Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 691 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall great

By

28 June 2017

club

Great location, service, and very clean. Would like more options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 June 2017

club

Excellent rooms and facilities , friendly staff. Unfortunately breakfast was limited and a little poor. Felt the cooked food was unappealing and baked goods cheap and tasteless. Rooms were very clean and a good size. Nice pool and hot tub, relaxing clean reception area. Car parking and access to local facilities very handy. Available newspapers .

Read More
Read Less

A Good Option with a Good Location

By

26 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Kingston. The breakfast was the usual Express breakfast with good variety. I wish they would use fresh eggs and better quality bacon and sausage but there were other choices if you weren't interested in the latter. The staff were friendly and professional, even when having to deal with a sprinkler system issue in the room located directly above the main lobby that caused major flooding to the front lobby. Any requests I had were answered or dealt with quickly and to my satisfaction. The carpet in the room is looking a bit ragged in some spots but didn't really effect the comfort of my overall stay. I would also like to see better quality toilet paper rather than the rough and thin type used. For the price they are charging for the rooms I think these requests are not unreasonable. This is a safe, reliable choice within 10 to 15 minutes of major attractions and downtown and a mere 1 minute to the 401.

Read More
Read Less

easy

By

23 June 2017

quick access off 401, easy checkin, parking a little tight as sharing with hotel next door but still easy proximity to hotel and free!
simple fresh fruits and breads, helpful staff.
Pool, exercise room available but did not partake.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!!

By

22 June 2017

club

Rooms are very clean and comfortable! Great service! I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Just one con... breakfast was very simple. But still you can eat and be full just there was little choice.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

21 June 2017

club

1 out of 5 of the front desk staff was helpful and very attentive. 2 of them didn't acknowledge us whatsoever. The cleaning ladies were super helpful and friendly. 1 of 3 ladies in the breakfast room was friendly. The breakfast menu can use some real food like hot cereal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Property was in great shape , easy to access , greeted with quick and warm checkin, great room attached with my family...

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Close to all restaurants, highway and easy accesssability to everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Kingston was a great spot

By

19 June 2017

club

Really great spot, very convenient location, super comfortable and very accommodating! I would recommend it to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Un endroit à conserver

By

19 June 2017

club

Mon évaluation au grand total est de 9/10. Hôtel très bien situé, personnel affable, services de très bonne qualités.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service clean and friendly staff

By

17 June 2017

club

Overall a very nice hotel, nice rooms, beds were very comfortable. The service from the staff was excellent.

There was noise from operational equipment of the hotel which was very disturbing.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 June 2017

Overall good to excellent stay. Would like to be rewarded a little sooner for my business.

Read More
Read Less