Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Prahlad Nagar

Plot No.38/1 Besides Venus Atlantis, Prahlad Nagar Gujarat, Ahmedabad, 380015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Top class stay, service with a smile and positive vibes ✨

By

15 October 2021

club

Amazing stay! Great service by every single member of Holiday Inn express, Ahmedabad Prahladnagar. Right from the Front Desk, Housekeeping, to the cafe and room service, it has felt like a home away from home. Room was extremely well designed neat, clean

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

15 October 2021

During the peak pandemic, what the hotel did was understandable. But now when it is open it should be back is full service. The hotel is under-staffed. As whenever I requested for any items the security was delivering the items. Breakfast has to be improved. And the second floor carpet was wet. I like the gym, was maintained properly.
The best thing for Holiday inn express is cute and cozy rooms which is perfect for business visits. But no dental kit and no pen and paper is bit not right for the purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Not money worthy

By

15 October 2021

It was my first time to stay at this property n I m sure it’s my last one too even I wouldn’t recommend to anyone for this hotel....

Read More
Read Less

As two star okay but brand wise not satisfied

By

14 October 2021

club

Should improve with dining experience, other as two stars hotel it’s good. Food quality and service need to manage better way. As brand rooms sizes small but not possible to change

Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

29 September 2021

club

Good service
Prompt staff
Great hospitality
Mr.swapnil is a assets for your company
Mr.Hamir in the restaurant is a champ
Great step for power saving in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

23 September 2021

club

One can stay at the hotel for value for money proposition

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Breakfast

By

20 September 2021

club

Great product for single business traveller, Very good staff. great breakfast for the price. Location is best, so many F

Read More
Read Less

Cut fruits quality

By

20 September 2021

club

The correct stage of fruits to be served has to be identified.
I can share 2 examples.
1. Watermelon - If you cut it late or previously cut fruit is served, the taste (crispyness, juicyness) would get affected. This also happens when the watermelon is cut after overripening. Avoid this as it develops fluffiness and tastes sour.
2. Pine apple - This fruit has bromelin content. It should be served at ripe stage only. We can enjoy that unique taste only at full ripe stage. However, it was served unripe which is hard and tasteless.

Read More
Read Less

Good for solo business travelers

By

20 September 2021

club

The hotel location is good for all business travelers. The SG Highway and the number of food restaurants are available nearby. The rooms are small but clean and hygienic. Prefer to take lunch/ dinner outside as very few food items are available on the hotel menu card.
The front desk team is very helpful and polite. Overall good hotel for 2-3 days stay but definnately not for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Prahlad Nagar

By

17 September 2021

club

Very good location. Decent clean hygienic
The staff is very courteous and helps for any issue.
Also has a gymnasium.
Lots of restaurants nearby for inviting friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

16 September 2021

club

The place is pretty nice and access to the location is an advantage. The staff is pretty friendly and the rooms are cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 September 2021

club

This hotel is a value for money. A blind choice for business travellers who wants to get relaxed after a tiring day and be assured to be charged up and ready to go for next day work.

Read More
Read Less