Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 584 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Soggiorno decisamente soddisfacente

By

30 September 2016

club

Hotel un po' decentrato ma ottimamente servito dalla metro. Buon livello generale. Colazione molto valida. Personale gentile e cordiale.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2016
Dear Carlo396, Thank you very much for being a loyal Elite member of IHG Rewards Club. It was a pleasure for us you have you staying in our Hotel at Park Royal. Thank you very much for taking a little bit of your time and leave us your valuable feedback:) We looking forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

It was okay, fine for my needs, nothing spectacular

By

29 September 2016

Good location for my needs, okay price, but very frustrated with employees consistently coming in my room extremely frequently after barely knocking and my keycard keeping getting deactivated, which is not common at other hotels I stayed at.

Overall, it was fine, just a typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2016
Dear ee1010, Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our Hotel and taking a little bit of your time to leave us your valuable feedback, which is really important to us. I am extremely sorry to hear that you experienced this in our property because our guests privacy its something that we take very serious. I will be passing on this to management so they can deal with it efficiently in order to avoid this kind of things in the future. Thank you very much for letting us know and please accept Our apologies for any inconvenience caused, I hope this does not change the perception of our performance and you will definitely give us another chance to welcome you back in our Property Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Clean and functional

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

Customer service was poor with little staff interaction - and found the bed very lumpy -very different to our stay the previous year at the same place

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Davehypno, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and allow me to take the opportunity to thank you for your Loyalty as Platinum Elite member of IHG. I am sorry to hear that this time you did not enjoy your stay. Your feedback is really important so we can make the necessary changes. Thank you very much for letting us know and scoring us with a 4 star review. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite bedroom with parking facility

By

26 September 2016

club

It was an excellent experience of staying in the hotel. The room was clean and quite. There are parking facilities at the back of the hotel which is well secured. The hotel is very close to the tube station and convenient to travel to London city center.

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasent stay

By

25 September 2016

I stay here when on business in London, it is handy for the underground and has car parking facilities (although they are chargeable) Staff are always warm, friendly and helpful. One thing and a lot of hotels suffer from this is not mains socket at the bed so when you have your phone set with alarm it can be on charge also.It is also very handy for access from the A40.

Read More
Read Less

Buena eleccion

By

22 September 2016

club

Buena eleccion A 30 mts del Metro Central Line Supermercado enfrente

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Cacha, Como miembro del IHG le agradecemos su confianza¡Gracias por haberse quedado con nosotros! Nos preocupamos mucho por hacer que la estancia de nuestros huéspedes sea lo más agradable posible, por lo que agradecemos sus comentarios. Un gran saludo y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida otra vez. Noelita y el equipo completo de Holiday Inn Express Park Royal.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

21 September 2016

Great stay, comfortable
very friendly staff
clean and calm
one tube away to central london

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Jordan, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while the room as well as the cleanliness of our hotel was up to your requirements. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita Delgado
Read More
Read Less

Park Royal

By

20 September 2016

Convenient for the tube into town - great breakfast and a great nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Liz Jack, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! It is always a pleasure for us to know that our hotel met your expectations and the proximity of the tube was convenient. That is definitely something good for our guests. Our hotel is very well allocated and good connection to public transports with underground just one minute walk or buses in front of hotel. Thank you very much for your feedback online :) We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

10 September 2016

club

it was lovely experience. the staff was friendly and helpful. the location near the underground so I didn't used my car. the room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear alush, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while the room as well as the cleanliness of our hotel was up to your requirements. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Camera completamente rinnovata - Parcheggio inesistente

By

06 September 2016

club

Purtroppo subito un contro: il parcheggio in quest'hotel è praticamente inesistente. Sulla strada antistante non esiste parcheggio pubblico (tant'è che ho anche fatto un incidente...) mentre quello privato dell'hotel posizionato sul retro avrà posto per massimo 15/20 macchine...
E poi i pro: il personale è stato gentile cercando di farmi parcheggiare nel migliore modo possibile (davanti la sbarra di ingresso al parcheggio...tanto era pieno), l'hotel se non è piuttosto recente, ha comunque ricevuto dei miglioramenti negli ultimi tempi. La sala comune/colazione molto ampia e confortevole. Internet gratis anche se non particolarmente veloce. Camera di nuovissimo restauro, unica pecca l'odore di pittura ancora persistente.
Se si viaggia con taxi o mezzi pubblici, l'hotel è un'ottima sistemazione con davanti anche alcuni alimentari, birrerie e coffee shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Marko78, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while the room as well as the cleanliness of our hotel was up to your requirements. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita and team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Trustful branding

By

06 September 2016

club

reasons to stay here: next to Tube, trustful branding, with breakfast, with A/C (as in London). We were happy with the stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear KY168, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and taking a bit of your time to leave us your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure for us to know that our hotel met your expectations. Your opinion is very important to us. Thank you very for your scores and valuable feedback. We looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Noelita Delgado
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Convenient Location

By

30 August 2016

club

Fantastic value hotel situated right next to a Central Line Tube station.
Friendly, courteous staff, good sized rooms and a great breakfast. all for a reasonable price.
You will not be disapointed

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Mr nimdur, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less