Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bon rapport qualité rprix

By

23 July 2017

club

Hôtel très facile d'accès depuis l'autoroute. Un Quick et un Courtepaille accessible à pied depuis l'hôtel, pratique quand on arrive un peu tard pour une étape sur la route des vacances. Les enfants ont apprécié.
Nous avons eu des chambres communicantes (nous étions 5).
Le petit-déjeuner buffet est très bien pour un hôtel de cette classe.
Dans l'ensemble, c'est un bon rapport qualité prix, et l'idéal pour une étape.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

22 July 2017

excellent accueil
très bon couchage
aucun bruit malgré un bus de touristes asiatiques

seul bémol : la possibilité de modifier la clim

Read More
Read Less

On route

By

19 July 2017

club

This is not the first time I've stayed at the hotel, it's convenient from the auto route. I found the hotel to be functional with no outstanding features, it's just a mid range hotel which does its job. The staff were above average, helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

19 July 2017

Chambre spacieuse. Grande douche.
Petit dejeuner varié et copieux.
Déco de la réception moderne et peps.
Personnel sympathique et plein de bons conseils.
Proche de la gare, du lac Kir et divers restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabler Zwischenstopp

By

15 July 2017

club

wir haben als Familie das Hotel auf unserem Weg zurück nach Hause für eine Nacht genutzt. Das Hotel lag ausserhalb. Das Zentrum jedoch mit Fahrzeug leicht zu erreichen. Das Hotel selbst war absolut in Ordnung. Wir empfehlen es weiter.

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel

By

13 July 2017

club

une parfaite nuit de sommeil
un petit déjeuné complet
une hotesse d'acceuil à l'écoute ainsi qu'au service des clients

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff, very functional room, large secure car park.

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have used this hotel many times as a stopping-off point on the way to Switzerland. Only ever stayed for one night at a time but have never experienced any problems at all. Perhaps one small one! The double beds seem to dip towards the middle!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité prix

By

13 July 2017

club

Accueil sympathique et très professionnel du personnel. Chambre et salle de bain spacieuses et propres. Petit-déjeuner très varié. Parking gratuit. Piscine et bar. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Seules petites remarques : le divan lit moyennement confortable et la qualité du wifi dans la chambre.
A proximité de l'autoroute et situé à côté de trois restaurants. Cet hôtel a rendu notre étape très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Convient Location - Great Nights Sleep

By

12 July 2017

Recognized as Platinum Rewards Member and thanked for loyalty twice. Very courteous and conscientious front desk staff. Hotel seems "fresh" and updated. Halls smell very nice. Had to ask for luggage cart, kept in back office. Convenient parking and easy access to hotel. Large elevators. Sufficient electrical wall outlets and excellent room lighting. Bed very comfortable and easy to relax. Good and modern furniture. Excellent breakfast and staff was very diligent in keeping all of the food choices full. Thought the price was a bit high, but a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel mais ...

By

12 July 2017

club

Toujours bien accueilli depuis 4 ans , manque un mode d emploi de la climatisation
Salle de bain qui vieillit mal ... joint de douche à moitié détaché mais qui ne tient pas en place !
Taches de moisissures sur les joints des carrelages...
bon petit déjeuné et bon bar
J y reviendrais sans aucun doute

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover hotel

By

12 July 2017

Very convenient hotel for stopover from the south of Switzerland. Room very acceptable and enjoyed use of the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 July 2017

club

The receptionist was very helpful and friendly She enunciated her French clearly to enable us to understand her. Breakfast staff also great.

Read More
Read Less