Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax Airport

180 Pratt & Whitney Drive , Enfield, Nova Scotia B2T 0C8

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1379 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Right at airport

By

17 February 2020

club

If you have an early flight departure this is the place to stay. 24 hour shuttle every half hour.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

16 February 2020

club

Other than the renovations this was a good location. Close to the airport. Recently renovated rooms with all current amenities. I will be staying here again on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

16 February 2020

club

Good value for the money. Nice room , great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 February 2020

club

Got there and motel was under construction .which i was not told during my booking, queen rooms are very small there was 3 adults and barley enough room for us,lobby is also very small as therw is always people traveling in and out as it is a airport Hotel...i also find the price very steep...

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

13 February 2020

A business hotel close to Airport.
Great beds, great pillows. Big tv and fast internet. Hotel was under construction and breakfast was rather disappointing. Had to ask for coffee, choices are okay.

Read More
Read Less

Better than quality inn

By

12 February 2020

club

I must write at least 50 characters in this field. 50 characters is a lot. So much that I’m on my 3rd sentence.,,

Read More
Read Less

A Night of Luxury

By

11 February 2020

From check in to check out everything was wonderful. The room was amazing, from the luxurious bed, couches, chairs, work stations, multiple TVs, thanks for making my stay so wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Although under renovation construction...

By

11 February 2020

The hotel was very clean, room was fantastic, noise level was great.

Read More
Read Less

Très belle chambre

By

07 February 2020

Très belle grande chambre confortable. L’ho était en rénovation.Pres de l’aéroport pour avec service de navette.

Read More
Read Less

No fuss check in.

By

07 February 2020

Very pleasant stay. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Front desk person was courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Confort et tranquillité

By

05 February 2020

club

Lit très confortable et chambre spacieuse avec toutes les commodités nécessaires. Je recommande cet hôtel pour sa proximité de l’aéroport et le personnel courtois.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated room.very comfortable.

By

02 February 2020

club

The hotel is under renovation.we were lucky to have one of the renovated room.the construction workers stop working early..so the hotel was quiet during our stay.the bed is very comfortable...we had a good night sleep. The bathroom is very clean and nice shower.

Read More
Read Less