Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston Central

11 Benson Street , Kingston, Ontario K7K 5W2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1271 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    894
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable beds

By

26 October 2020

club

My overall review was I was disappointed I usually stay at holiday Inn and suites. No I do realize with COVID restrictions it’s harder but, the gentleman on the front desk just wasn’t friendly. Also when I booked my paperwork said with CAA I got free parking but I was charged. The nice lady that moved us the nite the TV weren’t working said she gave me extra points but again I have no idea what that means and feel a discount would have been better suited for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 October 2020

We got a king suite with jacuzzi. The bed and sheets and pillows were amazing. Room comes with a coffee machine and microwave and mini fridge. Theres plenty of storage space in the kitchenette, bathroom and closet and drawers. Jacuzzi fits two people sitting side by side facing the tv. Super dark blinds for nighttime.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

20 October 2020

club

The carpet was thread bare and stained. There was dried liquid splashed down the side of the bed side table. More than noticeable and should have been cleaned. The bathroom was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was good but they never deposited my ihg rewards

By

18 October 2020

The stay was nice, not much parking for a truck and trailer .. also they never deposited my IHG rewards points

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

17 October 2020

club

the room was spacious and very clean, the bed was super comfortable and our suite had a jetted hot tub which was fabulous, the staff was polite and friendly, we enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Staff nice and friendly but no room service for 4 days staying

By

15 October 2020

club

Pool is good and clean staff are nice but no room cleaning service for 4 days staying made it difficult with kids due to covid 19 every 4 or 5 days of your stay will clean the room

Read More
Read Less

No deep covid-19 cleaning

By

13 October 2020

club

No deep covid-19 cleaning as promised because there was food left in fridge by other guests.
Now, how deep cleaned can this room be if the person cleaning it doesn't take a second to look in the fridge?
Obliviously, the fridge wasn't cleaned because there was still food it in, so what else did they skip over during their so called deep clean?
Blankets/Duvets are paper thin and feel very cheap.
Stains on carpet and can hear people quite easily while you're sleeping. Not a good a good place to get a decent night of sleep.
Only good thing is location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICE

By

06 October 2020

the only problem i have is i had phoned two days ago about my daughter maternity dress left in room ( she needs it for a photo shoot and we live far ) no one has called me back and I've called twice.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Place to Stay

By

02 October 2020

club

Nice and relaxing after a long drive.
The staff were friendly and helpful and reassuring in the present COVID situation.
The room as clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

01 October 2020

The only issue was that we had was we could hear the fridge come on and off all night, thus did not get much sleep. Their was breakfast which was good.

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

30 September 2020

club

great stay staff so helpful and friendly we cant wait until our next trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

29 September 2020

Wonderful place to stay! I loved the location and everything around the hotel. The staff were nice, the room was clean and comfortable and the pool was great! Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less