Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 607 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great bed

By

22 April 2017

club

Great bed friendly staff close to the highways
Rooms are good size

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff!

By

21 April 2017

Hotel staff were great and reception. There was no wait at the check-in and we forgot a few things on this travel and the reception was able to accommodate.

The room is outdated and could use some renovations; we were staying to a room adjacent to the gym so it was noisy as well as we can hear footsteps of banging from the upstairs room.

Make sure you sound proof the rooms when you renovate them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

Great customer services, breakfast was good, the environment is eco friendly

Read More
Read Less

Mother

By

20 April 2017

club

They were very friendly and helpful in our time of stress

Read More
Read Less

1st time in Canada

By

20 April 2017

club

The experience was awesome. First family trip to Cananda and the family enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 April 2017

club

I had surgery the day before checking in and needed to stay in close proximity to the hospital. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, making it suitable as I recovered.

Read More
Read Less

Good Economical Business Stay

By

17 April 2017

club

Like All Holiday Inn Express Hotels you really can't beat the value for a business stay. The Rooms are consistently comfortable and clean, and the staff are nice. This particular property is located conveniently just off the 400 and 407highways, has free parking and free breakfast.

Downsides; The Property is located in a sketchier section of Toronto, next to 31 Division Police Department, which is good in some ways, but this is not a neighborhood where I would go for a walk or a run let's put it that way. The Hotel Lobby was very clean as you would expect, and so was the hotel room, but I have to say the hallways were in bad need of vacuuming. I checked in late so who knows perhaps someone tracked in some debris, but that put me off a little bit.

I would stay at this property again, it's a great value and I like the IHG program. I also like being able to park for free, I'm not a Toronto guy and I hate public transit the hotels up around this area let you stay, park and then drive into the City for meetings and such.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

16 April 2017

Typical of what you can expect from Holiday Inn hotel chain (in a positive way).
Hotel and rooms felt well maintained, no issues encountered, professional staff at reception. The only weakness is room cleaning seemed to have been done really quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Transporte

By

15 April 2017

club

Considero que debe haber transportación a aeropuerto para los huéspedes , pagado o gratis.
Los empleados deben presentar si es uno miembro desde la llegada. Cuando uno lo es, se sentirá en casa. Jaja.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel at a good price

By

15 April 2017

club

The room facilities were great - the fridge came in handy, the air conditioning worked very well, the bathroom had a great shower and the bed was comfortable too.

The property is a little out of the way if you're visiting Toronto but the parking is free which most of the hotels closer charge you for, and if you drive 10 minutes to the Yorkdale Mall the subway gets you to Union station in 30 minutes.

The room does lack a safe though - the only option is a safety deposit box behind the front desk. For me this is not acceptable as I take prescribed amphetamines for ADHD, and leaving them without them being in a safe is a huge no-no as they're more likely to "go missing" than most other prescription drugs. The staff were very polite and I have no reason to think they'd do anything like that but it's not a risk I take when travelling.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

12 April 2017

club

The staff at this location were very courteous and professional. When I had an issue with my debit card they were patient and allowed me to check into the room with my children while my husband went to the bank. The rooms was very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Good Breakfast

By

11 April 2017

club

overall good stay good room and morning breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less