Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 218 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

bon confort

By

19 March 2017

Très bon accueil, chambre confortable, calme , très facile d'accès depuis l'autoroute.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon dormit

By

17 March 2017

club

Accès facile, grang parking, accueil dynamique, grande chambre avec lit très confortable ; grande douche.
Wifi passe très bien et très bonne isolation phonique,
Dommage le petit déjeuner n est pas la hauteur
Très bon séjour

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel mais pas suffisament de chaines TV

By

13 March 2017

club

Très bon hôtel d'un bel aspect chambres confortables, seul bémol la poubelle non vidée et pas de Canal un soir de ligue des champions

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg Sud !

By

12 March 2017

I stayed overnight on a business trip at the Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg Sud
This property has all what you need: Easy access, safe parking, very friendly and welcoming staff, comfortable and spacious rooms, very large beds and calm (no noise at all !) for a good night sleep, good connectivity (high speed internet) and excellent and plentiful breakfast offering.
I strongly recommend this hotel if you do not need to be in Strasbourg downtown. Anyway it is just a short drive away (10 min.)

Read More
Read Less

Super sejour

By

10 March 2017

club

Qualitatif. Équipe de qualité.
Vraiment confortable et spacieux
A refaire

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

02 March 2017

T'es bon accueil. Équipement de qualité. Chambre propre. Les produits proposés au petit déjeuner sont variés et de bonne qualité.

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable et très luminer

By

01 March 2017

club

Chambre silencieuse le personnelle et très accueillante, pour une chambre 3 personne le lit de la 3e personne n'est pas confortable et le lit pas fait.
Pour le service se était très satisfaisante.
Pour le parc à voiture, il serai plus beau de mettre des Des fleurs ou des arbres que des ronce.

Read More
Read Less

Das Tor zum Elsass

By

01 March 2017

club

Eignet sich sehr gut als Einstieg für eine Rundreise durch das Elsaß und die Vogesen. Auch Hunde sind hier willkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil,lit confortable

By

26 February 2017

club

Notre séjour s'est très bien passé !!!lit confortable,propreté,petit déjeuner correct.Acceuil très correct.

Read More
Read Less

The express is back !

By

26 February 2017

avevamo soggiornato in passato in questo hotel ed erano state esperienze negative. Ora, dopo diversi mesi, abbiamo ritrovato un Express fresco e rinnovato, spero sia sempre così perchè è stato davvero un buon soggiorno. Complmenti a Patricia per l'accoglienza.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil, excellent rapport qualité prix

By

17 February 2017

club

Hôtel situé en bordure d'autoroute (facilité d'accès) mais d'un calme et d'une tranquillité exceptionnelle. L'accueil est exemplaire et sincère. Merci Mirela. Les Holiday Inn Express sont le meilleur rapport qualité prix confort accueil que j'ai trouvé jusqu'à présent.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d’avoir partagé votre expérience à la suite de votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes ravis de lire que nos prestations ont été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Vos commentaires nous sont très précieux et seront partagés avec plaisir à l’ensemble de notre équipe. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement dans notre établissement. Bien à vous
Read More
Read Less

A éviter absolument

By

11 February 2017

A éviter absolument.

Chambre et salle de bain sale. Nourriture douteuse...

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Cher client, Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience à la communauté Trip advisor suite à votre séjour au Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg sud. Nous sommes désolés de lire que vous avez été déçu par nos prestations. Nous vous assurons que vos commentaires ont bien été pris en compte et seront partagés à l’ensemble de notre personnel. Nous espérons tout de même avoir une nouvelle opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous afin que vous ne restiez pas sur une note négative. Cordialement,
Read More
Read Less