Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and quite rest.

By

23 May 2017

club

The location of this hotel is right off a major highway, not a high traffic area. The hotel was clean and orderly. The staff were welcoming. I would definitely staff here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stand Behind What You Say

By

20 May 2017

Our room was upgraded
Notice: king size beds not comfortable
Breakfast fair
Staff pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en Toronto

By

19 May 2017

club

El hotel está al Norte de la Ciudad de Toronto. En Taxi el trayecto es de una hora aproximadamente para llegar. Las habitaciones son confortables debido a que el hotel es relativamente nuevo. La gente muy amable y el desayuno lo básico para comenzar tu día. La habitación estaba liimpia y contaba con todos los servicios escenciales. Plancha,secadora, cafetera,mini bar, tv con cable,etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 May 2017

club

Even though the hotel was under renovation, we had a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

17 May 2017

club

While there is some construction going on, on the main floor between the Main Lobby and the elevators, The staff still worked with the customers sensitivity in mind. The kept the entire area cleaned to the best of their ability. just 1 feet outside of the construction 1 cant even tell that there is construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

17 May 2017

club

Staff was friendly, catered to our needs and made our stay comfortable and easy. Would definitely come back here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds, nice quiet rooms

By

15 May 2017

club

The Mirror had some of the paint flaking off, but otherwise very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Toronto

By

15 May 2017

club

The room satisfied my needs. I was comfortable. I'm sure the dining area will be more accommodating when the construction is finished.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

10 May 2017

More than a few problems which began immediately upon check in. I was greeted by the receptionist demanding a credit/ debit card for incidentals ( this is normal) I asked how much and was told $50 then watched as 3 different cards were rejected in turn. I rang my bank and discovered they were trying to take the entire amount for the duration of the stay which was way over my bank limit. They had a credit card on file to charge the room to ( my company uses an agency) The receptionist said as I was an aspire elite member she would upgrade once a room became available but that was the last I heard of that. After a couple of days I could not be bothered to change room anyway.

This caused unnecessary stress at the end of 16 hours travel. Next, I had no idea the hotel was under renovation so the amenities were severely hampered . The breakfast room was very cramped due to reduced space.

Other than this, the room was fine , comfortable and was kept clean. The wifi was just about useable but very slow. When I asked for an extended check out the girl wanted to charge me immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking room

By

09 May 2017

We were not happy with this place having stayed at other IHG properties that were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

07 May 2017

platinumelite

Even though construction going was nice hotel. Only complaint is the Couch and Bedroom chair were way too hard.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

07 May 2017

club

pillows and towels need to be of better quality. breakfast was poor, needs better choices and quality

Read More
Read Less