Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville - Muskoka

100 Howland Drive , Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2P9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1284 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    989
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Huntsville gateway

By

06 August 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel as a bonus night on a mini vacation a few hours from our home. The place is very clean and you can walk to a grocery store and some chain restaurants. For eating though venture 5 minutes away for 3 Guys and a Stove or the Family Restaurant. Both were great. Front desk staff both on check in and check out were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and great Breakfast

By

05 August 2020

club

The place is clean and well maintained. It's close to the shopping mall and restaurants. The breakfast was great with plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay - Huntsville

By

05 August 2020

club

Overall a very good and comfortable experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. A good selection of cable TV stations; beds were very comfortable and soft water was a big plus.
A convenient location...

Read More
Read Less

para desestresarse

By

05 August 2020

club

si vives en la provincia de Ontario, Canada y buscas un lugar donde te puedas ir a desestresar, te recomiendo ir a la pintoresca ciudad de Huntsville y hospedarse en el Holiday Inn.
Hay muchos lugares que puedes visitar en el dia a sus alrededores y no hay nada como regresar a una habitacion limpia y comoda como la habitacion de este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Service location

By

04 August 2020

club

We came for the week-end in Muskoka with our dog. This Holiday Inn is as one would expect of Holiday Inn: clean, comfy beds and has all the basics one would need. But, what makes this locations special is their staff. Considering I am business traveller and have used Holiday Inn's all across North America, I have to say the staff here is the nicest and most welcoming making this the great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 August 2020

club

Awesome hotel. Breakfast was great considering it’s pick up and go. The rooms and property were perfect. Staff were very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly hotel staff.

By

02 August 2020

The front desk staff were excellent and friendly. Also, the hotel did a good job with Covid 19 protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Summer holiday

By

02 August 2020

We did not book ahead, as we were looking for flexible if the weather didn't co- operate. The staff offered a walk in rate without me asking.I like that My wife and I are both front line workers, that could have been asked as part of that initial conversation. This is the first hotel stay since Covid19 hit. We were unsure what to expect, overall the stay settled most of our concerns and we were able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Hit the reset button

By

02 August 2020

club

Had everything I needed. Saw someone in halls cleaning, sanitizer stations outside elevators and entrance/exits. Pool open allowing limited people in go for an hour and let the next guest go. Breakfast was good, touch less check in, touch less check out. Tammy was amazingly friendly. Grace helped when I forgot my hairbrush and was amazingly sweet until I could get to Walmart. Richard was great. Kelly and Pamela at breakfast were very nice. Sarah on nights was great too. I can't say enough and am sorry if I forgot anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

02 August 2020

Bteakfast wasn't good at all
But the staff and stay was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean room

By

01 August 2020

club

Very friendly staff and hotel was very clean. Pool was nice and was very feel people using. Breakfast cold have more items and change of menu often.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto confortável e silencioso

By

31 July 2020

club

muito boa a estadia neste hotel. Surpreendeu minhas expectativas.

Read More
Read Less