Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol

Jupiterstraat 162 - 200 , Hoofddorp, 2132HH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1594 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very clean and good for a night

By

22 October 2021

club

Good one night stay.
You have all what you need except room service and an airport shuttle that is suspended for now

Read More
Read Less

Good location but next to big construction site

By

21 October 2021

Hotel and Staff are great! No question.

However we found that this hotel is next to big construction site of residential property with heavy machinery working on site. They start working at 06:00 and 2 glasses windows are not good enough to protect your sleep. Construction just in beginning phase, so take it in consideration if your window is facing construction site that next morning you wake up early.

Read More
Read Less

Ramon68

By

19 October 2021

club

I selected this hotel for a single reason that it has an airport shuttle. I left the hotel next morning at 7 AM for a reconnecting flight. The shuttle ad. is misleading and must be taken out. Second the web site said its distance from Schipol is less than 5 miles. But the driving distance is much longer. Phoned the front desk about air port shuttle, they said there is not one. Upon arrival at the hotel, I asked the front desk about the shuttle(Alex). I was told due to loss of revenues and Covid19 pandemics and expensive cost it was cancelled. Paid for Taxi 46 Euros for two trips. I told Alex the hotel at least should have emailed me about that. No response. I also waited in front of the airport 50 minutes waiting for hotel van. Very poor communication and bad customer service. Will never go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Übernachtung

By

13 October 2021

club

Freundliche Mitarbeiter. Ruhige und reinliche Zimmer. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 September 2021

Good price for money. Very nice staff!! Good matras.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff was polite and professional! Room was clean and orderly. Convenient location to Schiphol. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasent

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Compared to it's "bigger sibling" Holiday Inn, HIExpress hardly ever disappoints and provides the best value for money. Staff here was excellent and everything went smooth from the first second onwards. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel without airport shuttle

By

09 September 2021

This hotel do not have an airport shuttle. Due to construction in the hotel area it was difficult to get to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room Good Location

By

03 September 2021

This location is excellent. Very close to the airport but also close to shopping area of Hoofddorp which is very nice. Bed is super comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast had sufficient choices: boiled eggs, croissants, cereal, yogurt, etc.
Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient location

By

23 August 2021

club

Comfortable beds. Great shower. Great location very clean rooms. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 August 2021

club

Great place to stay next to Airport. Holiday Inn Express is a good brand and this hotel lives up to the name!

Read More
Read Less

Da ist noch Luft nach oben

By

21 August 2021

club

Parken ist leider nicht kostenlos, die Zimmer wurden nicht täglich gereinigt, das Frühstück ist leider Standard jeden Tag dasselbe, das Doppelbett ist viel zu klein

Read More
Read Less