Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 698 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Value stay for a transit

By

23 January 2017

Stayed in this hotel for a day during my transit at Schiphol.
All within the hotel is good except the shuttle timings. its once every 40 mins. If you miss one, you have to wait at the airport for 40 mins while most other hotels are able to provide for every 20 mins. But once you reach the hotel, all is good.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and convenient

By

22 January 2017

club

The hotel is convenient if you are doing business near or in the airport. It provides a shuttle back and forth every 40 minutes.
The rooms are tiny and when compared to holiday inn express in the US it is definitely a step down.
No gym or swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

great stay in amsterdam

By

18 January 2017

I enjoyed the stay in this hotel on 31st Dec 2016. I liked the over-all support and attention received from hotel staff during my stay. The hotel room was well maintained and cleaned. They have arranged shuttle service to reach to the Schipol Airport which runs every 20 mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Abhim, We would like to thank you for your warm words regarding your stay with us. We try to maintain the rooms in the best possible way. Nice to read that you noticed this and appreciate it. Your compliments regarding the staff will be shared with them. Thank you so much. Please visit us again soon. With warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for stop over in Amsterdam

By

17 January 2017

Good hotel! Goog breakfast a little bit better than usual in HIE. Free shuttle, very convenient if you travel with family and small children.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback regarding your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. Nice to read that our hotel is also convenient when travelling with children. We hope to welcome you back soon. With warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

12 January 2017

Overall, the price was decent for the location. But the staff is what made our stay great. They were always ready to help, and even spent a good 30 minutes one night helping us figure out how to get the best deal on the Park & Ride system into Amsterdam.
This seemed like a very well run hotel. The beds were pretty basic, but the room was comfortable. Also, the breakfast was delicious!
I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear ERSchmidt13, Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Frank Albrecht General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly staff high standard facilities

By

09 January 2017

I stayed in business and was welcomed to the hotel and my checkin was easy, I also requested my bill as I was leaving early in the morning, which was not an issue. Breakfast was good and the hotel spotless throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear djc203, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service! With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

08 January 2017

Clean, modern hotel in a convenient, quiet location close to the airport with a good free shuttle bus service.
Evening meal and bar choice were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for your review and the five star rating for your stay. We are happy to read you did enjouy your stay and the location of the hotel as been convenient for you. Thank you for your kind comment about the dinner and bar, we will share this with our team. We hope you will chose for our hotel again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Wheels522, Many thanks for your stay and for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay so much and we look forward to your next stay. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Enjoyed it. Will come back. Was treated very well

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs. Oloyede, First off we'd like to thank you for your loyalty and of course for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

03 January 2017

club

The Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful both on check-in and check-out. The location was great. . I would recommend and definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Mr. Hussein, Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

02 January 2017

Great hotel. Simple but the quality of the hotel and staff was excellent. Dinner was particularly good. I have stayed in countless IHG hotels, this rates as one of the best and cheapest!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Mr. Corner, Thank you very much for your loyalty and of course your positive feedback regarding your stay. It's amazing to see you consider us your 'home away from home' and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for overnight at Schiphol

By

27 December 2016

club

Confortable bed, friendly staff, shuttle to//from Schiphol. They offer me Breakfast to go due to my early morning flight. Standard breakfast, could be much better for 12-15 Euros! Fast internet and good service.

I was only disappointed from the dinner. Only few options available (pizza, burger). Quality of food not so good.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for your review and the four star rating on your stay. We are pleased to read you did enjoy your stay en you experienced friendly service by our staff. We also thank you for your feedback regarding the dinner and breakfast. We are sorry to hear our dinner did not met you expectations. We just recently opened a restaurant for dinner and the menu is under constant review. Your feedback helps us to improve our services. We hope you sill stay with us again in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

ótimo serviço

By

24 December 2016

club

Próximo ao aeroporto, mas o free shuttle poderia ser mais frequente. Ótimo atendimento e bom café da manhã.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Dear Sir / Madam, Obrigado por compartilhar seus comentários sobre a sua estadia no nosso hotel. Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Equipe Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less