Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 656 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Room

By

24 mayo 2017

Good stay helpful staff. Good bread fast enjoyed did what we wanted it to

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience.

By

23 mayo 2017

club

We were told on the website that this was very near to the O2 arena...it is not. Takes 15 mins in a cab

Read More
Read Less

Below standard

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff were great but breakfast was questionable and air conditioning unit in the room didn't work which meant it was far far too hot for three of us in a small room on a warm night.

Read More
Read Less

Standard elevati posizione strategica

By

18 mayo 2017

club

La struttura si trova ad un a fermata dalla O2 Arena, a 2 fermate da Stratford dove arrivano i bus da e per l'aeroporto di Stansted. C'è un market aperto fino alle 22 a 2 passi ed un ristorante italiano proprio accanto all'hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and good value

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great location if business needs require you to stay close to ExCel Center. The Canning Town station is literally few steps away with connections to DLR and the Underground. Hot breakfast is good and convenient. Usual HX comfortable room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation and value poor breakfast

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Good value for money

very poor food quality at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Great location. Clean rooms, good variety for breakfast. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Very near O2 and DLR to get into central London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value - Docklands Hotel

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute stay as I had to be in Canary Wharf the following day for a short meeting. Location from the DLR 4 minute walk from Canning Town meant easy access. Hotel was clean and comfortable and an excellent rate for this area.
Although the area is going through some changes it appeared quiet and safe.
hotel did not do evening meals but the restaurant next door (Italian) was superb.

Highly recommended and without the pretentions of the City hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

TV channels

By

12 mayo 2017

club

A wider choice of TV channels avail each in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great chain of hotels.

By

04 mayo 2017

Spacious and clean rooms. Good amenities and friendly staff. Good location and transport links.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean

By

03 mayo 2017

Ideally located, clean bright and modern hotel in the usual Holiday Inn style.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from reception!!

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I had to book a last minute room for business as my other hotel let me down. The reception were brilliant and I was able to get an IHG member rate. They made sure I was all happy and settled after a stressful few hours. Bed was comfy and breakfast good. All that was needed with great service. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less