Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Rates Good overall experience with our stay. The only issue was a heavy deodorizer scent / odor in our non-smoking room (like something was used to cover the smell of cigarette smoke). The air conditioner unit put out a musty odor as well when it first started. But everything was clean and in good working order. Nice and quiet stay as well. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality We stayed here for one night....I had a conference in the morning and no sleep. Other guests were running up and down the halls and yelling and screaming from 11pm until about 2 am in the morning. The breakfast was cold the only thing hot was the tea. I mentioned my concerns to the desk clerk.....she seemed so unconcerned for my stay. This is the first time that I have had such a terrible stay with this organization. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Staff was really nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. My only real negative was the breakfast. More muffin choices and better eggs would be a good place to start. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service. Loved the breakfast and the room was very clean. No problem logging into the internet. Check-in and check-out was very fast. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All i needed The room was nice, staff friendly. It was a little expensive for just one night and the curtain didnt close, but overall a very nice stay. August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay except for sofa bed! My daughter and I stayed here while in town to see the ParaPan Am Games. The location, the staff, the cleanliness was all very good. The breakfast was very good. We ran into 2 problems. The pullout sofa that my daughter was to sleep on was in terrible condition. The mattress was thin and hard and you could feel every spring pushing into your body. It also did not pull out properly and was tilted and my daughter could not use it at all. Since it was 11 pm and we had a full day I did not call the front desk. We were exhausted after a rain filled afternoon at the games and we were not up to moving rooms. We ended up sharing the bed but due to my daughter's physical disability it was impossible to sleep. My only other complaint is that there is 1 ice machine and it is on the 6th floor. So if you have impaired mobility you have to take the elevator. Sign stated ice machines on 1st and 6th floor but after going to 1st floor for ice we were re-directed to 6th floor. Just a bit of a hassle when traveling in a wheelchair. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to be and not to far from downtown. Very clean and well kept hotel. The breakfast area was clean and with a good assortment of foods. The personnel were courteous and friendly. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Great location and staff. Quality of sleep rating is on me, not the hotel. It's always a struggle sleeping in any other bed but my own. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:30:49.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>