Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 610 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

Handy between LGW and London

By

27 February 2017

Stop off here for a good rate. Handy between Gatwick and London.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality modern hotel

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is clean, efficient and good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay and I will pass on your comments to my team. They will be delighted to know that their efforts has bin appreciated and remembered.
Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

25 February 2017

I would recommend this place any time , Kash and team . Well done

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

25 February 2017

Lighting in room was not my taste, was moved to a better room . Kash and team ! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

25 February 2017

My toilet was not flashing well , I thought it would be a long wait , it was delt with immediately!
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

25 February 2017

It's a long stay because of house purchase , I could say anything less admirable from Kash and team

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
We welcome all feedback that we receive from our guests, including positive comments which help us to recognise and reinforce excellent service within the team.
Read More
Read Less

Nice expericence

By

21 February 2017

club

As I mentioned earlier if it was lil bit more affordable I would stay there more often..probably even week ..thx

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel with some issues

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

I stayed one night in mid February at this hotel. I checked in late but was assigned my specified room type. Unfortunately, the room was cold, whether by aircon set too low or faulty window vents I don't know, but the cold was not the main issue. Thames Water were carrying out important works in the street outside which required a generator running 24 hours a day. The window vents would not close so the noise could not be shut out. Earplugs were supplied but I do not find them comfortable to sleep in so I asked to be moved. Although the hotel was virtually full, the staff quickly found me a twin room in a quiet part of the building and were effusive in their apologies.
The breakfast room was chaotic and the standard way below the norm for HIX hotels, even when such hotels are full. In brief, there was a shortage of everything - crockery, cutlery, glasses and most foodstuffs. Although there was a decent number of staff present they did not seem capable of keeping the food dishes stocked nor the cutlery, crockery and glasses. Meanwhile, various tables sat uncleared the whole time I ate breakfast. The breakfast chaos was not helped by the serveries being contained within small,cramped areas which barely held 3 people without everyone bumping into everyone else.
To be clear, all staff encountered at check-in and during breakfast were pleasant and helpful, but serious changes need to be made to the breakfast operations at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

21 February 2017

club

Clean room and comfortable bed.

Accessible room with spacious wet room.

Close to local nightlife and shopping centres.

Friendly and helpful staff.

No designated parking.

Read More
Read Less

Close Comfort!

By

21 February 2017

club

Ideally situated for a 40th birthday party at The Green Dragon the Hotel ticks all the boxes despite being in quite a rough area. Personally, based on its location, it could not have been better. Breakfast was a bit of a bun fight (though no complaints about the quality of the food) due to large numbers of guests but at the price charged one could almost not afford not to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

miss Jane harper

By

20 February 2017

club

nice room and quality for money only problem could have had better comfort bed

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience at Holiday Inn Express East Croydon

By

20 February 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express East Croydon for the second time from 12 February to 19 February 2017. I first stayed there at the beginning of December 2016, and will most definitely stay there again in my future visits to London. The staff make you feel real special, it's one happy family. In fact on both occasions (December and February) I broke my stay to travel to Coventry and left my bags in concierge and rebooked to complete the stay by another night.

I was particularly impressed by Nicky, Kash and Florentina. Excellent staff indeed.

Read More
Read Less