Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Glenrothes

Leslie Roundabout Leslie Road , Glenrothes, KY6 3EP

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 958 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Ok in transit.

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel and service was good. The hotel was a little bit out of the way of pubs and restaurants. One pub and restaurant nearby which was good. I would stay again if I were travelling this way.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, shockingly poor breakfast

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

Hot breakfast was inedible so had to have continental.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

21 August 2021

club

I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn, Glenrothes. Great value for money, extremely helpful and friendly staff and beautiful surroundings. My room was very clean and comfortable. I still can't believe the price I paid for everything I received. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

18 August 2021

Pleasant hotel usual ihg standards, great staff, nice breakfast with complimentary hot drinks

Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

17 August 2021

club

The Hotel was great, we had a lovely nights sleep and everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel value for money

By

15 August 2021

club

great staff breakfast limited but what is on offer is very good and plenty for us rooms very tidy great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 August 2021

club

We had a great stay at this hotel..the breakfast spread was awesome and the hospitality by the hotel staff very good too..

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

05 August 2021

club

Easy access from the motorway, rooms were clean and comfortable.
Nice pub on site with plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but rooms not so good

By

02 August 2021

I have stayed at this hotel a few times but this visit was not up to past standards. The whole place seems tired and in need of a proper makeover. The room was ok but not brilliant and the bed was awful, lumpy and noisy springs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

01 August 2021

A lovely stay overall! Staff was helpful. No housekeeping reasons given due to COVID. Missed coming to a well cleaned room after sight seeing !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a great price

By

30 July 2021

club

Good size bedroom for a couple with a toddler. Great choice of food for breakfast, free parking, garden at the back and a lovely pub next door serving amazing food.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

29 July 2021

club

Nice hotel great staff good location good breakfast

Read More
Read Less