a little loud.
The beds were very comfortable.
The pillows were too soft, even the firm ones, but I usually bring my own from home.
The rooms smelled clean when you first entered.
The breakfast was fantastic! I never had pancakes from a machine...what a GREAT IDEA! It was a great way to start the day!
We will definitely be looking for another Holiday Inn Express when we go on another holiday!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
It was so nice to read this review and to hear how happy you were with your stay. I have passed on your kind comments to all of our staff and they so appreciate that you recognized them! Thank you for the feedback about the pool, we love to hear suggestions from our guests. We look very forward to your next stay. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

29 June 2016

club

Best place in Dryden. Always welcome! Hope to bve back again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for sending in your comments. We are so happy that you enjoy staying with us and do our best to make sure each stay is a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Stay

By

22 June 2016

I stayed in this hotel in June 2015. My experience was great. I left my iPhone charger and they shipped it with no cost from my side. Thank you and this is the reason I booked this time.

I was not satisfied this time. I was traveling from US and it was quite a day travel. At first- Greetings was not professional at all and she could't locate my reservation. Second- My room key didn't work and I had to comeback carrying my hand luggages. Third- some room renovation work was going on and I found lots of mud on the hallway carpet. Disgusting- I have pictures but do not want to upload. Lastly- I still didn't receive welcome bonus point.

Didn't expect all these.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
I am so sorry to hear of your last experience with us. I do appreciate your feedback and can assure you that I will personally look into these issues myself. We do hope that you will stay with us again. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice clean quite place to stay

By

21 June 2016

club

good place to stay.lots of parking.great staff and clean hotel with everthing u need to chill out

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 June 2016

They have properly maintained this property over the years. Beds are comfortable and clean. Front desk staff very good

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for submitting your review. I will certainly pass on your comments to our front desk staff. We look forward to your next stay. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

20 June 2016

club

Consistence reliable comfortable service at a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 June 2016

club

Great place to stay, clean, affordable and extremely friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
I will pass these comments on to our staff. They work hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stays. Thank you for the kind review. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service Clean Hotel

By

17 June 2016

club

Clean room and washroom, staff was friendly and attentive. Morning breakfast had a good selection of healthy morning food.

At the time Hotel was being renovated bit of disturbance but not to much no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill our the survey. We are glad to hear that the renovation did not disturb your stay, as our guest comfort is our most important priority. We hope to see you again soon. Misti Warren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

16 June 2016

club

I asked about good places to eat. I got several recommendations. It was late so she called several to see if they were still open and of those that were she made a reservation for us - that was great.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

13 June 2016

club

I was traveling with a small dog and the staff made me feel very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Read More
Read Less