Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Glenrothes

Leslie Roundabout Leslie Road , Glenrothes, KY6 3EP

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 907 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Short stay

By

21 April 2021

The usual clean room, helpful and friendly staff, adequate breakfast given current circumstances

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very friendly

By

11 April 2021

club

Can’t fault this hotel .. from friendliness to cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service with Extra accomodations

By

07 April 2021

Service was excellent, along with the use of the Ice machine and other facilities which is not always an option. Perfect location with a thoroughly scrubbed and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

middle of no where

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

this was an intresting stay, not good, the location is in the middle of no where, the room was small, there was no food avalble, and the tv had problems. i was told the arial was not working. Also there is no lift and i was on the first floor, and there was only one stair case, so you have to pass people on the stairs, no 2 meter seperation possible.

Read More
Read Less

Work related stay

By

24 March 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Limited breakfast choice due to covid but good quality. Clean and well proportion room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

17 March 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel as a base point while we were househunting in the area. Obviously things are a bit different at the moment, but our stay was great. The hotel itself could use some updating - the decor is quite tired, and every time the fire door next to our room opened our room door rattled, which was fun at 6am on a Saturday! The restaurant was obviously closed, but we were able to get drinks to take to our room, and breakfast was provided. Dinner was courtesy of Just Eat, and again the hotel staff were excellent, delivering it to our room and making sure we had plates and plastic cutlery.

Read More
Read Less

Another visit to Glenrothed

By

15 March 2021

All good at the hotel, although would be nice to have breakfast back to normal

Read More
Read Less

Glenrothes stay

By

13 March 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights whilst working away with business. Nice good sized room hotel bed was comfy the shower was great good hot water and good shower pressure. Pretty clean and tidy. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 March 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay
exception the Breakfast was not what I expected , I know there is PANDEMIC
BACON roll could be made tastier with fried onion .tomatoes, and fried egg , same goes with Sausage roll
Other wise hotel was OK -GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

01 March 2021

club

On arrival friendly and helpful staff
Rooms are clean comfortable,spacious
All variety at breakfast that caters for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

22 February 2021

Great staff, helpful with takeaway information for evening meals during lockdown

Read More
Read Less

Short stay at HIE Glenrothes

By

23 December 2020

Good location and hotel very clean. Reception were very helpful and informative.
Only issue was under current restrictions breakfast wasn’t great. Probably could be improved with a little effort

Read More
Read Less