Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 623 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service

By

28 March 2017

Nice clean rooms. Excellent customer serivce comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Good For A Family Of 4

By

25 March 2017

club

Best Place To Sleep In Town, The Breakfast Was Good, And The Pool Was Perfect For The Boys

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

22 March 2017

club

I expect a hotel room to be quiet, clean and comfortable. Our room met these expectations. If I could have one wish, it would be to upgrade the tv system to HD television.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Kudos to Sarah at reception, very friendly and attentive to our needs ,asked for our dinner plans, made a nice suggestion and offered to give us directions,

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Great bfast. Wonderful central location. Nice hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Holiday

By

17 March 2017

club

Good service. Only problem we had was during the early morning hours the room was quite warm which may be due to the pad on the bed. Probably would have been better on the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

17 March 2017

club

Staff were always smiling and ready to help, however, the bed was a little soft for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

16 March 2017

Leah and another young lady with long black hair at the fromt desk are both great embassidors for four hotel. Very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

Very good location - close to highway big plaza with all shops and restaraunts
Rooms are nice and clean
My only complain about sleeping - curtains are not dark enough.
Breakfast is standard, but fresh
Staff is nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

12 March 2017

Good clean hotel with great value. Good location if you don't want or can't afford to stay downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear gouds77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top shelf

By

07 March 2017

We chose this location as it was relatively close the Kingston hospital. My wife had surgery on March 1 and we stayed for 4 nights. The staff were very courteous and friendly. The original room we had booked wasn't going to work for our needs. The woman (I think it was Leah) at the desk arranged for us to view a larger room which wouldn't be a avalible for a day. As we were viewing the room the gentleman asked what had brought us to the area. I have explained that it was for my wife's surgery to have a Brian rumour removed. A while later I was going to the car and the gentleman asked if I had a second. He explained that he had shuffled some rooms around and could have the room ready that same day. I have traveled on business for several years and stayed exclusivity at HIE properties dues to the newness of the properties and would rate this one in the top five for overall expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Watson4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have shared this review with the employees that helped you during your check-in to thank them for their customer service skills. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing from the time we walked in!

By

07 March 2017

The staff were amazing I would like to give a big thank you to the young lady who was working the breakfast bar she was amazing! The only down fall is the trucks going by at night if you are on the 401 side but it's not that bad! Great stay nice,clean,friendly can't say anything bad!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Younger21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less