Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lumberton

302 Wintergreen Drive , Lumberton, North Carolina 28358

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 10 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Disappointing front desk and breakfast

By

24 October 2021

platinumelite

New hotel with subpar breakfast and front desk. Watched at breakfast like you were trying to take too much! Lol

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

24 October 2021

club

Wonderful experience at the Lumberton facility! Clean, comfortable, and most friendly service. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

24 October 2021

platinumelite

It was just a very good stay. Staff, room, building, breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 October 2021

The front desk personnel were wonderful, especially NaTasha. I was warmly greeted in the morning on my way to the buffet. She engaged me in conversation, asked about my stay and thoughts regarding the hotel.

It is a beautiful modern hotel with amenities and great location!

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

21 October 2021

Stayed at this Holiday Inn as a stopover on route to New England. Very nice staff, friendly and the hotel is very clean and has a nice decor.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel with a few glitches.

By

19 October 2021

Beautiful brand new hotel. The glitches = bright flashing lights from the smoke detectors. Extremely bright lighting in the parking lot but the darkening curtains in the rooms were very effective. Fire alarm went off at 5 a.m. It was a false alarm.

Read More
Read Less

HDI Survey

By

19 October 2021

club

Happy with the customer service! Over all great Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

13 October 2021

The hotel is obviously new and beautiful! The towels were new and fluffy. The fridge was sizable. The huge drawback is their NOT having suites with privacy. No sofabeds, even in the rooms with the king beds.
Got woken up in the wee hours of the morning by a smoke alarm. Had to rush downstairs only to find out after what seemed like forever that it was due to cooked/burnt bacon.
No apologies rendered and certainly, no service recovery.

Read More
Read Less

New Facility

By

12 October 2021

club

Very Comfortable, Clean, and Staff were very attentive. Breakfast was very good, and enough options were available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

12 October 2021

The hotel was clean and the front desk folks were really nice. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less