Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Très bel hôtel et bon confort mais prestation PDJ décevante

By

25 March 2017

club

Belle chambre et hôtel très récent.
Par contre prestation PDJ décevante car pour un trois étoiles pas de jus d'orange frais pressé et qualité viennoiserie et pain décevantes. Le même hôtel à Arras propose du jus d'orange frais pressé !!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight from UK to the Alps

By

22 March 2017

Convenient overnight stay in nearly new hotel close to autoroute SE of Dijon. Good secure parking, staff speak English and there is a choice of dining at nearby chain restaurants. Room spacious and comfortable. Continental breakfast DIY. in breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Dijon

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

War alles ganz spitze.
Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.
Das Frühstück war nicht so toll

Read More
Read Less

不错的入住体验

By

19 March 2017

club

不错的入住体验,车位充足,服务到位,硬件一流,早餐丰盛,店员很耐心。总体感觉性价比不错,以后有机会还会选择入住

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错干净舒适

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

性价比不错干净舒适 停车位多
早餐一般
面包不好吃
不喜欢早餐的餐厅
好现代化
性价比不错干净舒适 停车位多
早餐一般
面包不好吃
不喜欢早餐的餐厅
好现代化性价比不错干净舒适 停车位多
早餐一般
面包不好吃
不喜欢早餐的餐厅
好现代化

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

18 March 2017

club

Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Très bon accueil.
La propreté de la chambre pourrait être améliorée au niveau du sofa (poussière...)

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and helpful

By

15 March 2017

club

Great hotel close to Dijon,very helpful staff they helped with booking a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and also for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to welcome our IHG members and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our sincere greetings Holiday Inn Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable

By

14 March 2017

club

Accueil formidable
Bonne prestation générale
Le petit déjeuner est varié
Petit bémol le canapé lit pour ma fille c'est moi qui en a hérité

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Cher client, C'est avec plaisir que nous prenons connaissance de votre commentaire. Nous ne manquerons pas de le partager avec notre équipe. Nous vous remercions de mettre en évidence la qualité de l'accueil de notre personnel. Nous espérons vivement vous recevoir à nouveau dans notre établissement. Sincères salutations Holiday Inn Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less

chambre agréable et calme

By

14 March 2017

club

je me suis reposée vue les circonstances de mon sejour

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Chère cliente, Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour ainsi que pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pu vous reposer en toute tranquillité dans notre hôtel. C'est avec plaisir que nous restons à votre disposition pour vous accueillir à nouveau. Nos sincères salutations Holiday Inn Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dijon

By

13 March 2017

Very comfortable hotel with extremely friendly and efficient staff. A pleasure to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your visit in our hotel and also for your review. It is always a pleasure for us to welcome our IHG Gold Member and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the friendliness and the efficiency of our staff. We hope to receive you for your next stay. Holiday in Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less

Séjour Agréable

By

13 March 2017

club

Lieu de qualité à recommander, luxe, déco, lieu de repos et même une piscine à disposition selon la saison.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre agréable commentaire ainsi que pour avoir choisi notre hôtel lors de votre séjour à Dijon. Nous apprécions votre satisfaction et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau afin que vous puissiez profiter de notre piscine. Recevez nos meilleures salutations. Holiday Inn Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less

Coin bureau

By

12 March 2017

club

Très bon fauteuil et coin bureau por pouvoir travailler dans sa chambre

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Dijon. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pu travailler dans de bonnes conditions dans votre chambre. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous. Sincères salutations Holiday Inn Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less