Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Quiet, comfortable and clean room.

By

17 January 2017

We stay here every couple of months. The location is very convenient for us with plenty of parking. The rooms are a good size. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The best feature is the Fettykil Fox, a rather good pub restaurant, just next door. The breakfast is OK but nothing special

Read More
Read Less

Great all round experience

By

14 January 2017

club

We received great service on arrival. Receptionist proactively took care of all our needs. Good quality room, good breakfast selection, clean throughout. Would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

New Year Stay

By

12 January 2017

club

Pleasant stay, made pleasurable with helpful staff. Rooms clean and tidy. Could do with more pillows without having to request them.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

11 January 2017

club

Short stay in Scotland, good hotel, pleasant staff, decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect nights sleep

By

09 January 2017

club

Relaxing in a warm comfortable room with a generous sized room
The bathroom had a amazing shower a good sized bed which was comfortable and clean
I would recommend this hotel easy to find and great parking
Near to Edinburgh and other places of interest it has a pub next door which I personally did not use but it was busy which is normally a good indicator

Read More
Read Less

Great local hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

Great local hotel very clean and the staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Christmas visit

By

07 January 2017

Clean and comfortable room. Great staff- friendly and helpful especially considering they were working over Christmas. Well stocked breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

05 January 2017

club

Excellent value and very convenient. Would recommend and use again

Read More
Read Less

Service excellent

By

03 January 2017

club

My wife suffers from an illness that can flare up at anytime, on our journey up my wife had a flare up and could bearly walk when we arrived at the hotel, I was totally amazed and pleased by how the staff was able to accommodate this with no bother at all, and continuously checked we was comfortable and settled. Nothing seemed to much bother.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room at great price

By

02 January 2017

club

Stayed overnight as attending a party nearby. Room was very comfortable. Bar/lounge/breakfast area small but adequate as I didn't actually spend much time there. Continental breakfast advertised - but exceeded expectation with hot food on offer.

I got an excellent price. Booked direct with HIE website, reducing the price a little compared to popular hotel booking sites researched at the time. But the timing of booking must also have reduced the price I paid as friends who booked earlier paid more.

Overall, comfortable, convenient

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

02 January 2017

club

Once we found the hotel, having driven from Edinburgh Airport, we found the room very comfortable and clean.
The Fetty Fox, next door, serves superb food and drink and has a lovely rustic atmosphere.
There is no lounge in the hotel, so relaxing isn't easy, unless you go to your own room.
As we were out most days, it wasn't a problem.
Breakfast was good, but nobody greeted us and told us where the fridge with the milk was. One of the guests told us!
We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

30 December 2016

club

clean and comfortable hotel. excellent value for money. friendly and curtious staff.

Read More
Read Less