Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1074 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Safe

By

24 November 2020

club

Definitely have your safety in mind, you can book your pool time and you are the only ones at the pool at that time. It was wonderful and takes the worry out of your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

23 November 2020

I appreciate the good service. We had such a good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

19 November 2020

Your staff was very friendly and accommodating and the bed was very comfortable. Had no concerns surrounding the cleanliness and I have already recommended this hotel to a co worker

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

19 November 2020

club

Enjoyed stay. Our first room was very very hot and we could not control the temperature. The manager was notified and attended to promptly. She gave us a different room stating the room given to use was smaller than regular rooms and is noted for poor control of temperature. A little inconvenient movng rooms, they really should have never gsve poor room in first place.
After that had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

14 November 2020

Have stayed at this hotel half a dozen times in the last three months, and never had any complaints. Will stay here again next time I’m in town.
Walking distance from casino, grocery store, some fast food restaurants, liquor store, BPs, Brown’s, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Airdrie getaway

By

11 November 2020

Was great even in the middle of Covid. Pool was nice to have to ourselves but would have been better if we were able to enjoy hot tub as well.

Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

31 October 2020

Great service ...............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

27 October 2020

club

Over the beds were extremely comfortable and the room was clean and sanitized! Very impressive! Would recommend this hotel! Will be happy to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

26 October 2020

club

Had a good experience with the cleanliness of the room. Room and bathroom were very spacious. Breakfast choices were excellent with individually wrapped breakfast sandwiches and other individually packaged products like yogurt and granola bars.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

24 October 2020

Keep up the great work I will continue to stay here as my 1st choice!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room size and beds

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

The size of the rooms are great, lots of room to do yoga exercises. The bed was very comfortable for my liking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hot showers

By

22 October 2020

Beds were comfortable, and showers were hot during whole time. Most of staff was friendly, and professional. Egg breakfast was too dry to eat but had a banana

Read More
Read Less