Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 156 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hotel agréable

By

09 August 2016

Hôtel agréable.
Cela fait la deuxième fois que nous venons dans cette hôtel, car la 1ère fois, nous avons tous apprécié.
Malheureusement cette fois ci ce que nous avons pas apprécié est la propreté de la chambre. Nous avons été très surpris.
Dommage car le petit déjeuner par contre est très copieux et diversifié. on a très apprécié la qualité de celui ci.
L’accueil et le service du personnel apprécié et réactif.

Nous mettons cette fois ci que 2 étoiles a cause de la propreté de la chambre

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, clean rooms good value

By

03 August 2016

club

We now use this hotel twice a year, the standard is very high, the rooms are well sized and very clean, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast choice is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

03 August 2016

club

Großzügiges Zimmer, Bad prima, ruhige großflächige Außenanlage mit Pool zum Entspannen. Freundliche Mitarbeiter/Innen, vielfältiges Frühstück im Freien einnehmbar. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen, kommen gerne wieder, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Einziges Manko, wollten Abends eine Kleinigkeit essen, war nicht möglich, es gab keinerlei Speisen im Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, very good service

By

29 July 2016

club

We spent only one night in some days ago. It was comfortable. The service was very flexible and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel südlich von Strasbourg

By

27 July 2016

Dank äußerst freundlichem und hilfsbereiten Empfang, sauberen modernen Zimmern, kostenlosen Parkplätzen und einem guten Frühstück fühlten wir uns hier sehr wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Bon hôtel, tout était bien, sauf la piscine fermée. Dommage.

Read More
Read Less

Mieux que prévu

By

17 July 2016

club

Parti pour un séjour à petit prix, j'ai passé 2 nuits très correctes dans cet hôtel. Dommage que la météo n'a pas permis l'utilisation de la piscine...

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

The hotel was close to the motorway and easy to find. Adequate parking places and the gate is closed at night.

We received a warm friendly welcome. Bedroom was very clean, comfortable bed, good powerful shower, excellent noise insulation considering the hotel is close to the motorway. Wi-Fi reception in our bedroom was fast and consistent.

There was a good choice of items for breakfast and the waitresses replaced items regularly.

The only downside was the evening meal. The menu is limited and the items are frozen; We had to wait nearly 1 hour to get our meal. also there was only the receptionist present, so she was doing check-ins, serving at the bar and also preparing and serving the meals. The aubergine gratin and risotto were good, but the lasagne was lacking flavour. There are a couple of restaurants within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücks Buffet

By

08 July 2016

club

Am unteren Ende mit Auswahl und päsentation.
Gefühl eines Schlauches wenig Platz und enge Bestuhlung. Aussenbereich nicht vollständig gepflegt bez. war nicht verfügbar .....

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

05 July 2016

club

Front Desk staff was extremely polite and helpful. Very welcoming! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

comfort e pulizia

By

29 June 2016

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. La camera era veramente spaziosa, ben arredata, pulita e dotata di ogni comfort. Personale gentile. Parcheggio disponibile, gratuito e protetto da cancello. La colazione, forse, non era proprio ricca di varietà.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and fit for purpose

By

28 June 2016

club

Friendly staff, great room, fit for purpose and good quality dinner choices. Ideally located, French and German highways easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less