Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Valencia - Santa Clarita

27501 Wayne Mills Place , Valencia, California 91355

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 111 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Front desk

By

juli 28, 2021

The girls are super friendly and helpful I really appreciated the service

Read More
Read Less

BLACKOUT SHADES!

By

juli 27, 2021

I love the blackout shades they have...makes it much easier if you need to sleep while the sun is up.

Read More
Read Less

I stayed on 07/21/2021

By

juli 26, 2021

club

Close to Six Flags. I think they complementary upgraded my room which was great. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

juli 25, 2021

Bright clean new facility , friendly staff nice pool and workout room . Top notch . Never had housekeeping show up once in a full week . Had to get our own towels and dump our own trash in bags that were left in the hallway . Our room faced the highway , very noisy . Had to wear earplugs or we could not sleep , lack of /no towels in workout room or pool area

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

juli 25, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was top notch from the staff to the cleanliness. The pool was great. The choice of food was very nice as we arrived the first morning they started hot breakfast. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to say

By

juli 23, 2021

Hotel was very clean and looked brand new. Friendly Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

juli 21, 2021

Nice hotel and fairly new. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

juli 21, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable wounderful staff friendly made my stay even better loved it

Read More
Read Less

Great location by Magic Mountain

By

juli 20, 2021

platinumelite

We found this place by accident but turns out it was a blessing. It was a hot weekend, so we enjoyed the outdoor yet shaded pool in the evening and nighttime. The next day, we even took a morning dip. Breakfast had a descent variety of continental and hot sausage biscuits. Overall, I pretty good experience.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel smell

By

juli 18, 2021

club

Nice and clean new hotel. Pool is smaller than the old one but it’s still plenty big. By freeway so you do get a lot of road noise depending which room you happen to get. You would think a new hotel would have better sound proofed windows.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel!

By

juli 18, 2021

Very comfortable and quiet! The staff was friendly. Check-in was quick and easy! Room was spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not very satisfied

By

juli 17, 2021

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. Our first visit was great, this time not so good. To start off, it took a while before someone came to the front desk. The phone was ringing and ringing as well. I was told there was only one person on staff. I arrived before 8:00 pm. When I was finally checked in, we were given a room that was already occupied. I opened the door and walked into someone else’s room. I had to go downstairs to get another room. When I got the new room, I was looking forward to taking a shower immediately since we had spent the day at the water park, however there were 0 wash cloths so I had to again go downstairs. There was no hair conditioner in the shower so the next morning I specifically asked the housekeeper to refill. When I came back for the day, not only was the conditioner not refilled but the room was untouched. No turndown service whatsoever. No clean towels, beds weren’t made. I was disappointed to say the least.

Read More
Read Less