Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 724 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

good hotel

By

24 February 2017

I stay often at this hotel, because the staff have been very supportive and helpful; its a standard holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

zwischenstopp

By

23 February 2017

Alles sehr gut, mit shuttlebus vom airport und wieder zurück. Modernes, neues Hotel nahe vom Ortscentrum Hoofdorp und Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear sir/madam, Thank you for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

空港そばだけど、車だとちょっと遠く感じます

By

23 February 2017

club

快適に過ごさせていただきました。
アメニティーは部屋に置いてあるほうが宿泊者にとっては楽だと思います。
朝食に温かいものがなかったことがちょっと残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, so close to Airport but way far the expectations

By

22 February 2017

club

This hotel lacks basic services and staff availability to provide services. Even though a customer is tired don't expect any help.

Also this is very far from City so stay away from this hotel if City sightseeing is your goal.

Read More
Read Less

Life made easier

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

We came to the Netherlands to say goodbye to my mother and settle the estate.
The hotel was in a convenient location, accessible to all our needs and requirements. Centrally located between Amsterdam and Schiphol.
Prices were reasonable, great value was provided with the quality of the hotel overall, the breakfast, the service and the excellent attitude of the staff.
Considering our reason for this stay, the hotel provided comfort, warmth, and a no problems stay.
Possibly (after much review/research) the best value for a hotel in the Amsterdam/Schiphol area if you want modern, clean, comfortable and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Point of call in Holland

By

19 February 2017

Very convenient location, near trains, planes, buses, quiet, helpful staff with limited but good food. Very short walk to local train station which is right next to the international airport. Is in industrial zone which means most night outings need transportation, thus the rail service. We enjoyed the stay. regards to the management and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear sir/madam, Thank you for your review. We are really pleased to read you did enjoy your stay and the location has been convenient to you. We appreciate you took the time so share this with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,设施完善

By

15 February 2017

club

安静 价格优惠 离机场近 有机场巴士 床舒服 房间大
工作人员态度好

hwjshdhdbdbdbdbdndns

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Herwin, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to read you have experienced a great stay at our hotel. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We hope you will chose for our hotel again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad y ubicación

By

15 February 2017

club

Todo fue excelente, quizás podrían reducir los tiempos del shuttle bus al aeropuerto, 40 minutos de espera en invierno no es muy agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Felipe, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to read your kind words about your stay. We also thank you for your feedback on the shuttle bus services, will have another look into this schedule. Your feedback helps us to improve our services, we appreciate it you took the time to share this with us. We hope to have you as our guest again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応良さ

By

15 February 2017

チェックイン時のスタッフ対応は大変よかった。部屋のシャワーの水圧は良いがバスタブがあると尚良い。
ベッドは新しく、枕も硬さが2種類あり選べるのが嬉しい。

Read More
Read Less

Good location before flight from Schipol

By

10 February 2017

club

The hotel had a good shuttle service to and from Schipol and is located within a 10 minute walk to the center of Hooffdorp, a cute town with shopping and good restaurants. The rooms had an excellent shower, comfortable pillow, good wifi. My only complaint is that I could not control the heat so the room would be cold at night. It was about 0 C outside and I would have opened the windows if I could have. European comforters are WAY too warm for me but if you like to be warm in a room, this one is good.
I would stay here again if I had an early flight out of Schipol.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

09 February 2017

good hotel nice shuttle to and from airport close to the train

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear sir/madam, Thank you or your review and the five star rating on your stay. It is our pleasure to read you did have a good stay and the shuttle service and our location have been convenient to you. We hope you will stay with us again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

08 February 2017

club

Very nice at every point. Room was clean as was the bathroom. Easy check-in and out. Very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Jackie, Thank you for this review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less