Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 601 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great little hotel in a convenient location

By

20 January 2017

A great little hotel with friendly staff 5 mins walk from Pimlico tube (Victoria Line). Small, so some services are limited, (such as meals) but the staff are great, always friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, small hot room

By

19 January 2017

club

While the location was good for London, close to the Pimlico tube stop and a short walk to Westminster Abbey

Read More
Read Less

Victoria comfort

By

18 January 2017

Great location, 5 minutes from Victoria Station, but a nice neighborhood.

Big selection of restaurants, shops and cafes.

Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Special mention to Cauzar and Frédérica for their assistance with my business centre needs !

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased to hear that you once again enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Good situation

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is well situated, an easy walk from Victoria coach

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 4 stars rating, We are glad you had a nice stay at enjoyed the location of the hotel in the heart of the city. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, but not restful

By

16 January 2017

club

Staff were helpful and polite although did not resolve an issue I had with my room key card. Difficulty in accessing the room on several occasions was rather frustrating and time wasting. The room was very good and the facilities clean, however the sound proofing was not good and I was very aware of noise from other guests rooms. People walking about opening and closing doors etc. Being woken at 4am by some very weird music and talking on one night, did not make for a very restful stay. This lasted about an hour!

Sorry to have to express disappointment as I have always been very impressed with Holiday Inn on other occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not completely meet your expectations and that you experienced an issue with your room key. However, we are glad to hear that you find our staff helpful and that you liked our rooms. We would love to welcome you back to restore your faith in us, and we will make sure to allocate you in a quieter room. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Winter stay

By

15 January 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar area downstairs is quite relaxing to read and chill out.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are also very happy to hear that you find our staff friendly and helpful and that you were able to relax in our bar area. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

15 January 2017

服务好,位置佳。第一次入住伦敦的酒店,该酒店坐落于维多利亚火车站附近。社区幽静,并且有许多可供选择餐馆。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a good one and that you especially appreciated our central location and our service. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres

By

15 January 2017

club

Un bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres vu la proximité du centre de la city.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you especially appreciated our central position. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Reception

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and relaxing business retreat close to Victoria Station.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Leemondo, Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and pleasant thanks to our reception staff. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina
Read More
Read Less

Small and noisy

By

13 January 2017

the hotel was noisy, small rooms and heating did not work. Breakfast was not served until 0700, so went without

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are really sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoyed your stay with us. Being our hotel located in a historic building, means that some of our room are smaller. I am sorry heating was not on in your room. If you had brought this matter to reception we could have adjust it from your room. We hope to welcome you back the next time you will be in London, to restore your faith in us . Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Londra

By

11 January 2017

club

Nel complesso un buon hotel con caratteristiche sufficienti per un buon soggiorno in una zona centrale e comoda per raggiungere le principali mete turistiche.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Gentile Ospite, Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione. Siamo lieti che il Vostro soggiorno presso il Nostro hotel Vi sia piaciuto. Speriamo di poterVi riavere presto con noi. Cordiali saluti, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at Victoria

By

10 January 2017

club

Welcoming pleasant staff at a good location with easy access to the tube system. Comfortable rooms and free breakfast. Relaxing overall stay. The only negative comment would be the lack of ceiling lights in the bedroom, making it dark overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially appreciated our central location and the service provided by our staff. We will take your comment in consideration for future improvements. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will travel to London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less