Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 621 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very basic IHG property. Very poor breakfast

By

26 March 2017

This property can be avoided. Location is good but the breakfast quality and the bedding was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for London Transport System

By

22 March 2017

club

Conveniently situated near Canning Town bus and tube station next to a good Italian restaurant and handy food shop. Safe parking for vehicles, so a good way to travel to London and then use an Oyster card to travel around London.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and convenient

By

20 March 2017

Had a refurbed room at the back, nice and quiet. Got room at bargain rate. 15 minutes to Whitechapel on the 125 bus. Perfect location for easy travel to city or airport. Great efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Country Music Stay

By

20 March 2017

OK, comfortable stay.
Breakfast could be improved, not as good as other hotel chains.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

Served the purpose that we needed it for, easy access to the O2 for a country festival.

Read More
Read Less

1 night leisure stay in London

By

20 March 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Great price for a hotel in zone 2 with parking.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

19 March 2017

club

Hotel is well placed for the ExCel but beware the hotel doesn't have a restaurant and the location isn't great. The staff are great and the hotel is better than some I have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the O2

By

19 March 2017

club

Rooms on the main road side are noisy are a bit tired but generally clean. Breakfast options are a bit limited but it has an unlimited supply of the basics. The staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel is one stop on the tube from the O2 so great location and there is parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

17 March 2017

club

Great location for my needs.

Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Docklands stay

By

15 March 2017

club

We stayed for an event on a Sunday night and the hotel was great value for money. We were greeted by really friendly and helpful staff members who made us feel really welcome and informed us we had a late check-out because of our IHG membership. We parked in the car park, which was a major bonus. The room was immaculate with incredibly comfortable beds.
Breakfast on the Monday morning had a good selection of choices.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

15 March 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Perfect location for O2 Arena - just a 2 minute tube ride.

Great to be welcomed by friendly staff.

Room very comfortable, though a little too warm for us but air-con worked a treat.

Breakfast was good and again staff were friendly and helpful.

Check out dealt with in seconds.

Will definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay

By

13 March 2017

club

Aging hotel and not keep clean. Duvet covers were torn. Not great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Exhibition stay

By

09 March 2017

club

Good place to stay if attending Excel, worth taking stroll and trip on cable car to O2

Read More
Read Less