Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 856 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable bed

By

29 June 2020

club

I will say in general that the bed was nice. I did not have any problem to sleep. I like it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

29 June 2020

club

I had to drive in and drive out in the morning. Was a very quiet room and check in / out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

One issue.

By

25 June 2020

club

I asked for a noon checkout, I have worked in the Hotel industry for ove 12 years and did expect a charge but when I asked a charge was not mentioned so it was a big surprise to see a extra $50 charge on my credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms confortable beds and it was b sbwnw whenw ha great expeince

By

22 June 2020

club

Good beds all things where good and was a good expricne

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Staff were amazing at making your stay excellent

By

19 June 2020

Bedroom was amazing One tithing I didn’t like was the temperature control was not keeping a constant temperature

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

14 June 2020

Good experience, clean and peaceful room environment, I'll visit again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!!

By

14 June 2020

My partner and I had such a good experience with our stay! Service was good, room and bathroom were very clean! Comfy bed!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

11 June 2020

Even though the building infrastructure seemed old but was maintained nicely. It was clean and quite. Did nt get opportunity to do breakfast as has to checkout early to take flight.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing pillows

By

08 June 2020

club

I want these pillows and bed I had the best sleep and I didn’t want to get up

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, great service and location.

By

05 June 2020

club

Very clean room and hotel. A few pieces of furniture a bit warn and scratched. ...average furnishings for a budget hotel. Great service from staff, a lot of non stop cleaning. They arranged a shuttle to airport and the driver was outstanding. Nicely surprised by having a bagged breakfast..which was individually wrapped items, Location is easy to find off 401. Desk staff most helpful. I would stay here again for airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

04 June 2020

Nice comfortable place with zero disturb and amazing customer service. Every single point of the room was clean and safe .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

02 June 2020

Great stay even in such a worrisome time. Was great to get away and feel somewhat normal for once. High quality hotel, beds were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less