Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Istanbul - Atakoy Metro

Sirinevler Mah. Maresel Fevzi Cakmak Cad. 1.Sokak No:13 Bahcelievler , Istanbul, 34188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 30 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

30reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Istanbul Atakoy

By

26 February 2020

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff - close to old airport area and fairly close to tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

19 February 2020

club

Very good location
Staff very helpful
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and not expensive

By

08 February 2020

club

Personnel and staff are very pleasent.
Room and bathroom nice and clean.
Breakfast is very poor and barely to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Simple tools with most comfort

By

03 February 2020

club

Thank you so much.
The employees were so nice.
I forgot a property in my room, when I came back to the hotel, I found that it was saved to be delivered to me again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con personale scortese

By

31 January 2020

club

l’hotel è bello, la posizione è abbastanza buona. La pulizia è ottima ma il personale è scortese. Il personale della reception ha pubblicamente offeso il mio amico chiedendogli una seconda volta se aveva pagato il supplemento per restare con me in camera. La prima volta abbiamo risposto si l’abbiamo pagato stamattina e lui di nuovo chiesto con una voce e una espressione offensiva : “sei sicuro?” E poi una mattina sono arrivata alle10;03 minuti il personale stava appena cominciando a raccogliere ma non mi ha fatto prendere niente dicendo con tono arrabbiato che il tempo della colazione era finito
Per me la cortesia e la gentilezza è fondamentale.
Non ci tornerò mai più

Read More
Read Less

Tutto perfetto!

By

20 January 2020

club

Struttura molto accogliente, camere moderne, molto pulite, il personale veramente gentile, attento a ogni piccolo bisogno, buona la posizione, tranquilla con tanti locali e supermercato vicino.

Read More
Read Less

Нам все понравилось

By

15 January 2020

club

Спасибо большое. Сервис на высшем уровне. Интерьер модный

Read More
Read Less

Great service and really comfortable bed.

By

15 January 2020

platinumelite

Thank you very much for all of the personals at the hotel they are really professional and very nice I do remember the name of one beautiful lady and very nice working at the reception her name Sena from the night shift she did my cheackout for my early deprture
Anyway thank you all of you.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good and Clean Hotel

By

12 January 2020

Holiday Inn Express Atakoy Metro is Very Good and Clean Hotel.
I sure will use it and recommend it in the future.

All The Best

Read More
Read Less

Very small rooms and difficult to arrive on Google map

By

12 January 2020

Very small rooms and the looking of the hotel not as seen on the internet.and very difficult to arrive hotel on Google map. The breakfast are not containing several choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

06 January 2020

I stayed 7 Nights at Holiday inn Express Atakoy Metro, Very Nice and Clean and I sure will Stay There in the Future,

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

06 January 2020

club

It is a great deal as a value for money, very friendly stuff and helpful with good English.
Close to metro station, However, it takes 40 min to reach taksim square by metro. Some how far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less