Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 384 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay out of town

By

17 October 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel because it was in readonable driving distance to the wind tunnelwgere we had to attend daily.
The breakfast lacked freah fruits on some days and there was no self-service laundry which I am used to in the United States. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The evennaccomodated us with extra towels.

Read More
Read Less

Baños con mucha mili

By

16 October 2017

Aún cuando la limpieza es exquisita, un diseño atrevido (inodoros suspendidos), ha dado lugar a unos baños prematuramente deteriorados. Los lavabos tienen problemas de válvulas y sifones con tiro deficiente y la ducha no mantiene la presión constante. En definitiva, los baños son la asignatura pendiente de un hotel que por lo demás es de lo mejor en atención y trato personal. Es como estar en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Facil aparcamiento

By

15 October 2017

club

Fuera del hotel se puede aparcar comodamente. Por su ubicacion es muy facil moverse en coche llegando al centro en 15-20 min. el desayuno es algo escueto pero acorde al precio.

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad-precio

By

14 October 2017

club

Buena relación calidad-precio, personal atento y agradable, desayuno simple pero variado. Lo único negativo que está un poco aislado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

13 October 2017

club

Calidad de instalaciones y mejor trato del personal

Read More
Read Less

Ideal familias pero colas en desayuno

By

10 October 2017

club

Servicio excelente de recepción, no así el departamento de reservas, que me subió la noche extra un 100% porque, según recepción, no había acuerdo escrito al realizar y confirmar la reserva por correo electrónico. No estaba segura de si podíamos quedarnos una noche más, por eso esperamos a última hora. Por desgracia no nos respetaron el acuerdo verbal de dejar la noche extra por el mismo precio de la primera noche. Al final y dado que soy miembro del club me hicieron un pequeño descuento de 10€ y el uso del parking gratuito. Algo es algo, pero recomiendo a todos que pienses bien el número de noches de estancia y lo hagan

Read More
Read Less

Ideal para viajar con niños

By

10 October 2017

club

Ideal para viajar con niños y buen acceso desde la M-50

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne literie

By

06 October 2017

club

Établissement propre et assez confortable. Très bon accueil.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

03 October 2017

club

Todo bien, aunque la habitación un poco pequeña para 4 personas, el desayuno muy variado excelente, trató estupendo, muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación pequeña son balcón

By

02 October 2017

club

Habitación pequeña sin balcón. Mampara de baño pequeña. Desayuno correcto pero falto de cosas que no sean bollería industrial. Bar cerrado a partir de las 00:30 hrs.

Read More
Read Less

Trato atento, limpieza esmerada y luminoso edificio

By

30 September 2017

club

El hotel tiene un diseño muy luminoso y acogedor. El personal joven, atento y muy profesional. El checking rápido y muy explicito. Las habitaciones con su distribución y mobiliario las hacen muy atractivas. Las camas de ensueño y te ayudan a descansar. Limpieza exquisita.Desayuno bariado y de calidad. Comedor bien atendido. Las estancias del hall ideales para los niños. Se agradece el parking.
Enhorabuena.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia 10

By

25 September 2017

club

Hemos estado en el hotel y nos ha encantado, muy limpio, la habitación nítida y el personal es muy agradable. Tienen un trato excelente con los clientes. El desayuno muy bueno, solo agregaría un par de comidas calientes... Algo como huevos con bacon o tortilla francesa... Pero aún sin esto la verdad que repetiremos. Gracias por tan buen servicio.

Read More
Read Less