Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 504 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Room 129

By

20 February 2017

Staff were excellent, location of room on upstairs not great as a lot of noise from other guests walking past late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

20 February 2017

club

Given the bargain price this was a larger room than I expected very comfortable bed and everything I needed. Breakfast was included and there was plenty of choice. Friendly and helpful staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 February 2017

club

Was met with a smile and friendly well informed staff at the reception. Room was good for value. Breakfast was good but think you may get bored of it if you stayed more than a night or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our friendly well informed staff, good breakfast and good value for money. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional Service

By

16 February 2017

club

A great place to stay! The staff are very professional, helpful and attention to detail is spot on. The room was very clean, plenty of sockets for all your gadgets and bathroom clean with plenty of towels and efficient shower. Breakfast had a very good choice of food which you could also take out.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our professional helpful staff, clean guest room and good choice of breakfast. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

15 February 2017

club

Just stayed the one night and was really pleased with the hotel. Well presented and clean very helpful staff, a good nights sleep and first class continental breakfast.
Very good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our well presented clean guest rooms, first class breakfast and very helpful staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cycling Team Training Camp

By

14 February 2017

club

The staff team at this hotel are brilliant,very welcoming and always helpful.Good location with a selection of places to eat nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location and the welcoming helpful staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good wifi,and good breakfast

By

14 February 2017

club

easy to find location,very good wifi and breakfast. choice of firm or soft pillows. close to Oulton hall where i was attending a function

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location, good wifi and breakfast. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

13 February 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Leeds East is always reliable, it is easy to get to, always clean, comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location and always clean comfortable and reliable. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we have met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nearby facilties

By

12 February 2017

club

Great location, close to great restaurants and easy access to motorway. Free parking

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful room

By

08 February 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express it was comfortable, clean and tidy. The staff was extremely helpful and offered advice of places to see and visit while we was staying there. The staff will help whenever they can in any way they can.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 February 2017

club

我们在用早餐的时候将孩子的餐具遗忘在了餐厅。在我们准备出行的时候餐厅服务人员告诉我们说已经帮我们把餐具洗好,擦干,收拾起来了。

所有方面都不错,但是室内的电暖气比较不容易使用。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic and friendly holiday inn

By

07 February 2017

club

I went to this hotel because my sons were in a weight lifting competition and it was the most relaxing and friendliest hotel ever! I really do recommend staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less