Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax Airport

180 Pratt and Whitney Drive , Enfield, Nova Scotia B2T 0C8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1444 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Service

By

30 December 2020

club

The guest agent made sure we have everything we needed for our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 December 2020

club

the stay was great, from check in to check out. Friendly staff and room was above my expectations, I will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Brockville Stay

By

25 December 2020

Great, clean. stopped because we needed to sleep after a 12 hour drive.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

16 December 2020

Rooms are big and the King size bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds, great staff, great stay

By

15 December 2020

I stayed at the holiday inn for quite a bit by the airport, I had gotten my first night there in an express deal, But loved it so much that I ended up staying there for just over three weeks . Staff is great , it’s newly renovated and I think should be considered more than a 2 1/2 star. The beds are awesome, TVs are huge and rooms are cozy. Staff will help you with anything you need, cleaning staff as well were great. Definitely would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

05 December 2020

Staff was excellent. Had a restful sleep in the super comfy bed before my early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 November 2020

Great hotel. Will visit again while traveling. Convenient location for air travel. Courteous staff, free shuttle to the airport. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

14 November 2020

club

We stayed 1 night at the property and had a great stay! There was an issue with the wifi in the room, when brought to the attention of the staff we were immediately moved to a different room and upgraded to a suite. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

11 November 2020

club

Make sure to ask for an even number room ! The odd room numbers are on the Highway side of the hotel which is subject to traffic noise.

Room is clean and comfortable. Shuttle service is convenient.
Breakfast was given in a take out bag form which was good and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/ not good housekeeper

By

09 November 2020

The overall experience was okay once we got a second room. The first room we received had a filthy diaper on the floor underneath the desk and crumbs on floor. With covid-19 and all this was not acceptable at any means. Front desk acted quickly and provided us with an upgraded room (suite) and it was very clean. We also received $50 off our stay for the night. So thank you very much for the convenience at that time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay comfortable room and clean professional staff

By

01 November 2020

Great stay comfortable clean room and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

28 October 2020

Very well placed. Clean and comfortable room that was spacious for me and my colleague. The check in and check out was see less. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less