Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bewertung

By

27 March 2017

Gute Lage, gutes und großes Hotel mit nettes Personal.

Spass da immer wieder zurück kommen :).

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

21 March 2017

Excellent Hotel to stay in thoroughly recommend. good choice of breakfast, close to all amenities, friendly and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Standard

By

19 March 2017

club

unkompiziert unaufdringlich, Komfor und Sauberkeit hervorragend

Read More
Read Less

schönes eerholsames Wochenende

By

15 March 2017

club

wir haben uns sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt, alles wirklich zu usnerer Zufriedenheit.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Alle Leistungen entsprachen meinen Erwartungen an ein Hi Express Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

13 March 2017

This hotel is sure to satisfy your needs. Clean, nice location in walking distance to shops, great personnel!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

12 March 2017

club

Rundum zufrieden mit meinem Aufenthalt. Die Lage vom Hotel war sehr gut.
Die Zimmer sind schön sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and Services Excellent

By

08 March 2017

club

Over all good hotel. Good staff co-operation, good location of hotel, nearer to Railway station, easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Die Mitarbeiter sind der Hammer

By

07 March 2017

Ich bin regelmäßig geschäftlich in diversen Holiday Inn Express Häusern.
Hervorzuheben sind die Mitarbeiter im Holiday Inn Express Gütersloh. Die Qualität des Services in allen Häusern ist durchweg gut wobei das Gütersloher Team mit Abstand den besten Service anbietet. Dies betrifft im besonderen den Check In Bereich. Unterm Strich kann man sagen es betrifft jeglichen Service. Meiner Meinung nach sollte diese Haus als Vorbildfunktion für die gesamte Holiday Inn Kette dienen vobei hier auch die Holiday Inn Häuser und auch Crown Plaza miteinbeziehen.

Read More
Read Less

Prima Service, laute Lage an der Kreuzung

By

02 March 2017

club

Sehr schönes und modernes Hotel im Zentrum von Gütersloh. Leider wurden die Fenster nicht mit renoviert. Obwohl ich wirklich einen festen Schlaf habe, wurde ich nachts mehrfach von Martinshörnern und Verkehrslärm geweckt.
Das Zimmer ist klein, aber zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Pfiffig ist das blaue Licht für das Badezimmer (als Nachtbeleuchtung).
Bei einem mehrtägigen Aufenthalt ist ein Kleiderschrank und etwas mehr Ablagefläche wünschenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer und freudlicher Service

By

28 February 2017

Schönes Zimmer mit praktischem Bad.
Sehr freundliches Personal und aufmerksame Bedienung abends an der Bar.

Read More
Read Less

Schlaferlebnis pur

By

28 February 2017

club

Sehr ruhig, entspannend, freundliches Personal, das Hotel liegt zentral und ist auch schnell vom BHF erreichbar

Read More
Read Less