Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal

Victoria Road North Acton , London, W3 6UP

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1416 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    916
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

One of my best hotel experience

By

29 July 2021

The entire team in this hotel are just excellent hospitality service personified. The managers are all so wonderful, respectful and so helpful. The cooks, receptionists, cleaners all so so great. Every where around the hotel, you can feel care and readiness to help. A very polite team indeed!
I don’t usually fill this response form, but I just want to let the hotel management know here that their team in this particular location are very great team in hospitality business.

Read More
Read Less

Great peaceful setting.

By

29 July 2021

Enjoy your stay in a clean friendly environment.
Very situated next to train and bus station.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly stuff

By

26 July 2021

Hotel is as you expect from Holiday inn express, clean efficient and good value.
The difference was the friendly reception stuff that went above and beyond to make it a good experience for us

Read More
Read Less

Comfort value for money

By

21 July 2021

Just one experience let my stay down but reception staff was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant comfortable stay

By

21 July 2021

I really enjoyed my stay in this well located hotel. Breakfast was very tasty as was the bar snack menu.

Read More
Read Less

The minimum

By

15 July 2021

club

if you want a bed and shower, you got it. Don't expect too much more. Seems to be a hotel with limited staff, practically no amenities, and same free breakfast everyday eggs not so good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 July 2021

club

I was greeted by a lovely gentleman, who suggest that of the two rooms I take the Newley refurbished one and it didn’t disappoint, clean, tidy and very with the times
Car park was full, but he happily moved his car to accommodate ours, we were up for the euro’s final so it was clearly a very busy day for the staff, all remained calm and full of positivity, would defiantly come back

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

15 July 2021

Good value for money, clean and tidy with helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location.

By

15 July 2021

Overall good and comfortable experience. Located next to a tube station, it is easy to get to from central London.

Read More
Read Less

Location is the best

By

14 July 2021

club

The hotel has the perfect location for visiting London. The tube literally at the door step.
Staff is very friendly and flexible.

Just the breakfast could improve a bit more.

Price for value is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

14 July 2021

club

Overall good. Value for money. Good location. Friendly staff.
Need a bit of refurbishment. Happy with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for our London visit

By

14 July 2021

club

Perfect location for a trip to London. Parking good value compared to other hotels, right next to North Acton tube stop and only 15 mins into central London. Breakfast good value, will definitely return next time we visit London

Read More
Read Less