Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 720 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Standard Hotel

By

Setembro 18, 2017

club

This is a standard Holiday Inn - breakfast was okay need to improve the eggs not sure what made with but quality is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Typical of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

Setembro 18, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, service was typical of all Holiday Inn Express Hotels and will stay again at any Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

房间还好,床铺很好,空调噪音大

By

Setembro 17, 2017

我是第一次旅行来到多伦多,开车来到酒店比较好找。酒店房间还不错。服务看起来很热情,但是没有中文服务。强烈建议像多伦多这样的大城市,服务员应该掌握基本的中文用于服务。因为中国的高档酒店员工基本都可以提供英文服务。没有中文服务,我们很多深入的沟通和咨询就无法继续。还有早餐本人也无法适应,但是入乡随俗也只好接受。

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

Setembro 14, 2017

Noise in the middle of the night, people coming in and out for hours and door slamming....
Bathroom is extremely small.

Read More
Read Less

Great maid service.

By

Setembro 13, 2017

club

Very good front desk staff ,always helpful,great continental breakfast there were lots of choices of food to eat,and the area was always clean.the gym area was great and also was the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet rooms

By

Setembro 10, 2017

club

Slept like a baby. Hotel staff treated me well. It was perfect for me. No problems with wifi. Breakfast could be better.it was good for the value though.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

Setembro 08, 2017

club

Lit très confortable et douillet. Nous avons trouvé pratique qu'il y ait un micro onde et un réfrigérateur dans la chambre. Déjeuner est offert pendant seulement une heure, alors il faut se dépêcher, car il range les aliments très rapidement.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and wonderful stay

By

Setembro 07, 2017

Its my third time staying at the hotel this year, my stay was great, clean rooms and lots of good breakfast. I enjoyed my stay and will always go back there.

Read More
Read Less

QUIET AND CLEAN

By

Setembro 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff, indoor pool and breakfast. No restaurants within walking distance, though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

Setembro 06, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff were accommodating and friendly.
Breakfast area was large and the food was fresh and tasty!
The coffee bar area was quite congested but fresh coffee was readily available.
The beds were extremely comfortable - if sleeping alone - the double occupancy rooms had beds that were far too small to share which made getting a good night's rest impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

Setembro 06, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The dining area is clean and there was a large variety of choices for breakfast. You are very close to shopping and good restaurants. Located right off of the 401 exit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

Setembro 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel to stay , clean rooms , great service , good breakfast and coffee . Recommended for future .

Read More
Read Less