Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1036 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    51

Abcd

By

18 October 2021

The hotel staff and customer service is good but the hotel have a very limited option in breakfast, for vegetarians they only have one choice of fruit and a juice no sandwiches, no breads, so apart from breakfast all the services were pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Bel hôtel!

By

16 October 2021

Je recommande, hôtel propre. Personnel gentil et à l’écoute

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to YYZ

By

14 October 2021

Great location, rooms very clean and super comfortable beds. Excellent service from all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

12 October 2021

Air conditioning needs to be fixed as it made an annoying noise all night. Better springs in doors as other guests are ignorant and let the door slam behind them. Get rid of carpeting for more cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Service zum guten Preis

By

09 October 2021

Das Holliday Inn Express war auf unserem Urlaubs Trip die letzte station vor unserem Heimflug. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich und auch bemüht unsere wünsche so gut es ging zu entsprechen. Ausschlag gebend für das Holliday inn war der Laundry service welchen wir auch in anspruch genommen haben. Das Frühstück war leider nicht das was wir uns vorgestellt haben, es hätte ruhig auch ein wenig mehr auswahl geben können, auch in zeiten von Corona.

Read More
Read Less

Sans bornes EV

By

05 October 2021

Encourager la planète verte en roulant avec des voitures zéro émissions.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

The initial experience was not very nice. Had to change a couple of rooms. The manager at the time was nice and accommodating, making sure to give a room that was up to our standards and free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

03 October 2021

Clean hotel …friendly staff….was allowed early check in. Quiet hotel with convenient shuttle service to and from airport

Read More
Read Less

Average place to stay for a short break

By

28 September 2021

Generally good place and due to the present COVID restrictions maybe the breakfast was very poor as common in all other hotels of this range. My room AC had a problem and a Humming sound which annoyed me badly.

Read More
Read Less

bed was excellent and comfy.

By

25 September 2021

Very good room. The bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I needed to wash but was unable to. The machine does not take American money and I had no Canadian coins. I had to leave by 6am next morning and there was no breakfast to go as promised. Thanks ffor your overall service. Customer service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful courteous staff

By

24 September 2021

The staff was very helpful. Unfortunately some
People smoked in the stairwells.

Would love to breakfast buffet back

Read More
Read Less

Personal experience

By

23 September 2021

I like this hotel: location and proximity to most places makes it ideal for me. I must confess I have stayed in this hotel every time I have visited Canada. The staffs are generally nice and polite but I am particularly very impressed by the guy at the front desk (I believe his name is Ricky). As an elite gold member, we were upgraded to a suite and given the option to chose either a welcome drink or IHG points. Arriving after an 18hour flight, the least I wanted was another hard time at check-in. Ricky did not only make the check-in easy, he made it worthwhile. The rooms are very clean, tidy and comfortable. I will add though that perhaps the addition of extra TV programs like the English premier league games would have made my stay a perfect 10/10.

Read More
Read Less