Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 412 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay

By

28 March 2017

Friendly staff and convenient location to Hershey Park.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff providing great service

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel for any occasion.
Michele and her staff are committed to making your stay with them enjoyable and hassle free. I was staying there during a snow blizzard and they were very attentive to their guests needs.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need inspected prior to rental

By

24 March 2017

There was construction dust between the computer keys, elevator tracks, rugs wern't vaccummed during check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great staff

By

23 March 2017

club

The hotel is great good breakfast great staff nice rooms great house keeping great GM all around great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice location

By

22 March 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

22 March 2017

club

I loved it, will recomend this place to anyone. We traveled from Mass and we were able to enjoy our self.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good HIE

By

20 March 2017

club

No internet service in room even when they say you do.

Read More
Read Less

Way overpriced and poor service

By

14 March 2017

NO internet service - free breakfast is not set up on time - bed sheets are old and nappy - tacky modern furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

06 March 2017

I am pleased with the renovations to-date. As a regular to this location one of the few issues I have (other than the ones slated to be fixed with the current renovations) with it is the slow nature of the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Convent, clean, and perfect for business

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

Although the hotel was under renovation while I was there, it did not inconvenience me one bit. As usual, check in/out was a breeze and this hotel is another fine example of why I ALWAYS stay at Holiday Inn and other ICH brand hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very cozy stay!

By

02 March 2017

Although I loved the breakfast selection, I'd have to say my favorite part about staying at this hotel was how it made me feel like I was at home. The rooms, even though a bit older, have a very cozy/comfortable vibe. I'd definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

A Long Way From Home...

By

23 February 2017

I stated at the Harrisburg HIE for 5 nights earlier this year. The front desk staff was nice enough, the breakfast room staff was very friendly and the food was good. The issue was that the House Keeping staff was horrible. They didn't clean my room all week, they came in pulled the sheets up. but didn't make the bed, they didn't empty the garbage, didn't bring clean towels & cloths two days, didn't vacuum...

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
I would like to say sorry for the experience you had during your recent stay with us. As a guest who stays with us frequently you know this is not our standard expectation and please know this will be addressed
Read More
Read Less