Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

6000 Crawford Place , Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 793 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good area

By

06 December 2020

Hotel was located around eateries and easy on-off turnpike. Staff was great, guy doing breakfast in morning was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing stay, with great service

By

27 November 2020

Great service from the staff, adequate signs and sanitizer available, everyone wore masks. Staff was friendly, available, and kind. Everything in the room was clean, with a couple of very minor things that I think the hotel remodel will resolve. I’d definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

TREMENDOUS IHG Hotel! 2nd to NONE!

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

I would like to take this opportunity to share my Hotel Experience during my time spent at IHG Holiday Inn Express Mt. Laurel, NJ. Being a member of the Military for over 30 years, I have traveled more times than I can ever possibly count, and have stayed in more places than I could name, but one thing is for certain, this particular IHG property is by far the best, and its NOT even close! I truly believe extraordinary efforts produce extraordinary results as reflected in the way GM - Joe "A" , as well as DofS - Sheri "C", and their entire staff conduct themselves each and every day! It has truly been an amazing and remarkable stay! You most definitely have my sincerest thanks and appreciation, and I look forward to staying here once again in the not so distant future! Respectfully yours, Sergeant Major "Mike"

Read More
Read Less

Great night before an important meeting

By

17 November 2020

club

Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Staff were professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

13 November 2020

The staff at this hotel is always very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years, with no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Because I stayed at a holiday inn express

By

12 November 2020

Great stay...clean sanitized good staff...better than avg covid breakfast. Checked all of the boxes. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Did you not answer promptly two complaints

By

12 November 2020

club

It took them two days to unplug the bathroom sink but the manager was there on Monday and he got everything working and he did not charge me for th last night

Read More
Read Less

11-2/11-6-2020

By

10 November 2020

nice hotel. front end personel need some training though. there usually no one behind the front desk, they were in the back office. The average wait for someone to come to the front desk was about 10 min. and they made you feel like you were disturbing them. I filled out the form requesting additional toiletries and coffee, never received them. at checkout I told them that there was an ant infestation in my room, their response was you're kidding. Had to wait to get my final receipt when asking for it. Front end staff made you feel more like you were bothering them, then being there to help you.

Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia Sweet Sixteen event

By

03 November 2020

club

We arrived at the hotel to attend our niece's Sixteenth birthday celebration in Philly. The room wasn't as described and when we bought it to the attention of the front desk person, he explained the King bed suites are all the same at this hotel. My wife was unhappy, she looked for another hotel but unfortunately she couldn't find anything with availabilities. The hotel room was a little dated. For a single person or couple the room should work just fine, but for a family of four it's a no go. We were only 20 minutes from the event.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room and the hotel manager

By

28 October 2020

club

The room and the staff esp the manager were great. He was patient, kind and very professional. The room was by far one of the best I stayed at because it was huge with a couch, microwave, fridge, and desk. Loved that they gave the JR Watkins toiletries and didn’t go cheap on the soap. Def did not like that they didn’t have a pool or jacuzzi not that it would have been open with COVID going on. And also that doing laundry was about $5! That is absolutely absurd for doing a load. Last there was a smoke problem there. I think my neighbor was smoking but I cracked my window so it helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

18 October 2020

club

Bed was comfortable, staff was very accommodating to my daughter who is disabled. We were staying there because she needed services in Shriners hospital in Philadelphia. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

11 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean and I felt comfortable that the staff took steps to ensure my safety. The staff was constantly cleaning and disinfecting the common areas. I also enjoyed the grab and go breakfast options. The hotel was quiet and in a good location with lots of restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less