Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good value

By

25 July 2017

club

Clean quiet, good breakfast choice, easy to book, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

excellent place to stay comfortable beds great service
staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for hidden charges

By

24 July 2017

We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights on the prepaid/advance purchase rate. We thought we were getting excellent value. The rooms were not charged to credit card before we arrived. During our stay we checked the credit card balance

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Glenrothes Holiday in Express

By

23 July 2017

club

Cheerful welcoming staff and there to help if required. Very comfortable room and dining met all of my needs perfectly.
Clean comfortable accommodation and I will certainly use this again in future.
Thank you for accommodating me so well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

Had a one night stay in July
Staff member on duty was very helpful
Breakfast was fantastic and great value for money being included in the room price
Room was clean and tidy although with 4 of us (2 adults and 2 kids) it was a bit tight for space and would have been a struggle if staying for more than a couple of nights.
Overall I would recommend and will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

22 July 2017

club

Have enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express and found them to be good value and good locations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 July 2017

club

Overall a good stay at this hotel. Nice and close to where my work was going to be with good facilites in the nearby town. Would stay here again and have already stayed a few times.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

17 July 2017

club

quiet location not far from centre of town . Car a must.
nice landscaped garden around the property. restaurant / pub next door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

14 July 2017

club

We used the hotel as a base to look around the area, the room was clean and the shower good. The staff were pleasant and helpful. At breakfast the was plenty of choice, only downside was the breakfast Room was small, but the staff did open the conference room for people who had no table. If I was in the area again I would use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

12 July 2017

club

The staff were fantastic especially LAURA the Receptionist everything we needed was there where we wanted it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Glenrothes

By

12 July 2017

club

Very clean, very good breakfast, friendly staff, bedroom kept to a high standard of cleanliness but pity that shower has plastic curtain. Otherwise happy to recommend for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable room.

By

10 July 2017

club

Stay was all positive but for 2 areas.
No fridge in room.
After a 6 night stay we received no Reward credits as our membership is in my name and my husband made the reservation in his name.

Read More
Read Less