Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby

Islander Drive Waigani National Capital District, Port Moresby, 00000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 425 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Generally good

By

13 November 2020

Please don't put clients into Express Inn until after the Covid-19 scenario is over.

Read More
Read Less

Great WiFi Service

By

12 September 2020

The WiFi service is really awesome. I was able to access work emails through the WiFi service and stay updated information.

Read More
Read Less

Power blackout

By

04 April 2020

I actually enjoyed the stay because all staff and facility were good. Breakfast complimented the next day.
The only encounter was the power blackout in the middle of the night.
Ideally there should have been continuous power supply by way of Stand by generator or some source to keep power supply going. If there was one and it didn't come in on time then I urge management to look at it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

01 April 2020

Great hotel location, staff very attentive and great service. Shuttle service to and from the airport is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 March 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby and its friendly supportive staffs

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 March 2020

Great service and friendly staff.
Good food and a relaxing atmosphere in the great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and the staff are great

By

22 March 2020

Great environment and the staff are gr at, despite what's going on with covid 19 the staff are very knowledgeable about it

Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

10 March 2020

i have been coming here and it is always nice when staffs recognised me - WELCOME BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Peace and great service

By

04 March 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay overall. My only complaint would that the Wifi was down for most of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff's and the Environment

By

03 March 2020

I always come to stay at Holiday Inn Express, because the staff's a so friendly and the Environment is just good as any other Hotel's in Port Moresby, The pool side at Holiday Inn and the Car Park etc...I will always come back as my second home if am on Business trip...

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

02 March 2020

I enjoyed my stay here with friendly staff and all of them are always willing to help whenever you ask them to.

Read More
Read Less

free wifi

By

27 February 2020

enjoyed my stay with free wifi access and free breakfast

Read More
Read Less