Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 272 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

well placed for touring the area and close to st andrews

By

07 August 2016

club

all members of staff were helpful and friendly and able to give information about what was happening round about.

Read More
Read Less

Family Night Away - Good Sleep

By

07 August 2016

Nice quiet hotel and we all slept well. Nice helpful staff on check in and out.

Breakfast choice slightly lacking in common with other HIX, little choice for children, no kids cereal for example.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

04 August 2016

club

The room and bathroom were both clean and comfortable. Breakfast (continental) was plentiful and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Good choice if in the area . Staff friendly and care to a high standard. Limited with no lift to the first floor

Read More
Read Less

Remote from town

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is not located in town with only one restaurant within walking distance. Hotel is used by at least one tour company. If there is a tour coach in make sure you get down to breakfast early or you will find that there is no cold food left. The buffet was missing yoghurt, bread rolls, pastries and pancakes.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 August 2016
Dear Can and P, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback regarding the breakfast program is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

28 July 2016

club

This was just a flying visit to Scotland, but we were made welcome by the staff, and the room was just right, for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Leaking toilet

By

27 July 2016

Staff were lovely at this hotel and were as helpful as they could manage. Our toilet plumbing was leaking and my family and I were finding puddles all over the floor! No other rooms were available and a discount was provided, though a bit too small for my liking considering my 5

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2016
Dear KirstyG, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your complimentary observation on our helpful hotel staff. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place for our guest to stay as well as exceptional customer service with all of our guest needs. We are sorry to hear some aspects did not meet your expectations particularly with the toilet condition. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements Shall your travels bring you to the area again we hope for the opportunity to provide you a quality stay with us all around. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with attentive staff. Delivers my expectation of the brand

Read More
Read Less

RELAXED

By

14 July 2016

Brilliant hotel amd very good staff all over, I stopped for work and after along day as soon as I checked in I was relaxed due to the warm welcome comfy rooms.
I will return

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

11 July 2016

club

the staff were always available friendly and willing to help in any way they could

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfasts

By

11 July 2016

club

Friendly and helpful restaurant staff. All equipment in full working order, coffee, orange machines, toaster. Complete menu choice on offer, well stocked and fresh. Excellent hotel for exploring St Andrews, Leven beach and other beaches, Pitlochry etc.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortale hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

Good location very clean friendly smart comfortable relaxing room

Read More
Read Less