Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 634 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    29

Value for money stay, but tired bathroom and cheap breakfast

By

25 February 2017

club

Friendly staff and welcoming (simple) reception area. Lift to rooms and general decor felt tired, and room was very 'bijout' (tight!). Comfortable night's sleep (pillows and mattress), but shower room was tired, a bath would have been good, and the wall-mounted soap/shower gel dispensers made it feel like a work-place/public facility!
Breakfast was in a very small basement room which inevitably felt cramped with the table/seating density,, although it was well lit. Breakfast felt cheap - catering packs, limited choice, machine-provided juice, limited cooked breakfast, and all self-service - more self-exploratory - as locations of products/food and drink machine operation were not intuitive nor well sign-posted.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

25 February 2017

recognition of IHG Club membership on check in.
location near to bus and tube stops.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our central location to be convenient to your movements. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Had better

By

24 February 2017

Compared to other holiday inn express hotels this does not rate anywhere near as good. Although location is convenient for central London I can't say I'd stay here for any other reason. Room was tiny, staircases were creaky and narrow, breakfast was poor and bad nights sleep as woken by guests going in and out of their rooms until early hours!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

24 February 2017

reception staff efficient from booking in to departure and recognition of IHG membership.
room was basic but comfortable.
basic breakfast but sufficient and plentiful.
good location for tube and buses.
front rooms noisy early mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you enojyed your stay with us and that you especially appreciated the service provided by our staff. Moreover, we are pleased that you found liked our central location and our breakfast. WWe look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards. Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff!

By

24 February 2017

I'm pretty satisfied with choosing this hotel. Upon arriving I was welcomed by a friendly staff member. The location of the hotel is perfect. Very close to the Tube and the bus. Noise was not an issue from the busy street below. The hotel is kind of small, the lift was not the biggest...also a little slow, the stairs was narrow and a little confusing. The room was a little smaller than the average size of typical hotel. The bed was bouncy and shaked. They cleaned everyday, even if you have the sign on the other side of the door telling them not to disturb you. The only towels they have are hand/bath towels and basically paper towels to wash your face or clean your body with. Word of advice: face towels are the standard towels used to wash your body and clean your face, not hand towels. Basic English breakfast, very hot and clean.. Overall great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff!

By

23 February 2017

club

I'm pretty satisfied with choosing this hotel for my first trip to London. Upon arriving I was welcomed by a friendly staff member. I requested to be checked in early but due to it being the weekend, I was unable to because no one checking out early. I was ok with that, it gave me the opportunity to see the city sooner. The location of the hotel is perfect. Either direction you go, you have the option to take the Tube or bus. Bus 24 goes down the same street the hotel is on. Pimlico Station is about a 3-5 minute walk away which connects to the Victoria line, but the Victoria Station is about a 10 minute walk away. From there you can connect to numerous Tubes and Overground trains. Lots of food options and convenient stores in the area. My view from the top floor was of the building across the street but in the background was the London Eye, Big Ben and The Shard in the distance. I loved looking at that daily. Due to being on the top floor the noise was not loud from the busy street below. The hotel is kind of small, the lift (elevator) was not the biggest...also slow, the stairs was narrow, a little confusing and if you don't watch how you're walking down them, you could tumble down them! The room was a little smaller than the average size of typical hotel. But to be in a city where you're just going to sleep and wake up to go out again, it served it's purpose. They cleaned everyday, except my last day there, even if you have the sign on the other side of the door telling them not to disturb you. Someone even came in while I was getting ready for the day without knocking, no warning...nothing. Luckily I had the chain on the door and she quickly realized I was still in there. It's a sign in the bathroom about being efficient with the towels by reusing them to save water so you keep them hung up if you don't want them changed out but they would change them anyway. The only towels they have are hand/bath towels and basically paper towels to wash your face or clean your body with. Word of advice: face towels (30x30cm) are the standard towels used to wash your body and clean your face, not hand towels. Breakfast was good but the same thing everyday with the exception of maybe the fruit being changed out. Basic English breakfast, very hot and clean though. Overall great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially appreciated our central location, the view you had from your room and the service provided by our staff. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will travel to London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Smiley Front Desk Staff

By

23 February 2017

Location is very good, walking distance from tube stations and London Victoria. Not much to expect as facilities were very basic , its an inferior version compared with other Holiday Inn hotels ive stayed. Overall its value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Friendly Staff

By

23 February 2017

club

Good value for money would stay at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic, friendly and knowledgable staff

By

21 February 2017

club

Better than expected stay.
Would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

20 February 2017

Despite very busy spell. Filming of Childrens Malasian charity work.

I was placed in to my room at 12 midday much earlier than the advised time, very helpful when on a quick 2 day visit

Front of house staff al excellent including both duty managers

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a nice review! We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 February 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will be going back
We would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Victoria .

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Tom18, Thank you so much for such a nice review We are glad you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in a near future Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

20 February 2017

club

Good value. Good rooms. Good service. Good breakfast. Good location. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate taking your time to write the review for your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are pleased to hear that your stay quality has been good and you would recommend our hotel to other visitors. We hope to see you staying at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria again! Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less