Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 484 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Stay

By

19 August 2017

Nice hotel. Not too far from Hershey. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel was "Just OK"

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is good for a one night stay, but does not meet the standards of other Holiday Inn Express Hotels in my opinion. Everything from the staff to the rooms was just OK... They do allow pets and when first arriving we could hear a dog barking..
Breakfast in the morning was a nice touch- the hostess was very friendly and attentive.. The breakfast is served early and allows the family and early morning start to Hershey Park . The drive to Hershey Park is an acceptable distance of about 10 miles..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and food close by.

By

15 August 2017

club

This hotel was nice. Rooms were clean. It is located to nearby restaurants/Sheetz/Starbucks.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hallways a Turn Off

By

15 August 2017

I was there for 4 nights and the hallways were never vacuumed. Just made you feel dirty no matter how clean the room was. Very disappointed as I thought this hotel had great reviews. Maybe it was a bad week for them?

Read More
Read Less

Check your sheets

By

11 August 2017

The first impression of the hotel was great: friendly staff, clean lobby, and even a clean appearing room. I had no problems with my stay until I pulled back the sheets to go to bed. It was evident they had not been changed from the prior guest; there were coffee stains and crumbs still on the fitted sheet. The on duty manager was quick to bring new sheets, but the damage to my opinion was already done.
The bathroom appeared clean, but the shower did not drain well at all. There were several inches of water in the tub while showering.
The breakfast was well organized and the area kept clean and full of options. Staff was easily available for any concerns that may have come up.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, poorly run property

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and it's in a good location. But the hallways were filthy, the single elevator inadequate (15 minute waits), and broken equipment at breakfast. I know that last one doesn't sound like a big deal -- the pancake machine was broken -- but it was more that there was no attempt to correct the situation. Heat up some frozen pancakes, hand out vouchers for the McDonald's next door...something. That's service. Saying "the machine's broken so your out of luck", is not.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service

By

09 August 2017

Check in is stated to be 3pm.
We were finally given access to our room at 7:30pm.

The staff was unapologetic and unable to handle the concerns of the incoming guests.

Front desk staff did nothing to provide service during this time, and joined the guests in complaining that the hotel was grossly understaffed. He complained that there were no housekeepers on duty, and that his replacement was a "no show" so he was forced to work a double shift.

Despite asking to speak to a manager several times, a manager never came out to address the lobby full of complaining guests.

Absolute disgrace all around.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and a comfortable room

By

07 August 2017

The staff did a great job with check-in and the breakfast area was well-supplied with a friendly crew.

Read More
Read Less

Not The Best HI Express

By

07 August 2017

They put lipstick on the pig with outdoor lighting and nice lobby area. That's where it ends. Carts falling apart, unfriendly staff, and average room cleanliness abounds,

Read More
Read Less

Nice man when checking in

By

03 August 2017

club

The young man that was at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The wi-fi in this hotel is horrible. Thank God they have computers in the lobby to get a bit of work done. We didn't make breakfast because of the hours that they were open.

Read More
Read Less

DatedProperty

By

02 August 2017

This property was dated and had a stale odor upon entering the lobby. Some staff members who told our kids they would call the police on our kids because they were running around the hallway after we had been denied to hold our function in the conference room as previously promised.

Read More
Read Less

Harrisburg Holiday Inn Express

By

02 August 2017

club

Not my idea of a place to stay for business or leisure. Staff inattentive!

Read More
Read Less