Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manisa - West

Kecilikoy Mahallesi 5608 Sokak No:5 , Manisa, 45030

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 54 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

54reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great overall. Perfect for anyone passing through

By

11 October 2020

club

Wonderful smaller hotel with great value for money.
Very easily accessible from the mail intercity road but off the road enough that there is no traffic noise, just dogs and birds with pretty hill views.
Rooms are very adequate and comfortable as are the bathrooms equipped with my favorite walk in shower.
Beds are very comfortable, all rooms have balconies.
Staff is very polite, always helpful.
Food is great, whether you have just the breakfast or other meals.
I have stayed a night here and there over the past 5 years and the quality has been at the same high level to this day.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter

By

09 March 2020

club

Leider sind um das Hotel einige streunenden Hunde und sehr viel Müll, ansonsten liegt das Hotel sehr verkehrsgünstig und trotzdem sehr ruhig mit guter Möglichkeit auch mal einen Spaziergang zu machen wenn die Hunde nicht wären

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo, consigliato

By

29 February 2020

club

Ottimo Hotel, consigliato .. pulizia della camera, comodità del letto, soluzione ai problemi rapidissima, cortesia del personale

Read More
Read Less

服務人員親切

By

24 February 2020

服務人員親切, 床鋪舒服軟硬適中
網路速度不佳待加強,早餐好吃但每天都一樣
晚餐部分還不錯,可以增加運動空間讓出差人士可以運動健身

Read More
Read Less

INVOİCE PROBLEM

By

20 January 2020

THE HOTEL DOES NOT SEND THE INVOICE EVEN AFTER 1 WEEK

Read More
Read Less

舒适的床垫

By

22 December 2019

枕头有软硬两种,床垫很软很舒服。每个房间还有小阳台,可以在室外抽烟

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundlich

By

16 December 2019

Zimmer in gutem Zustand, Bett sehr gut.
Hat im Badezimmer stark nach Kanalisation gerochen.

Read More
Read Less

A small 4 star hotel offered as 2 stars only

By

15 September 2019

club

Clean, cozy and overall great.
I was really surprised since a 2 star hotel usually not at this level.

Read More
Read Less

Begeisterung pur!

By

24 June 2019

club

Für eine 2-Sterne Kategorie ein TOP Hotel.
Sehr zu empfehlen. Ich würde dort erneut übernachten, wenn ich mich in dem Ort aufhalten sollte.

Read More
Read Less

peacefull and beutiful location

By

13 April 2019

club

Hotel is a good value for money and great service from the staff.
Hotel is bit off the main road, take extreme if walking to the hotel, you may encounter number of stray dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for city break

By

15 March 2019

club

We stayed in HIE Manisa with my husband for a city break, and I think we made perfect choice of the hotel.
Everything you expect from proper IHG hotel you can find here.
Helpful staff, very clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, choice of toiletries, fast wifi, European open buffet breakfast.
Location is very good - in a quite area, with forest

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manisa

By

01 November 2018

club

Camera molto confortevole e silenziosa. Discreto bagno, ma privo di prese elettriche. Ristorante discreto.

Read More
Read Less