Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 601 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Uncomfortable, dirty and no bacon

By

24 February 2017

The hotel looked outdated as I approached. The team at the reception were courteous but slightly inconvenienced by my arrival. The room was dirty and the bathroom was dirtier. There was constant noise throughout the night from outside, the rooms either side of the paper-thin walls and from the corridor. Breakfast was appalling, a lot of the plates were dirty, the eggs had been left to bake under the heat lamps and there was no bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to London

By

20 February 2017

club

Quick visit in London, booked hotel due to location as we anted to be near Illford, only issue too much noise from traffic outside,

Read More
Read Less

Great for 02

By

18 February 2017

club

Took two teenagers to a recent concert, great location, breakfast good, slept well but the room was a little small for 3 sharing, but great shower and no shortage of clean towels , would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 February 2017

club

Great overall. Good room and nice staff. Breakfast not very exciting but adequate.

Read More
Read Less

hotel for visit to O2

By

14 February 2017

convenient for the O2 and access to London. Tired accommodation with poor breakfast selection. Internet and TV good. Not a bad stay but would probably try elsewhere next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for business in Excel

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

It's a good place to stay if you have to work at the Excel all day for business. It's far from many places and the city.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room poor Internet. poor choice for breakfast

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Central location handy for underground. Internet poor breakfast variety poor . Plenty parking spaces.
Staff very helpful when I told staff about the poor Internet which was supposed to be upgraded to premium because I am a platinum member, the member of staff then gave me a night free car parking which was very good of him.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal base

By

10 February 2017

club

This hotel makes a great base for tourist access into London, 5 minutes walk to Canning Town station with a choice of DLR service to Tower Gateway or Tube to Westminster in our case, but anywhere else on the network. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was excellent. We were offered a quiet room at the back of the hotel or a room with a view at the front of the hotel, we chose the latter and there is an unavoidable element of noise which is just part on being in London. To end our day of sightseeing we used the Thames Clipper from Westminster to Greenwich, the Emirates Air Line across to Royal Dock and a 10 minute walk back to the hotel which was a great experience. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear leigh47, Thank you for such a fantastic 5 star review!! You have perfectly described the hotel and I am pleased to read we met your expectations and the hotel suited your needs. I look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon when next visiting London. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

06 February 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Minglis, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

London Royal Docklands

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and tidy, overall a great stay. I would definitely stay here again. There are good transport links for getting around London.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

01 February 2017

club

The perfect venue for the O2. A short walk to either the Emirates Airway or the Jubilee Line. The staff were great, the room was good value and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Nwfxd52, Thank you for a lovely 5 star review. I am pleased to read you were happy with your stay. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great for access to O2 Arena

By

24 January 2017

club

Staff very helpful and friendly and close to all transport links

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2017
Dear Drawli, Thank you for your review. Thank you for a 5 star review! I am pleased to read that you did find the staff helpful and friendly. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less