Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 575 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

perfect service and good night sleep

By

17 January 2017

club

This was such good value of money we were 12 people staying and all were very happy.
Breakfast was amazing good choice of food and nice and hot. Beds were good so we all had a good night sleep in a nice clean bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

11 January 2017

Good value for money , location very accessible to transport, we extend our stay as we are in the process of moving house .
Customer service is wonderful , I absolutely applaud Kash and team !

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

11 January 2017

Kash and team very attentive, housekeeping vey clean and breakfast great .

Read More
Read Less

Horrible location

By

11 January 2017

club

The staff, facilities and room comfort were to the usual good standard but location of the hotel stuck up a dull and poorly lit back alley makes this one hotel I will never stay at again.
It's almost as if the building was an after thought to fill a space.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

10 January 2017

club

I would recommend to anyone for a short stay in London.
Great staff and nice environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express Croydon
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

10 January 2017

club

Great service offered by all staff. Very welcoming and nothing is too hard.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Croydon

By

09 January 2017

club

Did what it said on the tin - only concern may be a slightly dark alley from the main road, but once inside the hotel it was totally as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the business traveller

By

06 January 2017

club

Good hotel, excellent breakfast, comfortable room. The only downer is no in house restaurant for an evening meal. You can get takeaways delivered (Which you can eat in the bar with no issue) or have to go out to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

05 January 2017

club

Not checked in early due to booking gone past midnight. Freezing weather and had to stay outside the doors because the staff didn't hear the door bell

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Mr Oyeh, hope this mail finds you well, I am really disappointed that you had to experienced such a bad check in, I assure you i will be sharing this with my team members and make sure this dose not happened again in the future with any of my guest. Again sincere apology for any inconvenience which may have caused. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Kashif Khan Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

04 January 2017

Nice hotel but lacks parking and in need of some modernisation works.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Dear Victor1108, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Croydon, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

03 January 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night and it was a very short and easy trip from Gatwick to the station, which was only a few minutes from the hotel. The room was large and clean. Although no dinner facilities but a lot of restaurants close by. The staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Prima Frühstück, super Service

By

03 January 2017

Grundsätzlich sind wir mit diesem Hotel sehr zufrieden.
Guter, freundlicher Service aller Mitarbeiter. Verkehrsgünstige Lage für Besuche der City of London.
Leider ist die Zimmerausstattung inzwischen sehr abgenutzt und bedarf dringend einer Erneuerung.

Read More
Read Less