Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

1500 rue Daniel-Johnson Est. , Saint-Hyacinthe, Quebec J2S 8W5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 827 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel Stay

By

23 November 2020

club

Staff very professional and kind. Enjoyed my stay/experience. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

19 November 2020

Super. Personnel courtois. Le service était bien, je recommenderais au gens que je connais. Un peu cher par contre, mais cela mallais quand même

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

10 November 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express is beautiful. My room was meticulously clean

Read More
Read Less

Sitting area in room

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

My only complaint is that the room 320 did not have a coffee table to allow me to sit in the first room with the sofa and chair and eat my meals. Since dining in is banned it would have been nice to relax and eat with a table to place my meal and beverage on. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bruyant

By

30 October 2020

club

En général C'est très bien. Le seul hic c'est les chambres coté autoroute. C'est très bruyant et mal insonorisé. Malgré les bouchons je me faisais réveiller par les camions. C'est ridicule de.payer 5 $ de plus pour avoir moins de bruit.

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

26 October 2020

This hotel has it right during these crazy times.
If you need to travel they make you feel as safe as you can.
Rooms and hotel are so clean.
Staff takes all safety measures and then some.
The staff is so nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and convenient

By

21 October 2020

Hotel was very clean, comfortable and Covid responsible. Easy to teach from the highway .
That only suggestion I would make would be the installation of assist bars in the shower area.

Read More
Read Less

Mi hotel favorito

By

17 October 2020

Es uno de los hoteles favoritos en donde me hospedo ya que la mitad del año me la pasando viajando por trabajo, solo esta vez no hubo desayuno y para mi es muy importante, algo que me molesto fue que no hicieron la limpieza en varios días pero al externarlo lo solucionaron inmediatamente.

Read More
Read Less

Propreté remarquable

By

17 October 2020

Lit et oreiller très confortable, j'aurais seulement ajouter une petite table bistro pour deux avec deux chaises pour manger si désirer.

Read More
Read Less

Répond aux standards de qualité

By

15 October 2020

Malgré la pandémie, le service offert repond bi3n aux stsndards habiltuel.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre très propre et confortable Service A

By

07 October 2020

club

Le top c'est claire.La facilité d'avoir accès aux installations,comme la piscine,salle de sport. le petit dej...
super

Read More
Read Less

Propreté et confort

By

05 October 2020

club

Bon accueil, personnel courtois, propreté des chambres et petit déjeuner disponible

Read More
Read Less