Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 192 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Perfect overnight stop

By

10 August 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Dijon is perfectly located just off the motorway, just right for an overnight stop on the way to the South of France or Italy. The rooms are clean and comfy and have everything you need, including tea/coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feelings about our hotel. As you mentioned, we are located at the crossroads of the main entrances to the city of Dijon. We would be very pleased to welcome you again. Warm regards. Holiday Inn Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less

rapidité check in et check out

By

07 August 2016

club

L'accueil de cet hotel est toujours très agréable; les chambres sont parfaites tant au niveau de la propreté que du confort.
Le petit déjeuner inclus est plus que correct : eau detox très sympa (eau , orange, concombre, etc..) large choix de denrées
la piscine appreciable en cette saison , elle aussi très propre et calme
C'est la deuxième fois que je séjourne ici et je reviendrai volontiers

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Chère Madame, Nous sommes ravis de la confiance que vous accordez à notre hôtel et vous remercions pour l’agréable commentaire dont vous nous avez fait part. Nous sommes attentifs à ce que nos clients soient toujours accueillis avec chaleur et professionnalisme. C’est avec plaisir que nous continuerons à vous recevoir lors de vos prochains séjours. Sincères salutations L’Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel de très bon confort. Seuls bémols l'environnement banal d'un centre commercial et l'éloignement des transports publics pour aller dans le centre de Dijon

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Cher client, Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel vous ait plu. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre établissement. Sincères salutations Service Réception Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

Klimatisierte Zimmer und günstige Lage

By

27 July 2016

club

schneller und komplikationsloser Service beim Check-in und check-out, ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden, Wasserkocher mit Tee und Kaffeepäckchen stand im Zimmer bereit, Frühstück war OK, aber Tische waren dreckig und wurden nicht abgewischt, bequeme Betten, sauberes Zimmer, Bad sah an den Rändern um Dusche und Fußboden verkalkt, unsauber, gelb-bräunlich aus, Seifenspender am Waschbecken und in der Dusche ließ sich nur sehr schwer bedienen, Fenster kann man nicht öffnen, weil der Lärm von draußen (Autobahn) zu groß ist, Fernseher konnte man nicht nutzen, da es keine deutschen Sender gab, Licht der Hotel-Außenbeleuchtung und Reklameschilder leuchteten direkt ins Zimmer rein und schienen aufs Bett,

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences. We stay at your disposal to welcome you on another occasion. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Dijon
Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage

By

19 July 2016

club

Das Hotel ist ist noch sehr neu und entsprechend gut ist der Comfort und Zustand der Zimmer. Alles macht einen sehr aufgeräumten und gepflegten Eindruck. Das Personal war auch dieses Mal wieder ausgesprochen freundlich und es war eine Freude, dort zu übernachten. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und modern möbliert, das Bad besitzt eine große Dusche und hebt sich auch im Design sehr positiv von den Mitbewerbern ab. Der Cappucino von der Bar abends war hervorragend, der Kaffee zum Frühstück schmeckt allerdings überhaupt nicht. Wenn ich etwas kritisieren müsste, dann wäre es der Kaffee zum Frühstück.
Die Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Autobahn und Landstraße, die kostenlosen Parkmöglichkeiten, sowie die Nähe zu einigen Restaurants und einer Burgerbar, sind ebenfalls gute Gründe für eine Übernachtung im HI express Saint Apollinaire.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear guest, All the staff is delighted to know that you liked your stay in our hotel. Thank you for sharing your opinion. It really help us to move forward in the right direction day after day. We stay at your disposal to welcome you on another occasion. Our sincere greetings. Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne nuit et très bon accueil

By

19 July 2016

club

Très bon accueil accompagné de conseils pour se rendre à Dijon et visiter la ville.
Chambre très confortable et calme.
Très bon petit déjeuner, varié et de qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Cher client, Nous sommes ravis de la confiance que vous accordez à notre hôtel et vous remercions pour l’agréable commentaire dont vous nous avez fait part. Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous accueillir très prochainement. Sincères salutations Service Réception Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

Dijon

By

13 July 2016

Kurze Anreise von den Schnellstraßen.
Gepflegte Zufahrt. Parkplatz wurde abends verschlossen.

Freundlicher Empfang.

Gute und saubere Zimmer.

Bedienung an der Bar excellent.

Frühstück--o.k.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

SUPER RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

By

11 July 2016

club

J ADORE CETTE CHAINE D HOTEL PROPRE ACCESSIBLE ACCEUIL PERSONNALISE SOURIANT
Dommage pour le réglage de la clim qui fonctionne mal et il n est pas intuitif
il manque juste un frigo dans la chambre et cela serait parfait !!
je recommande vivement
et j espere que la marque va s etendre dans d autres villes !!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Chère Madame, C’est avec grand plaisir que toute l’équipe de l’Holiday Inn Express a lu votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de la confiance que vous accordez à notre hôtel. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Sincères salutations Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

Une étape confortable

By

11 July 2016

club

Excellent hôtel pour une étape ou un court séjour lors d'une visite de la région. Rapport qualité prix excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Cher client, C’est avec grand plaisir que toute l’équipe de l’Holiday Inn Express a lu votre commentaire. Votre satisfaction est une vraie motivation pour maintenir la qualité de nos services. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau chez nous. Cordialement, Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, Preis-Leistung passt

By

08 July 2016

Hatte 3 Übernachtungen im Hotel. Alles war OK, bis auf den Bus mit den Chinesen... welche das Frühstückbuffet belagerten. Grundsätzlich super Hotel, Preis-Leistung stimmt

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. It helps to improve the quality of our services and make our hotel better. Regardind your remark concerning the breakfast, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We keep in mind your positive view about our hotel and would be happy to welcome you for your next stay. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

Améloraitions suggérées

By

08 July 2016

Concernant l'allumage des lampes lors de la première entrée dans la chambre, indiquer clairement la nécessité d'insertion de la carte magnétique dans l'appareil prévu à cet effet.
Concernant la salle de bain :
Un balais pour les toilettes serait bienvenu.
La porte de la SdeB grinçait générant un bruit réel.
Une couche de tartre importante dans la douche était présente, de couleur jaune - marron.
Un petit manuel de réglage de la climatisation serait appréciable.
Concernant les chaines TV, un message d'information à l'attention de la clientèle relatait les pb de disfonctionnement.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous prenons note de vos remarques pour améliorer nos services. Toutefois, nous gardons à l'esprit votre ressenti positif. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau chez nous. Sincères salutations Service réception Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less

agréable séjour

By

05 July 2016

club

séjour trés agréable ,sympa et corect.une bonne façon
de débuter des vacances.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Cher client, Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous et espérons vous recevoir prochainement dans les mêmes conditions. Bien entendu toute l’équipe reste à votre disposition et vous remercie pour cet agréable commentaire. Sincères salutations Service Réception Holiday Inn Express DIJON
Read More
Read Less