Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Southwark

103-109 Southwark Street , London, SE1 0JQ

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1747 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    533
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    45

Breakfast terrible

By

11 December 2019

club

The staff were really friendly and helpful the hotel was nice and clean, but what let it down was the breakfast, I stayed in a holiday Inn in Brighton and the choice of breakfast was far and above the standard of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just what was needed for short stay

By

11 December 2019

club

Overall stay was just what was needed. Would come back handy for underground. As said previously for a short stay it was what was needed. Staff helpful, breakfast lovely, good for a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great stay - 5 Star Staff

By

10 December 2019

platinumelite

Great staff in a fantastic location. Perfectly located for walks along the Thames, easy access to tube and Waterloo (6 min walk)

Read More
Read Less

Satisfacción

By

05 December 2019

club

Si volvemos otra vez volveremos al mismo hotel, ya que el trato ha sido muy bueno y la ubicación es inmejorable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 December 2019

club

The location of the hotel was very good for our visit to the London Bridge/Tower bridge area. The hotel itself was welcoming, the room was compact but comfortable and breakfast was very good with a variable choice. I would not hesitate to stay again and would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

London tour

By

29 November 2019

platinumelite

I chose IHG for my London visit stay. Me and my wife extremely satisfied and thankful to Hotel management for their royal service during our stay. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room. Comfortable bed

By

24 November 2019

The location is very convenient for the tube. The hotel is clean and quiet. Could do with greater range of cereal (muesli) for breakfast, but that is all holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

23 November 2019

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel many times. Friendly staff and rooms are fine. Shower could be improved and food at breakfast lukewarm at best

Read More
Read Less

Great location, beautiful building

By

22 November 2019

Love the staff. New room (402) has SUPER cold floors in bathroom. Otherwise, wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

22 November 2019

club

It was a nice short stay. Comfortable room with a nice view outside. Only dinner was missing and menu of breakfast was shrinked..less options for veg guys..generally Hash browns and Veggies if could be included it will suffice the requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location great service

By

21 November 2019

club

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night, room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A+ for all C’s

By

21 November 2019

Clean, comfortable, cozy, (air-)conditioned, convenient

Clean and comfortable are self-explanatory. The room was a little smaller than what we are used to in Canada, but it was more than adequate. We spent 5 nights here before going on a 2 week cruise. Compared to our cabin on the cruise ship, the hotel room was cavernous. A lot of hotels in London do not have air conditioning. We were in London at the end of August, and the first 3 days we were there, the temperatures were over 30 Celcius. We were very glad to have the air conditioning. Convenience cannot be overstated. We were able to walk to all of the attractions that we wanted to see, including London Bridge, Tower Bridge, Tower of London, St. Paul’s Cathedral, Buckingham Palace, Hyde Park, Tate Modern Museum, Victoria and Albert Museum, Westminster Abbey and the Imperial War Museum. We also walked back to the hotel each day except 2. One day we took a taxi because it was getting late and dark. And one day we took the subway (there is station nearby) because the Fitbit said that we had already done 25,000 steps and riding “the Tube” was on our list of attractions. The hotel is also close to lots of pubs and restaurants. The international staff at the hotel is friendly and helpful. There is a full hot breakfast in the morning that was always well-stocked and provided ample seating. Hotel rates are reasonable (for London.) It was a great stay and I can’t imagine that we could have found a better hotel at any price.

Read More
Read Less