Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 227 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

confortable stay

By

07 August 2016

club

We can so my wife's mother could visit the area where she grew-up and to visit her brother and friends. She enjoyed herself. The hotel was accessible and easy to bring a senior to. We all had an enjoyable time visiting the area and her birth place and the sites where she grew-up. Enjoyed the rooms and the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear greatdaughter, We want to thank you for your great review regarding your stay at our hotel! We also thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so delighted that you chose to stay with us! How nice for your mother to come back to her home town. So good to see she enjoyed her visit and that we had a part in making that happen. We want for all our guests to feel welcome and comfortable during their stay. Its so great that we accomplished that for you and your family. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

22 July 2016

club

clean, comfortable friendly staff at the New Liskeard location

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your short review regarding your stay with us! We also thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. Our guests comfort is top priority to us. We are so happy to see that during your stay with us that you were comfortable and you enjoyed the service we provided for you. Its our pleasure serving you. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you come to our area. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

22 July 2016

club

Given that not much time is spent in the room, other than for sleeping, it is important for my husband and myself that our room is clean and the bed is comfortable. This hotel met our requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear mp16, Thank you for writing a review for our hotel! We also would like to thank you for being a Club level IHG rewards member. We are so happy that we meet up to your high standards regarding cleanliness and comfort. It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable and are able to relax. Its so great that we accomplished that with you. We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

good service nice place

By

18 July 2016

we have been staying here every year at this time for bikers reunion for 5 years love the service and comfort , beyutiful place

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear bear company, Thank you for your quick review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are so pleased that you have picked us to stay with for the past 5 years. It is great that you have been so satisfied with the service and amenities we provide that you chose to come back year after year. Although the Bikers reunion may be over we do hope to see you again some time! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Warm, no tempature control!

By

18 July 2016

When we arrived we where giving a room on the ground level right next to a busy entrance. The room was very stuffy and warm. We turn the room fan on to start circulating the air and to cool it off. When we returned the fan was turned off and the room was in the same condition as when we left. We did the same thing again and set the tempurature lower this time. After 1 hour of being in the room still the same thing. We ask the front desk, they told us since its an eco system and its 74F in the room it will not get cooler and the fan will no turn on. His sugestion was to open the window. As the window only opened 3inches that did not help any, only added noice from the busy trans canada hwy that the room was facing. was not abble to get a goods nights rest, to warm and noicy.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear County boy, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel! We also want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are sorry for any troubles you may have had during your stay. As we are set up on an eco friendly program, our a/c units will not run when there is no body present in the room. Also, the a/c units run between 68-72 degrees. At 74 the unit was turned up to high, which will cause it not to blow cold air. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I keeping green we are trying to reduce our imprint on the environment. We do hope you understand and that we will see you again! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Reward Points!

By

18 July 2016

club

Used the points I'd saved up from other medical trips to break up the 10 hour trip to Toronto over two days... it certainly was more restful this way!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Carii, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hotel! We also would like to thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We think its great that you choose to spend your rewards night on us! We hope that we were able to meet all your expectations. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in our area. Regards, Jenniferhie
Read More
Read Less

Very Family Friendly

By

11 July 2016

I was travelling with my Grandsons and meeting up
with more family at the hotel. The boys were able to
spend plenty of time in the pool and frequently had it
to themselves.

The TV in the room was another source of entertainment and they never lacked for something appropriate to watch.

The Staff were very friendly and helpful and did not make the boys feel judged or uncomfortable as in someother hotels we stayed in during travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear mollylou, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hotel! We think its great that you decided to pick us for your family gathering. We love the fact that you and your grandkids were able to relax, have fun and be themselves. We want for all of our guests to feel welcome. So happy we were able to accomplish that with you! We do hope you would stay with us again, the next time you come to our area. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable Bed!!

By

06 July 2016

So glad that we were able to get a room at this hotel. Spacious and clean rooms with exceptionally friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Ingy11, Thank you for you quick review regarding your stay at our hotel! It is so great to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We are so happy we were able to provide you with the amenities and service that help make that difference in your stay. We hope to see you again, the next time you come to our town. Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

23 June 2016

club

J'ai adoré mon séjour à cet hôtel. Excellent service, hôtel très propre et de haute qualité. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Au délà de mes attentes. J'y retournerai encore et encore.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Anonyme, We thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel! We love that you would rate us an excellent hotel! From the amenities we offer to the service we provide, it is all to ensure a memorable and enjoyable stay for our guests. We are so thrilled we could provide with everything you need to make your stay a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again, the next time you come to our area! Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

21 June 2016

club

Great staff. Nice rooms. Lots of parking and close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear jsaint, We want to thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hotel! Also, we thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is so great that you had an awesome stay with us! We truly want you enjoy your time here. I'm so happy we could provide you with the service and amenities to make the difference in your experience. We cant' wait to see you again! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

was very good stay

By

20 June 2016

club

it was a good stay was nice and clean . Breakfast was very good .it was better than any breakfast i have had in hotel when it was served as part of room cost . No need to change anything .

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear bilodeau, We thank you for your comments regarding your stay at or hotel! We thank you again for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so happy that you had a good stay with us! It is so great when someone see's the value in the amenities and service that we provide for our guests. We do hope to see you the next time you come to our town! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

Great place to stay in New Liskeard, rooms are clean, breakfast is great and staff really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your quick review regarding your stay at our hotel! We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us! It's always so nice that when our guests see the value in the amenities we offer and the service provided. We do hope to see you the next time you come to our town! Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less