Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 42 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good value for money

By

24 December 2016

Great friendly staff. Really liked the location. 3 minute walk to teh main road. 8 minute walk to the shopping areas

Read More
Read Less

Für eine Nacht ok, mehr nicht

By

17 October 2016

Das Bett war bequem.
Das Zimmer war nicht sauber (Staubflocken auf dem Laminatboden). Außerdem gibt es kaum Ablagefläche, geschweige denn Schubladen oder so.
Das Zimmer war extrem hellhörig, ich habe nachts den Zimmernachbarn schnarchen hören.

Angeblich gibt es im ganzen Hotel keine Raucherzimmer, dennoch roch es im Zimmer nach Rauch und es standen Aschenbecher im Zimmer. Außerdem zog nachts (durch die Lüftungsanlage) frischer Zigarettenrauch in mein Zimmer, so dass ich dachte, unmittelbar neben meinem Bett wird geraucht.

Das Frühstück war sehr basic, der Frühstücksraum sah ein bisschen chaotisch aus. Aus der Küche konnte man mehrere Katzen miauen hören.


Beim Bezahlen am Abend vor dem Checkout konnte mir keine Rechnung ausgehändigt werden, was das ganze Prozedere eigentlich ad absurdum geführt hat (key drop-off am Morgen ist somit nämlich nicht möglich).

Insgesamt gesehen werde ich dieses Hotel nicht mehr aufsuchen.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 October 2016
Sehr geehrte steffi-sbc, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich habe Ihnen eine private Nachricht geschickt, um meine Entschuldigung weiter zu bekräftigen. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good and Bad

By

19 May 2016

Breakfast was excellent, so were the dining room personnel and frot desk people

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but not comparable to other holiday inns

By

17 May 2016

club

I have booked holiday inn express hotel as it has been mentioned at the official conference hotel. Unfortunately the first impressions were not satisfactory as I did not get the reduced fee as other guest did. The fault from my side was that I booked 3 months earlier with IHG as the best prices are promised. Although I ended up paying more than other guests.
Secondly the reciption staffs didnot know anything about the conference venue details or any relavant info which one may ask. Which was surprising.
And last but the not the least, the breakfast was funny with very limited options. Mentionable point is the eggs! they only serve hard boiled egg nothing else. Omlet or scrumbled eggs will be served with extra payment! I never heard this in any other hotels which I have ever stayed.

Posted byCustomerCare
27 May 2016
Dear Tanzia, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our rooms, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. However, we regret to learn your frustration regarding the room rate that you have booked and apologized if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy staying in Holiday Inn -Express Turkey

By

26 April 2016

It is a very comformable hotel, clean and safety. Besides,
they provide good breakfast, big room space, clean bed sheet and fast wifi service.

The location is also nice to avoid the traffic that pass through the bridge to Istanbul european side.

Most of our customers located in Asia side, so it is very convenience to me too.

It's a best choice to stay here every one during my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

安靜安全舒適

By

19 April 2016

club

安全安靜舒適的住宿環境。一日外出的疲憊可以在夜間得到很好的休息。短期的出差可以有很好的環境進行商務的旅程。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11 April 2016

club

By far the best Holiday Inn Express Hotel mainly because of its courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is very well managed, very clean and rooms are also very well kept. The staff caters to guest need very well and offers very good service during the stay. the check-in and check-out is very fast and room prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Istanbul

By

29 December 2015

Hotel is nice and breakfast is really good. It is a bit far away from major attractions so commuting can easily take 1 to 1.5 hours.

Read More
Read Less

very narrow bed but great services

By

27 November 2015

club

staff are wonderful friendly and the hotel is quite and clean > security is remarkable

Read More
Read Less

Shower is nice

By

27 November 2015

club

It's nice to take a good shower after one day's work, here they have the powerful shower, good

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

24 September 2015

Overall
its perfect hotel, i have had a good experiance

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable rooms and good in services.

By

26 August 2015

Thanks to the staffs who gave their services in timing. I feel happy with my family and enjoyed in staying here. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less