Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply a great hotel. No complaints at all. Every aspect of my stay exceeded expectations based on information on hotel web site. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Stayed here for business purposes. Parking was easy, arrival was a breeze as was checkout. Staff friendly and very helpful. The room quality was much better than I expected with good quality furniture and well decorated rooms. The bathroom particularly was a good quality space. The hotel has a good reliable Wifi system which was essential for me and overall, I was impressed. I will be a regular user of this hotel. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for 1 night This was one night stay with kids. It was great. The room was bit small for 4 people, but great value for money. Everything was there what was needed. Breakfast range was not great, but everyone was able to choose. I will choose this location again. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good base to explore fife The hotel was easy to find and well located for onward travel by road. We stayed one night so had dinner at the gastro pub next door, which suited us due to a few vegetarian options on the menu. Breakfast at the hotel was served until 11am and was very tasty, although hot veggie options were just beans and scrambled eggs. there was only a shower in the bathroom, but overall it was a very pleasant, relaxing stay and I'd return. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh , clean and welcoming Booked 3 rooms for family as we were going to a wedding near the Glenrothes holiday Inn Express. The hotel was able to let us check in early, reception staff were very helpful and everything was very quick and easy. The hotel and rooms felt brand new and ideal for our stay. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glenrothes Holiday In Express I stayed in this hotel for 1 night, facilities were great, room clean and comfortable. The only thing I would say negative I love bacon for my breakfast and there was none. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room suited purpose of visit Had a 2 night stay, room clean and comfortable.Chose as hotel included breakfast whereas others where room only. Slightly dated but adequate. Noisy next door neighbour (banging doors) otherwise very friendly staff welcoming and attentive. Average choice of food for breakfast would have preferred more fruit and choice of porridge instead of cereals on offer. Dislike machines for drinks but understand why they are used. Tea/coffee making in the room. Towels need renewing. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great reception service We tried to eat at the restaurant next to hotel but it was too busy When we went back to the hotel we asked the receptionist to recommend a restaurant. Not only did she do this she called them and booked a table and even called the taxi firm and booked us a taxi to get there. the restaurant was lovely the food delicious and the evening very relaxing April 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:46:57.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLNUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>