Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central

127 Miracle Strip Parkway SW , Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 655 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

Ida

By

16 September 2021

club

You offer nothing for the price you charge. I moved to another property that was less expensive offered a full breakfast walks from the beach two pools an amazing bar and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

15 September 2021

Do not wish to share my experience either the stafff as they did not properly inform you about a $50 charge for every night your there

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 September 2021

Super friendly staff, helped with all our needs. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Already booked my next stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Stop! Look no further. As a traveling nurse I'm always concerned about safety and comfort. This is perfect. I always look to see if I can find a good rate to book with them.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, simple hotel

By

13 September 2021

It was what you would expect from Holiday Inn, Clean, no frills hotel. Don’t expect any discounts during natural disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

11 September 2021

My wife and I are on an extended road trip from NE Pa and we decided to drive along the Florida Panhandle. We stopped in Fort Walton Beach at the Holiday Inn Express by checking reviews. The reviews were accurate. The hotel is relatively new. The only glitch in our stay was the rooms were not ready when we arrived. The desk clerk was very nice. we went for a short ride around the area. When we came back the room was ready. The room was large, very clean. The bathroom facilities were great. Our king size bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was served by a very nice young lady. We still enjoy the Cinnamon Rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay. Highly recommend

By

10 September 2021

From the staff to the cleanliness. This hotel is above most. I travel 150 days a year and this is easily top 5 hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Location was right on the highway, COVID has taken away the hot breakfast, but not hotels fault.

Read More
Read Less

This wasn't a great property

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were just fine. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. However, when I went to shower two of the three bottles were empty. I had conditioner but no shampoo or shower gel. Multiple times and multiple people the staff at this hotels were just unhappy, rude, flippant and not very pleasant. We wont' be back if there are other options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable beds

By

09 September 2021

The hotel smelled so clean and fresh. The beds were very comfortable. Bathroom beautiful and spotless. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean, large television, comfy beds, staff was professional and accommodating. Facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

08 September 2021

Enjoyed my stay here. It was just a brief stay but it was what I expected it to be, that means a lot, no disappointments. The staff took care of everything that I needed, as extended check out time while it being a holiday weekend, they made it happen. Very nice experience

Read More
Read Less