Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 508 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great stay!

By

18 October 2017

club

Highly recommend! Great staff, very comfortable bed and quiet clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Accommodations but Dirty Sheets

By

09 October 2017

club

The hotel common areas and the hotel room were in good condition, light,airy, and clean. But the sheets on the bed were dirty and Housekeeping did not come to change them despite speaking with the front desk.
Breakfast was plentiful with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience at a Holiday Inn Express!

By

06 October 2017

The wifi was out in the building, which is important to me when selecting hotels because I am traveling for work. She then gave me incorrect directions to a Panera, which was not "walking distance" as she claimed.
When entering the room, it had a very strong musty smell. The room was much smaller than any other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. The hand towels in the bathroom were dirty, with what looked like make up. When getting into bed, the sheets were not crisp at all, they were certainly worn down and a rougher feel.
I went to grab my morning tea, and when I put the hot water into my cup there was a lot of thick black particles floating around (I am assuming old coffee grounds).
At the end of the visit, they did not deliver my bill.
This was just overall, a terrible visit. I was very upset with my time there and will never be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Funky, old smell

By

02 October 2017

club

Hotel is outdated but worse is the smell. The carpets look like they haven't been cleaned in ages. Only has one elevator for the entire hotel. Do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

02 October 2017

club

I would never choose this location when visiting the Harrisburg area again.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for the price

By

30 September 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel 3 times and was pleased with the staff as well as the cleanliness of the hotel. As soon as I walked into the lobby I was checked in within 5 minutes. It's nice that breakfast is included however I did notice that some of the apples were rotting which indicated that they are not checked periodically and replaced. Overall I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable be

By

27 September 2017

club

We slept well. The room was clean and I liked the pillows. Staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Not my best stay

By

19 September 2017

club

My overall view was colored by my room smelling like smoke. The exterior looks fairly new, but the room and bathroom looked remodeled and unimpressive.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

17 September 2017

club

I liked this hotel, especially the location. The staff was friendly and nice. I do wish there was more than a single elevator and also a hot tub would be fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

15 September 2017

club

Business trip it any point in time anybody could have a bad day. I think that may have been what happened during my stay things were just not going right for that hotel that day

Read More
Read Less

horrible Experience

By

13 September 2017

Room was terrible there was a ton of food left in all the drawers maid never came in and cleaned anything. the janitor cleaned the drawers out. never had any clean towels, never made my bed there was dust in every corner of the room. it was disgusting I will never ever stay there again. The lady at the front desk said yeah the Tomato get to it when she gets there. That's great service right

Read More
Read Less

Inhospitable and not maintained

By

10 September 2017

Not hopitable for late arrivals and ths shower was not working. No apologies issued after complaint about inoperative shower.

Read More
Read Less